What is the total population in Kano that will make up eligible voters of this number? There are more under age in this voters than eligible ones. This is NOT real
You come on social media and express derailed sentiments. Did you cross check the last election result for these states ? Just cos you haven't been out of Lagos doesn't mean you should be silly.
And the equivalence in chess will be like - a queen skewer will come up followed by a zugzwang and then check! Check!! Check!!! in quick succession. And the coup de grace will be delivered with a massive checkmate, Allah Wallahi.
I hope pdp in kano state starts dia protest bcos dat figure is preposterous plus linda pls get Ur facts straight, d protest in Enugu is not by apc over d pdp win but pdc protesting bcos chimaroke lost in d election. Thank me later
Linda pls ders a guy on twitter ranting rubbish abt killing all d iBo people..his twitter handle is king with no crown..pls bring it up nd let's deal wif d bastard..he deserve dead nd he is a big terrotist
Let me hear any APC person talk about riggin!! 1.9 million votes in Kano? really? and stupid ndi Igbo in Enugu Rivers and Akwa Ibom are busy protesting? ndi ara!!! Inec counted the votes of the under aged children!!! APC cheats!!! Fraudsters!!!
APC people is this rigged? Just asking because you guys are just full of blood shed and blood tasty. Thing is can you just accept it when you are defeated and move on. PDP is not protesting but accept it there is always a winner and a loser. The first change should be to accept defeat and stop the blood shed....
classical rigging....#saiShagari no be only #saiBuhari... Madam Linda...u neva post my comment b4...and for ur mind, u go like make election be every year...#uDonHammer
Now nobody is mentioning anything about rigging, under age voting and stuff O, but wen PDP starts winning, we will hear all sorts of accusations.... Fingers crossed sha, no shaking. #GEJ2015.
Ahhhhh!!!! There is God oooooo, all dis Vote kano is shearing, there is God ooooo.. Jona only u waka come.. Make una do make my biz kick off abeg. No time
Lagos,kastina,borno,kano,etc votes,will b like,pick 2 pick 3,general market, suspension,last card,check up! Watch $ see #SaiBuhari
ReplyDeleteWhat is the total population in Kano that will make up eligible voters of this number? There are more under age in this voters than eligible ones. This is NOT real
DeleteYou come on social media and express derailed sentiments. Did you cross check the last election result for these states ? Just cos you haven't been out of Lagos doesn't mean you should be silly.
DeleteLagos,kastina,borno,kano,etc votes,will b like,pick 2 pick 3,general market, suspension,last card,check up! Watch $ see #SaiBuhari
ReplyDeleteAnd the equivalence in chess will be like - a queen skewer will come up followed by a zugzwang and then check! Check!! Check!!! in quick succession. And the coup de grace will be delivered with a massive checkmate, Allah Wallahi.
Deleteso fast zines143@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGood one
ReplyDeleteAwon hausa ti binu....lmaooooooooooooo! They have vecx :(
ReplyDeleteApc wins confirm
ReplyDeleteNobody go talk nw oooo. See divine rigging
ReplyDeleteCorrect rigging, my broda. If not, how PDP go get 215,000 votes in Kano?...........lmao!
DeleteHoly shit!!!!!!! Epic Ass whopping
ReplyDeleteHahahaha!! Omo see flogging!! Damn! Where are PDP pple ooo!! Shame on u! Kikikikiki
ReplyDeleteHahahaha jona needs a diaper b4 he pup on his body o,shey I told u, northerners don't joke o
ReplyDeleteUr just too much.....u don post am now now
ReplyDeleteYes yes yes. Let's go . APC APC change. We are ready. The heat has been turned up
ReplyDeleteWOw 1,903,999 sai baba
ReplyDeleteI can't believe the millions am seeing here.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to GMB.
Blasting
ReplyDeleteMhen!! See slaying! Mama peace will be screaming "diaris God ooo"
ReplyDeleteWow!!
ReplyDeleteNbst ooo..Kaiii!
ReplyDeleteThere's hope jo.. No mind dem aboki
ReplyDeleteWeldone linda
ReplyDeleteJesus
ReplyDeleteOlolooooooooooooo GEJ all the way
ReplyDeleteUna no go talk say dem rig dis one o. Una no go protest this one o. Confusionists @ APC members.
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahha
ReplyDeleteShit just got real
Sai buhari
ReplyDeleteAha, aha Kanawa! Baba Buhari yaji kira ya amsa. Wuya a Kaduna, wuya a Katsina, wuya a Jigawa!!!
DeleteGEJ supporters oya go nd kill yourselves ooooo. This margin na indian film
ReplyDeletepost APC is leading....i need to feel good...Linda we need change...jonathans govt is not taking this our beloved country anywhere...#weeping#
ReplyDeleteyay
ReplyDeleteYes oo, that's my caliphate pple rapping... Meenh_wakil on instagram
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDelete5 Reasons You Should Marry An Igbo Lady
O boy c vote oh
ReplyDeleteGod abeg help us
Where d people wen talk say den rig for enugu? Wetin una wan talk for this one now?
ReplyDeleteYay for Kano
ReplyDeleteI hope pdp in kano state starts dia protest bcos dat figure is preposterous plus linda pls get Ur facts straight, d protest in Enugu is not by apc over d pdp win but pdc protesting bcos chimaroke lost in d election. Thank me later
ReplyDeletedisaster. votes by cattles
ReplyDeleteSai Baba
ReplyDeleteWhere d people wen talk say den rig for enugu? Wetin una wan talk for this one now?
ReplyDeleteyepaaaaaaaaaa........lol
ReplyDeleteLala lala!
ReplyDeleteOk congrats to Buhari and to all APC members
ReplyDeleteOmg!!! I dun think jona has any chance in d north..
ReplyDeleteNa waooo
ReplyDeleteEnugu PDP how market na
ReplyDeleteChange is here
Whether Ndi Igbo likes it or not
Is GEJ going back to Otuoke?
ReplyDeleteyepaaaa.....owo wogbo ooooo
ReplyDeleteOya o PDP let's also March the streets and protest this massive rigging by apc in kano.
ReplyDeleteTj
Wayo
ReplyDeleteThat is what we are talking about
ReplyDeleteSai baba
ReplyDeleteSai BaBa!!! Sai Buhari... Walahi e come be like say na world cup I day watch sha
ReplyDeleteAnd APC will not call dis rigging....well, let's watch and see
ReplyDeleteKano people are tribalistic...Smh
ReplyDeleteAnd d entire eastern states are what?????
DeleteJust as bayelsa people are. Shut your mouth.
DeleteAm enjoying this....
ReplyDeleteYeparipa. Sh*t just got real. Lmfao.
ReplyDeleteLinda pls ders a guy on twitter ranting rubbish abt killing all d iBo people..his twitter handle is king with no crown..pls bring it up nd let's deal wif d bastard..he deserve dead nd he is a big terrotist
ReplyDeleteThis result was not rigged abi? APC, it's PDP own that was rigged. Rubbish!
ReplyDeleteChai
ReplyDeleteKwankwasiyya has delivered.sweetest magic.wow!
ReplyDeleteMillion lohun lohun
ReplyDeleteHeya , goody goody my brother, it is well
ReplyDeleteChai Goodluck have died!!!
ReplyDeleteLandslide
ReplyDeleteGuyz are jubilating were I am now. Oo
ReplyDeletePamscrib.blogspot.com
Like say na Nigeria day worldup ni sha!!!!! Sai buhari
ReplyDeleteThis one loud o
ReplyDeleteWith dis result APC shud be leading now.#Sai baba
ReplyDeletePdp go and hide pls
ReplyDeleteWow! Massive beating of PDP.
ReplyDeleteOv cos thats wats expcted..kwankwaso rigged it..dats how hz hatred is showing
ReplyDeletewww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
We murdered them sai buhari
ReplyDeleteThis is bad ooo for PDP
ReplyDeleteLand slide victory! Same as Jigawsa.... #babawhenyougetthere
ReplyDeleteYiiiiiiiiiiippppppeeeeeee. We want change. Saibuhari
ReplyDeleteOshey, gej did nt mk 25% here, Sai Baba Sai Buhari!
ReplyDeleteSai Baba
ReplyDeleteSai Buhari
Wind of change blowing
Where are the riggers now, no rigging here? When all thier chickens, cows, children and grand children were allowed to vote.
ReplyDeleteThxs Linda. watching the results from here in States. Thxs for the updates!
ReplyDeleteYippee!!!
ReplyDeleteAPC don win finish. No need 4 gragraa. SAIBUHARI. I want Change. Jona and mama peace go back to otuoke and continue with ur farming biznez.
ReplyDeleteAfter jigsaw APC leading..k
ReplyDeleteWow almost 2 million voters!!!! Abeg this hope party should just rest already .. Prince
ReplyDeleteSaid Bihari...
ReplyDeletePure rigging! Chai #Dia rid God oooooo #GEJ 2019
ReplyDeleteSai Buhari!!!! Ffk and Obanikoro are just blabbing
ReplyDeleteWhat a land slide... #ChangeIsHere
ReplyDeleteLet me hear any APC person talk about riggin!! 1.9 million votes in Kano? really? and stupid ndi Igbo in Enugu Rivers and Akwa Ibom are busy protesting? ndi ara!!! Inec counted the votes of the under aged children!!! APC cheats!!! Fraudsters!!!
ReplyDeleteSai baba buhari go ahead nwanne I dey ur back landslide victory for u sir
ReplyDeleteSay Buhari, say baaba! Dem go take!!! APC!!
ReplyDeleteEven the cows,rams,goats and sheep voted.......
ReplyDeleteAlhamdullilah...lord pls!
ReplyDeleteThis one pass landslide oh. Na tsunami things. Choi!
ReplyDeleteEven if they "dash" PDP the rejected votes, they can't beat this at alllll...hehehe. Jega pls keep these type of results coming...lol
ReplyDeleteIts over, Lagos just came in, both candidates tied. Rivers cancels out Kano. GEJ Wil be declared winner. No way out for GMB.
ReplyDeleteBefore nkor
ReplyDeleteTKO
ReplyDeleteNow this is called rigging
ReplyDelete1.6M votes for APC....Congrats
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
This is bad ooo for PDP
ReplyDeleteWith Kano result alone, APC is covered.
ReplyDeleteAPC people is this rigged? Just asking because you guys are just full of blood shed and blood tasty. Thing is can you just accept it when you are defeated and move on. PDP is not protesting but accept it there is always a winner and a loser. The first change should be to accept defeat and stop the blood shed....
ReplyDeleteO'Lord put a 'KANO' between me and my enemies...lovin dis
ReplyDeleteI pity pdp camp... chai.... That's a credible margin
ReplyDeleteSee the difference.
ReplyDeleteLinda you sharp o to dey update us back to back. Well done. valmossy@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSai baba
ReplyDeleteOtuoke is awaiting, lmfao!
ReplyDeleteHow many people dey kaduna ehh if i hear
ReplyDeletekano state...there riz god ooo...
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, this one pass enugu's stunt o. Well may the best man win.
ReplyDeleteThis one plenty oo
ReplyDeleteDespite the whole bombing, population in northern voters still beats the southerners. Mmmmmmmm. Daris God ooo.
DeleteNot withstanding pdp will win.
DeleteThis one plenty oo
ReplyDeleteKano killed it
ReplyDeleteTotally
Delete#TeamBlessed#
we are getting there. APC #Change #Sai Buhari
ReplyDeleteHahahaha! oya shake body!!!!
ReplyDeleteClean sweep.
ReplyDeleteSay buhari
ReplyDeleteSai Baba! Although PDP has rigged the living day light out of some States with PDP top shots. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteChoi! APC oooo God dey una side ooo
ReplyDeleteNobody will see this one o...shey all the almajiris in Kano voted..smh.. this rigging eh na guiness book of record.
ReplyDeleteWell, not surprised, people re voting along ethnic lines,does not bode well for ADP..lol
ReplyDeleteHeeeeyy we and everyone Wey dey Gods time college for mowe dey jubilate for buhari....gbosa!!!!
ReplyDeleteChoi!!! Plus those 12 /15yr Olds that voted. GEJ till 2015
ReplyDeleteChai, there is God Oh!
ReplyDeleteLord God thank you
ReplyDeleteYes ooh. The wind of change is blowing
ReplyDeletethis result can cause shock oh,
ReplyDeletethe margin is too.......................much
#Godwin
ReplyDeleteclassical rigging....#saiShagari no be only #saiBuhari... Madam Linda...u neva post my comment b4...and for ur mind, u go like make election be every year...#uDonHammer
ReplyDeleteWow,baba kill them all...igbo pple will be like' pls cancel the election 4rm kano
ReplyDeletePdp, how market?
ReplyDeleteLol. U bad
DeleteSai baba
ReplyDeleteNa we get this place.see gapping...sai buhari.sai baba.
ReplyDeleteNow nobody is mentioning anything about rigging, under age voting and stuff O, but wen PDP starts winning, we will hear all sorts of accusations.... Fingers crossed sha, no shaking. #GEJ2015.
ReplyDeleteNa wa APC, una count both cows and goats? Haaa
ReplyDeleteGod win
ReplyDeleteYayyyyy. Change has come finally
ReplyDeleteNo rigging now but if pdp wins na riggibg
ReplyDeleteWhere are those people running their months bcos of Enugu, can I beat this. Lol
ReplyDeleteKwankwasiyya delivered and over exceeded expectations
Jalla babbar Hausa,koda me kazo anfika.#buhari2015
ReplyDeleteLinda post my comment o.
ReplyDeleteMama Jona I hope your foreign doctor is close by.
Kano, Kaduna, Katsina, Jigawa APN sweep una with broom
All of shoutn saibuhari, wen he starts it wnt bi sai again, it well turn 2 chaibuhari.
ReplyDeleteAPC!!!!
ReplyDeletechaiii sai bwari
ReplyDeleteAboki no gree o. PDP thou was flogged.
ReplyDeleteAhhhhh!!!! There is God oooooo, all dis Vote kano is shearing, there is God ooooo.. Jona only u waka come.. Make una do make my biz kick off abeg. No time
ReplyDeleteThat's what's up! #TimeForSomeChange
ReplyDeleteThis one bust my bubbles mehn
ReplyDeleteOmo Ibo, Ole, Barawo.
ReplyDeleteThey can never change.
Theirs is the most ridiculously looking outcomes, very obvious rigging.
WITH THE KIND OF FIGURES AM SEEING FROM THE NORTHERN STATES I WONDER WETHER NA COW BOKOHARAM DEY KILL SINCE
ReplyDeleteu think the Housas are just having so many wives and children for nothing sake, Is because of EMERGENCY like this .*Rotfl*
ReplyDeleteThis result was rigged. I witnessed one.