Photos: Drake takes his mom shopping | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 24 March 2015

Photos: Drake takes his mom shopping

The rapper, who likes his women BBW, took his mum out for lunch at celebrity Italian restaurant Cecconi's in West Hollywood yesterday and afterwards took her shopping at Maxfield on trendy Melrose Avenue. More photos after the cut...

103 comments:

1. And so. Linda nawa o. Engr Emy

1. Biko linda if he doesn't do it wu will???

2. Mum so tall. Lol. Engr Emy

3. Mehhnn....u could die of love 4dis guy

Drake'$ love :)

4. WOOOW! DRAKE FROM DS MAMA??WOOOW! GOD IS AMAZING...TOMJERRYSWIT

5. Better Pikin...

6. Cute short momma, nice one Drake

7. Awww! So nice of him.

8. Nice and thoughtful..

9. Real nice

10. Hope Dude ain't suffering 4rom Oedipus Complex with all those shit we ve been trolling bout him in the news especially of recent.
    Prolly a shitty ish 2 say, bt Dude is naturally entitled/allowed some seconds of psychosis Daily and u can bet ur ass (no homo pls) that i ve just downed my Dose with this comment (Belched).

11. Hope Dude ain't suffering 4rom Oedipus Complex with all those shit we ve been trolling bout him in the news especially of recent.
    Prolly a shitty ish 2 say, bt Dude is naturally entitled/allowed some seconds of psychosis Daily and u can bet ur ass (no homo pls) that i ve just downed my Dose with this comment (Belched).

12. My mother in law to be, nice one boo

13. Consistent but empty promises...Killing the nation with diligence. Half the people I graduated with all over the country remain jobless. Lying president!

I was there at the stadium for the NIS exam. I will never forget how Nigerian youths were dragged in the mud.

I pledge to vote you OUT with five other electorates.
    Smoke Screen President!

14. Is dz news Linda!!! O maa de ga ke

15. His mom is short o! Pretty though and Linda is that his bodyguard? Looks like Rick Ross #sometimes#. Linda take note!

16. His mom is short o! Pretty though and Linda is that his bodyguard? Looks like Rick Ross #sometimes#. Linda take note!

17. His mom is short o! Pretty though and Linda is that his bodyguard? Looks like Rick Ross #sometimes#. Linda take note!

18. Very lovely. Kisses 2 u 4 ds.

19. His mom is short o! Pretty though and Linda is that his bodyguard? Looks like Rick Ross #sometimes#. Linda take note!

20. Mehn..she's so old..he did well..ah live his sneaks

21. The black father must be very tall.

22. In life you just need to appreciate your mama because it is necessary, thumps up to him

23. Now there's some large feet! Tell Bonario to shut up about Anne Idibia's

24. We needed a moment of silence, Niggas we made it. Real nigga sh?t

25. Good thinking, good product! A child with motherly love,

26. see as d mama small like 5naira

27. Damn!!! Drake is cute sha... damn cute... strange cuteness

28. Aww. That's nice of him.

29. were did he get the height from,,,,was he adopted???? but this guy is smoking hawt!!!

30. Is her mum white or he was adopted

31. Is her mum white or he was adopted

32. I'm beginning to dig this dude. He real

33. better to be preoccupied than flirt around.

34. I don't understand y u had to say BBw tho,

35. Such intimidating height difference between mum and son

36. She deserves it.
    ENJOY MAMA.

37. Drake is such a beautiful man.

38. Nice guy, his proud of is mom

39. He looks so pissed that he's taking her out.

40. Thoughtful and sweet of him.

41. Omo!This drake mama short oo. Good for them, at least he gets to do something i like for once..

42. As a responsible son...

43. Dis woman short oooo.. Dear God am not making fun of ur creation bt am lifting high UR NAME

44. Correct guy....October's Very Own!

45. Correct guy....October's Very Own!

46. Dude! Your mum's white?

47. His mum is pretty cool, and there is nothing lik having mother's around u when they r alive. Thumbs up to him.

48. Wow very nice of him sweet looking woman Jc

49. oh how manage drake cun fine like dis...maybe na in papa e resemble. the woman so short tho, not a racist comment plz

50. Aww, nice of him.

Newpost on the blog
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

51. Linda, ure not a baby blogger. U nid to start weighing what u post. For u, it shldnt be in d number of posts anymore. Photos: Drake takes his mum shopping. I mean... Common!

52. Eating d fruit of her labour

53. cool dud. mum is only one u ve gat to take care of her anytime any day

54. cool dud. mum is only one u ve gat to take care of her anytime any day

55. MADAM ITS BVW ,, B FOR THE BOOBS , V FOR THE WAIST AND W FOR THE HIPS AND ASS

56. Dats Ncy of him sweet.i like d guy sha

57. o'l boy d mama old oo

***lindaoflyf***

58. o'l boy d mama old oo

***lindaoflyf***

59. o'l boy d mama old oo

***lindaoflyf***

60. o'l boy d mama old oo

***lindaoflyf***

61. Awwww thats the joy of every mother.omo rere

62. When did they do the real shopping because for all these pishures na outside them dey. Lol.

63. Must be a SLOW NEWS DAY, Linda

64. BBW - BIG BEAUTIFUL WOMAN