Meet Davido's hot bodyguard, Tijani (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 24 March 2015

Meet Davido's hot bodyguard, Tijani (photos)

This is Tijani, Davido's hot bodyguard whom he introduced while wishing him a happy birthday today. See more photos after the cut...

113 comments:

1. Hot ke? Did u see kimk's bodyguard, I meanthe one that followed her to naija the other time. Lindaobserve

1. Isn't he d 1 dat got stabbed in d neck som years back in a club fight? Yoruba man see head lyk zuma rock

2. Replies
    1. Ladies ignore all this muscular niggas o,dey gat nothing to offer cus thier eggplant na serious apology. Kikikiki

2. Muscles don drag all d whole meat... eggplant be like Maggi star.

3. C DE HUGE MAN...HEEEEH! TOMJERRYSWIT

1. Sorry, but he creeps me out....looks like a wife beater......and those briefs,,damn!!!! I think I just puked my innards.....

4. Why is he on d news? Aw much u collect for dis ad linda??
    ¤Su°cre®

5. Aboki wud ask...who em help...lol
    Anyways hot bod...

Comments make my day...

6. Why is he on d news? Aw much u collect for dis ad linda??
    ¤Su°cre®

7. Aboki wud ask...who em help...lol
    Anyways hot bod...

Comments make my day...

8. ADD THIS BBM PIN AND GET FREE RECHARGE CREDIT EVERYDAY.. ANY NETWORK. DONT DULL, DONT DOUBT. IT'S REAL. ADD UP 7fe2d61b

9. How touchiing

10. Tomorrow you'll find out he's gay. Abeg!

11. Nice body, nywaz couldn't have been less. He is a bodyguard. Linda take note!

12. Nice body, nywaz couldn't have been less. He is a bodyguard. Linda take note!

13. He's not hot anything biko he's just there, black lips as a result of smoking igbo.

14. Nice body, nywaz couldn't have been less. He is a bodyguard. Linda take note!

15. Linda Linda.............hot bodyguard

16. Nice body, nywaz couldn't have been less. He is a bodyguard. Linda take note!

17. Nice body, nywaz couldn't have been less. He is a bodyguard. Linda take note!

18. The packs alone na die. HBD to him

19. body guard from who?.......who dey disturb am?

20. Thanks be to the lord for filter

21. Good for him. Can he take a bullet for him?

22. Hummmmm.....#wetslips#

23. Not cool at all
    #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

24. Go look for better job u old man

25. So now we have met him, what should we do?...

26. Thug. Engr Emy

27. Hmmmm. No wonder. His not just a bodyguard, his also a stunner. Fine dude. I know he must be receiving fat salary. If this one slap you, na die. Lols...

28. Linda biko, what is hot about dis guy?

29. so what are we supposed to do with him, msheeeeeew bodyguard now has become sometin to die for plsss save us d bodyguard jist anyway congrats to him he has a job

30. Muscle man go and check naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. check it out folks

31. Abokis are always handsome just like me the one and only guy from Borno state.

32. linda y? how is dis nigga hot with swollen chest?

33. Soo nt news worthy..* yawns.*

34. Love d bodi he doesn't hv all those veins lyk d rest of his mates, Hapi Bd.

35. Just give am one good unexpected powerful blow 4 blocose n watch am go down flat like mumu. Then collect those shine shine things wey dey Davido body.
    But, if u miss the blocose, then you are on your own cos i no send any learner to look 4 trouble.

36. Dis kind ghetto looking gym...dats y his muscles do nt av nafdac no

37. Dunno wuh u call hot buh d nigga is irritating ma eyes... damn.... linda nawa for u o... kk now hez famous lets see if his salary wud increase

38. Linda Linda Linda Ikeji
    Obviously crushing for this guys hawt bod.
    This one na work no pay.
    Hes cute sha.
    HBD

39. this his chicken muscle self... linda next please

40. this his chicken muscle self... linda next please

41. this his chicken muscle self... linda next please

42. Photo copy of mr song

43. He looks dirty.... Me NOT likey

44. Aint hotter than ma bf though...buh I must confess, him try...lol

45. Except that is Teflon I ain't impressed.

46. Definitely he wld have a small dick! Mtcheew

47. Is dis wot u call hot? Tsk Tsk Tsk.

48. call me honey 09022693890 for steaming sex

49. at ur age na that small boy u dey do body guard for, and he no even shame talk am, mumu full this country cha

1. Mofo!! Do you even have a job?

50. Hmmmmm, he is handsome, and got wht every ladies needs, and desires. Single LIB ladies pls grab dis on time. Davido do well to send his contact to Linda.

51. This guy's disk will be too small

52. This one na Davido oga naw

New post on the blog
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

53. TJ that almost broke my waist with his uncircumstanced monster. chei i no go forget how i limped for days. good a thing you are now popular.

54. na fufu make this one strong ooo choi!! linda i know say na dis one you like......hehehehe

***lindaoflyf***

55. na fufu make this one strong ooo choi!! linda i know say na dis one you like......hehehehe

***lindaoflyf***

56. na fufu make this one strong ooo choi!! linda i know say na dis one you like......hehehehe

***lindaoflyf***

57. na fufu make this one strong ooo choi!! linda i know say na dis one you like......hehehehe

***lindaoflyf***

58. Not a fan of big muscles sowi
    Buh Hbd to him

59. na fufu make this one strong ooo choi!! linda i know say na dis one you like......hehehehe

***lindaoflyf***

60. na fufu make this one strong ooo choi!! linda i know say na dis one you like......hehehehe

***lindaoflyf***

61. Ngawu,linda bia...what is hot in this pix na. this brother looks like a tout abeg...im sorry to say its my own opinion

62. He looks like agbero n a shrinked dick...

63. Onye wu onye YORK.ABA Makachi lol

64. Linda, I know say na unknown rough necks like this dey waya your t#t# on the down low. #wink wink! You go just use your cash intimidate them into silence. Chai, chop and clean mouth! Nothing do you sha.

65. Okay! Last week we saw wizkid's body guard, today is davido. Can we just stage a fight for the both of them and get done with dis. Linda over to you

66. Last week we saw wizkid's bodyguard and today is davido's. Can we just set up a fight or test on bodyguarding skills between the both of them and get this over with

67. Last week, we saw wizkid's bodyguard and today is davido's! Can we just setup a fight or test on bodyguarding skills and see who does it better? Linda wey ur own bodyguard?*wink

68. Pls. Help me tell him that life is not by muscle. Is what you have upstairs.

69. This ain't hot at all, hot is a thick set of abs, athletic build not macho, fine eyes n lips... when u look first word outta ur mouth is damn!!!

70. This ain't hot at all, hot is a thick set of abs, athletic build not macho, fine eyes n lips... when u look first word outta ur mouth is damn!!!

71. Happy birthday to you my broda..am March too.

72. This ain't hot at all, hot is a thick set of abs, athletic build not macho, fine eyes n lips... when u look first word outta ur mouth is damn!!!

73. E NO GET AS BODY GO BUILD REACH WHEN BULLET NO FIT PASS....ALL THIS ONE NA NONSENSE.EVEN AS OKA LOCAL REACH, NA FALLING FOR MR MUSCLE.LINDOSKI OBSERVE

74. Bodyguard? how many packs does he have?

75. Lol, these comments can drive the poor guy to suicide. I like it. #teamdavidosbodyguard

76. Cool. Not big on abs though..

77. Yuck!!! He looks DIRTY!!! And nothing hot about him pls! Agbero!!!

78. That body isnt tripping at all. Just full of muscles. Will hate to have a man beside me and instead of looking like a lover/friend/hubby, he's looking like a body guard. No, thanks!