Above is Nigerian soldier Odusanya Babatope, who was killed during one of the military operations in the North this month. He was just 27. He leaves behind a wife who he just married in December 2014. So sad. May his soul rest in peace. Amen.
How many of these fallen heros are from bayelsa or ijaw sef? This is d reason why the ijaw president is sleeping nd people are dying everyday. GEJ does not deserve 1 single vote if you ask me.
Omo I tire o. Please enough abeg na let's rise and stop these people.yes! We can, we didi it 4 Ebola sooner or later they would come for us while we still watch with our two eyes open.
I just can't wrap my mind around this sad and numbing occurrence.Sleep eludes me right now.I have being going over and over it in my head but there just seems to be no answers.Goodnight Lieutenant,u will not be forgotten.I pray God grants ur young wife(oh,ur wife.I just feel for her); ur family,and we ur colleagues the strength to bear this very great loss. Rest in peace Babsy.Though yours was a life cut short,a HERO u will always remain. #ADIEU#
The whole Alumni of Federal Gov't Academy mourns a great and vibrant young man.A gifted and talented man of our great alma mater. u shall never be forgotten. ADIEU Babsy.....
the news of ur death came as a shocker this morning even to my husband.i remember it was dec 20 you married bola.they were all there to cross your sword.i pray God gives her d heart to bear you loss.rest in peace lt odusanya.myself and my husband av been in shock all morning
this picture was taking at the front church at goni gora kaduna on the day of his wedding i still have ur wedding jotter and face towel.rest on lt odusanya.still cant belive the sad news.bola dear may God continue to uplift you
pls do nt publish this....he had an accident of friday 4 sojas died on the spot he was on life suport and died yesterday.regular boy in NDA got married 20 dec last year to bola
The general that never be. good night brother. i remember alot of things we discussed while you were here but i cant remember you telling me that you wouldn't be here for long. words fail me bro. i remember we sat down and talked about how we were pursuing our career paths the last time you came to sagamu and we said we would one day toast to success but alas babatope, you are no more. the tears are still pouring. please just tell the whole fedacadians that you are just doing april fool for us in march bro. wake up babzy!!!
It hurts me so much because I can't help u guys in the gallant wars u are fighting.I pity myself for living comfortably while u my brothers die because of a bad crop our leaders planted, I wish I can do more than just pray.I know that God in his infinite mercy will grant you an everlasting life after death.sleep in peace my brothers I never get to meet. LEGAL.
My God son! My God son! I can't believe this sad news came to me as a rude shock I was driving yesterday night when I heard it on chat hour I almost run into a stationery trailler truck.I called a friend colleague to pray along with me that it shouldn't be true so it's true! I called wife to pray and just to wake up this morning and confirmed it from this blog. His father was my boss in the airport fire service now retired he introduced Tope to me when he was in NDA first Tarmac he said I have son who's brilliant as you are when I met Tope he's such a brilliant fellow I was proud him and his dad,I couldn't attend his wedding in Kaduna I was in Uyo on an assignment and I pleaded any time he's in Lagos I will see him and wife and present them my gift. So I will never see you to present this gift. What a brilliant regular boy from the NDA sky would have just been your bigining am crying here oooooooooooo where is Tope oooooooo I pitty the wife, wife please take heart why this? May your gentle soul rest in peace Adieu Babatope!
Soldiers, when committed to a task, can't compromise. It's unrelenting devotion to the standards of duty and courage, absolute loyalty to others, not letting the task go until it's been done. God will give your family the heart and grace to bear your absence.
Cant believe tope his gone, i know the odusanya family, i schooled with two of his brothers in same school am just seeing this, see the damage bokoharam is causing this country may God help us out.Tope i knew when you were after going for this NDA , you were passionate about it. cant talk so much may your soul rip.
Awww fallen hero indeed, Rip bro
ReplyDeleteRIP
Delete#smh - if GEJ actually did fight Boko Haram earlier this wouldn't have been happening.
DeleteCondolences.
Awwww.. d guy is so cute. RIP bro
DeleteIt will neva be well wid BH. Rip our Hero!
DeleteGot married four months ago,feel so sorry for his wife,still have their wedding pics,really really sad,Rest in peace.....
DeleteHow many of these fallen heros are from bayelsa or ijaw sef? This is d reason why the ijaw president is sleeping nd people are dying everyday. GEJ does not deserve 1 single vote if you ask me.
DeleteKa! It hurt me badly to see and read dis mostly his b cut off@his prime. Y send someone so young and newly married to war front of BH.
DeleteRIP.
@anon 5:34am, ur own odeism no get part 4 I swear. Ur in built memory is vry low.
DeleteAwww fallen hero indeed, Rip bro
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm. RIP to him
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
ReplyDelete.
Our hero.... May his soul RIP....
Another hero gone.....May his soul rest in peace...Amen...
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
May he rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRIP.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm. Wat a tragedy? Pray God that this shdnt happen again.
ReplyDeleteOMG! Such a young and handsome man.....God rest his soul and console his family #Too sad
ReplyDeleteYepa! RIP! may God console the new wife.
ReplyDeleteRip brave officer. May God reward u for your bravery to your country..
ReplyDeleteRest in Peace Hero Dude. Rest in Peace.
ReplyDeleteRip hero
ReplyDeleteRip gallant ur spirit still lives on
ReplyDeleteOMG,God rest his soul and grant the family and wife the strength to bear d loss
ReplyDeleteOh my God.....dis is so sad, wat a loss.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Lieutenant...May the Lord comfort your beloved wife.
ReplyDeleteRip....such a young and handsome fellow.....Linda watch!
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
My condolences 2d wife.........dis is sad reali Linda watch!
ReplyDeleteSleep on
ReplyDeleteRip....such a young and handsome fellow.....Linda watch!
ReplyDeleteOmo I tire o. Please enough abeg na let's rise and stop these people.yes! We can, we didi it 4 Ebola sooner or later they would come for us while we still watch with our two eyes open.
ReplyDeleteSuch a young dude! May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteEyah, RIP.
ReplyDeleteHmmm it is a pity, may his soul rest in perfect peace. Amen
ReplyDeletePhew! Wonder how d wife feels now. Chai! May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteRest in Peace, defender of justice. One day, we will all come to meet you.
ReplyDeleteOmg! RIP
ReplyDeleteLord forgive him and accept his heroic soul. Amen!
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Babatope. X
ReplyDelete😪😪😪
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteR.I.P oooooo so sad
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
ReplyDeleteR I P...
ReplyDeletel pray God consoles his family especially his new wife...
ReplyDeleteThank you for your service Soldier...may God grant you access into heaven
ReplyDeleteI just can't wrap my mind around this sad and numbing occurrence.Sleep eludes me right now.I have being going over and over it in my head but there just seems to be no answers.Goodnight Lieutenant,u will not be forgotten.I pray God grants ur young wife(oh,ur wife.I just feel for her); ur family,and we ur colleagues the strength to bear this very great loss. Rest in peace Babsy.Though yours was a life cut short,a HERO u will always remain. #ADIEU#
DeleteThe whole Alumni of Federal Gov't Academy mourns a great and vibrant young man.A gifted and talented man of our great alma mater. u shall never be forgotten. ADIEU Babsy.....
DeleteRest in Peace our Hero
ReplyDeleteChai!! May his soul RIP ,playing MI's *another man* for all our fallen hero
ReplyDeleteOMG may his soul R.I.P
ReplyDeleteEhya!!! RIP
ReplyDeleteOur condolences go the family and pray the good Lord will give them the fortitude to be this loss
ReplyDeleteJesus.
ReplyDeleteRip.may GOD comfort your family.amen
Chai, dis is heart breaking news o, may God console d wife n entire family
ReplyDeleteChai, dis is heart breaking news o, may God console d wife n entire family
ReplyDeleteSo so Sad. May God rest his soul. Amen.
ReplyDeleteRip hero #irepexxonmobil
ReplyDeleteEyah..RIP bro...boko haram kilode
ReplyDeleteSo so painful ; May His Soul Rest in Peace *Rose*
ReplyDeleteATTTTENION!!! 21 GUN SALUTE!!!! RIPP!!
ReplyDeletemay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteATTTENTION!!! 21 GUN SALUTE!!! RIP BRO.
ReplyDeleteomikom.. A hero is gone...ezionye agha
ReplyDeleteYeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeedee bro Tope, yeeeeeeee my landlord son. Haaaaaaaa very very nice person.
ReplyDeletethe news of ur death came as a shocker this morning even to my husband.i remember it was dec 20 you married bola.they were all there to cross your sword.i pray God gives her d heart to bear you loss.rest in peace lt odusanya.myself and my husband av been in shock all morning
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace. This is touching.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
God rest your soul .Fedacad alumnus. thank you for your service.you live on
ReplyDeleterest in peace GALLANT
ReplyDeleteWhao Tope as I fondly called him is gone.We lived together. A promising brave soldier commited to service of his Fatherland. Rest in Peace Micheal.
ReplyDeletethis picture was taking at the front church at goni gora kaduna on the day of his wedding i still have ur wedding jotter and face towel.rest on lt odusanya.still cant belive the sad news.bola dear may God continue to uplift you
ReplyDeletepls do nt publish this....he had an accident of friday 4 sojas died on the spot he was on life suport and died yesterday.regular boy in NDA got married 20 dec last year to bola
ReplyDeleteThe general that never be. good night brother. i remember alot of things we discussed while you were here but i cant remember you telling me that you wouldn't be here for long. words fail me bro. i remember we sat down and talked about how we were pursuing our career paths the last time you came to sagamu and we said we would one day toast to success but alas babatope, you are no more. the tears are still pouring. please just tell the whole fedacadians that you are just doing april fool for us in march bro. wake up babzy!!!
ReplyDeleteRIP....
ReplyDeleterip
ReplyDeleteIt hurts me so much because I can't help u guys in the gallant wars u are fighting.I pity myself for living comfortably while u my brothers die because of a bad crop our leaders planted, I wish I can do more than just pray.I know that God in his infinite mercy will grant you an everlasting life after death.sleep in peace my brothers I never get to meet. LEGAL.
ReplyDeleteAwww RIP
ReplyDeleteRip to him.
ReplyDeleteMy God son! My God son! I can't believe this sad news came to me as a rude shock I was driving yesterday night when I heard it on chat hour I almost run into a stationery trailler truck.I called a friend colleague to pray along with me that it shouldn't be true so it's true! I called wife to pray and just to wake up this morning and confirmed it from this blog. His father was my boss in the airport fire service now retired he introduced Tope to me when he was in NDA first Tarmac he said I have son who's brilliant as you are when I met Tope he's such a brilliant fellow I was proud him and his dad,I couldn't attend his wedding in Kaduna I was in Uyo on an assignment and I pleaded any time he's in Lagos I will see him and wife and present them my gift. So I will never see you to present this gift. What a brilliant regular boy from the NDA sky would have just been your bigining am crying here oooooooooooo where is Tope oooooooo I pitty the wife, wife please take heart why this? May your gentle soul rest in peace Adieu Babatope!
ReplyDeleteHeaven accept his soul.
ReplyDeletePray his soul rests in perfect peace...Dear God, also comfort his wife.
ReplyDelete...aspiring for a greater me
RIP MY HERO.
ReplyDeleteRIP OUR HERO....
ReplyDeleteRest in peace friend.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace
ReplyDeleteSo sad....may his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteSoldiers, when committed to a task, can't compromise. It's unrelenting devotion to the standards of duty and courage, absolute loyalty to others, not letting the task go until it's been done.
ReplyDeleteGod will give your family the heart and grace to bear your absence.
May your SOUL REST IN PEACE.
Cant believe tope his gone, i know the odusanya family, i schooled with two of his brothers in same school am just seeing this, see the damage bokoharam is causing this country may God help us out.Tope i knew when you were after going for this NDA , you were passionate about it. cant talk so much may your soul rip.