Okey Bakassi shows off his family in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 23 March 2015

Okey Bakassi shows off his family in new photos

That's the comedian, his wife, Zizi, and their children. Another photo after the cut...

96 comments:

1. Wonderful family. Linda post my own family.

2. Wow his children don grow gan

3. Awwww they look genuinely happy - I like!

4. Beautiful Family

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

5. Beautiful n lovely family

2. They look lovely

3. So that's now d new trend. After Ali Baba... Now okey bakassi. Ok o! Nice family tho. Stand up comedy is paying off.

4. He should go and do DNA on the boy.

1. Why naa?See ur potato head,Na u fuck hin wife?

2. U r a fool...

5. If the picture were to be fine, I bet Y'all Linda would've ended this post with "cute family" or something of that sort.
    But since she didn't, who am I to do so. After all, I'm just an intern.
    Lol....
    Ps: JK. It ain't that serious tho

6. Beautiful family

7. Okey bakassi ur wife no try at all ooo....

1. You would prefer if he had married a beautiful prostitute? Marriage is not about facial beauty little boy! It's the character that's the target.

8. Okey bakassi ur wife no try at all ooo....

1. At least she fine pass your mama.

2. If I hear...see my pic, am fine, why wouldn't my mum be? Na ur mama she fine pass

3. Han han ppl are so mean

Dont forget she don born 3 o
      Ode

4. And see who's talking!Ewu like you!!!!

5. Ugly mucheche...which yeye fine

9. They are so beautiful.

10. Wow the kids are a carbon copy of their parents.

11. Shamless man... Later he'll start sending me bbm after posting his family's picture on ig...

1. Liar. You were the one chasing after a married man.

12. Okey frontkassi. Ur front get swagger

13. Dis bloody womanizer dt hs finished sleepin wit al d babes in imsu and owerri.he 1ce came to winners to pursue my frnd.so u hv a luvly family and ur still misbehaving.smh.some men though.

14. Why are the ladies wearing glasses?

15. Lovely family but why all the girls in the house dey use eye glass??? Linda take note!

16. He got a cute family ...beautiful

17. I'm inspired !

18. heytheredelilah23 March 2015 at 07:06

They're too cute!!

19. Am very happy for him. They're really cute.

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Never knew his kids are big..... Nice...

21. Lovely family

22. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com23 March 2015 at 08:18

Lovely pic and lovely family

23. Very lovely and blessed family.

24. Okey Bakasi na big man oh, see him grown children with their open teeth. BEAUTIFUL FAMILY THO.

25. Beautiful family, his wife is young and his kids are grown

26. Beautiful family, his wife is young and his kids are grown

27. SMALLIES R WEARING GLASSES AWWWW, DEY LOOK LIKE DIA DAD WHILE D BOY IS MUMMY'S BOY. NICE LOOKING FAMILY

28. This is lovely............beautiful family

29. GOD BLESS OKEY BAKASSI AND HIS FAMILY #LUVLYFAMILY

30. Cute and lovely picture. God bless your family and you for making us laugh and happy always

31. Dis woman don carry eye problem dash d two girls. lol! Lovely Family!!!!

32. Please oooooooooo why are all the ladies on glasses? or is it the family tradition? no be talk am oooooooooo
    cute family

33. Looking at the 2nd pic Okey Bakassi is oversize for that woman!

34. SEEMS THE GAP TOOTH IS SO HEREDITARY HIS TWO KIDS INHERITED IT FROM HIS WIFE.

35. cute!!!! met him sometimes last month In festac sipping Heineken and fish

36. The woman looks old kwanu

37. My Okey....Chop Knuckle!!! :D ...sooo luvin dis cute nd decent family...
    Luv u Okey nd ur Portable wife...u guyz are stunners.
    #MyOwnComment

38. Beautiful family....All y'all complaining about the kids wearing glasses are FOOLS, geez, are you God? Why are some nigerians daft and insensitive.

39. Always a Victor23 March 2015 at 14:39

really cute and lovely people.

40. cool! they look like one happy fam

41. @Louisa Kachikwu do u hv 2 insult people? YOU ARE D BIGGER FOOL!!!!

42. @Louisa Kachikwu do u hv 2 insult people? YOU ARE D BIGGER FOOL!!!!

43. @Louisa Kachikwu do u hv 2 insult people? YOU ARE D BIGGER FOOL!!!!

44. Cute family.....why all Girls in glasses !!!!?