Lol. See how this Indian boy was caught cheating in an exam | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 23 March 2015

Lol. See how this Indian boy was caught cheating in an exam

Imagine what this Indian student did. He created an additional fake arm to ease his cheating. You'd think that's his arm on the table but he's using it to hold the phone underneath... wow!

114 comments:

1. Hahahahaha lmao this is so hilarious!! Seriously???

1. Lolz this guy is a first class cheat.. And what kind of exam is dis that even parents where climbing walls?..nawa oo

2. Linda like seriously? Are you just seeing this picture now? This picture is as old as LIB!

3. Lolzzzzzzz. Dis dude is sth else. He has b doing dis frm his mother womb.

4. 9ja students are still learners......choi. Lmao

5. Dis pics has been in circulation since 1997

6. @ dat tender age? Dis is vry bad o

7. I cut cap throway for this pikin.

Please libers, copy my blog link to your browser's
      www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

2. Saw this pic in 1996.... Lindaobserve

1. Saw it first in 2009...it's old,it no gast b Indian

2. Cellphones were not popular until waaaay after 1996.

***Lush

3. Doubt if there were phones like in 1996... You must be kidding perhaps. .

3. Saw this pic in 1996.... Lindaobserve

1. Exactly(don't know if its 1996 though) but its been years I saw dat pix Lindodo, its not new...

4. Saw this pic in 1996.... Lindaobserve

1. Look very well. There's no examination going on in this class. This is an old joke.

5. Its that bad!

6. Kikikik I have seen this pic b4 o

7. He is a genius !!! Lindaobserve n thanks for the tip

8. Niggars be cheating their way to degrees!

9. I believe this boy will giv some people inspiration nw

10. Hahahahaha... Very funny. I thought Indians were brilliant now I know..

11. This pple cheat pass nigerians ooo! See levels!! Dis indians are addicted 2 cheating

12. This pic is old na

13. is allowed... lol... just kidding, cheating is terrible in all ramifications..

14. this is an old photo na

15. Nawa ohhh... notin wey prsn no go see,hw is dat possble to create a 3rd hand,china wil nt kill us,vry soon dey will create human being nd put life in it

16. Replies
    1. U were correct , his Chinese and not Indian , it's an old pic .... I don't know whr Linda got India from

17. Damn! If only he used this smartness to invade his books, he wouldn't have denigrated to this lifetime embarrassment.

18. Correct guy!
    All I know is that
    No matter the tactics they use to stop this exam
    Malpractice it won't just disappear in the
    Tin air like that.
    These stdnts will always come up with
    Their own method and cheat.

1. Its dis same exam malpractice dat made english difficult for folks like u

19. No no no dis is bad but at the same tym genius the Indians actually have sense dis is a boss he rili went the extra length

20. Chei INNOVATION! See skills! Hahahahahahaha

21. Chei INNOVATION! See skills! Hahahahahahaha

22. Jeez, what is wrong with them in that country? Are their exams imported or what! Chai

23. The guy sabi....they wld cheat finish and cme to Nigeria and they r made managers...idiots

24. Now that's embarassing.. lol. Boys will look for every means to cheat in everything *rolls eyes* #JUST KIDDING.
    By the way, this picture is very old. ----C21

25. I believed this nigga demo......chai..guy bu agwo boy

26. Lol....dis guy nah baba ooo,

27. U can never predict wat people would do just to pass their exam

28. Wtf!!dis is crazy

@phade_diva

29. You don lie like buhari, this pics have been in circulation many years ago. Lol

30. linda the pic is old but still look at other students, there was no exam going on. and who took the pic? that person no get exam to write too. btw they are not indians. they could be mexicans as well.

31. India is fast becoming a terrible country,many reported cases of rape,violence and now Exam malpractice, shame

32. Linda this is not today now, you just seen it

33. This picture is old. And I don't think the guy is Indian. You need to look at the faces of the other students. None of them looking Indian. The all look East Asian. You need to stop peddling rumors. Like the one about the Indian men beating a Ugandan woman when a little search would tell you that the picture was probably from a movie (and the woman in the picture is not African. She looks Indian)
    "google images search" is your friend :)

34. I wonder if Linda do check and think before posting. 1. This picture is an old picture 2. The people are chineses and not Indians. I wonder if Linda do reason..

35. Its like cheating is the norm in India, na wa o! Linda take note!

36. Lolzzzzzzz. Dis dude is sth else. He has b doing dis frm his mother womb.

37. Dis one small o,so many oda way to cheat for exam,if u see dem u go bow.d guy try sha

38. Haba! This pic has been around for years, I don't want to believe somebody like Linda is just seeing it, and who says it's India. Smh

39. i saw this picture in 2011 Linda no just get just mcheeewww

40. Linda this picture is new to you? Hian!

41. Very old photo Linda. Besides he's not Indian. He's Chinese or one of tbose other countries wey dey resemble chinko. Look again and properly this time.

42. Linda blogger Ikeji, this picture odikwa old na

43. This na bullet specialist,so who now caught him on camera.

44. Linda, u don't have news anymore....this na old pic.

45. India getting in the news diz days for wrong did did days

46. ermm he is not indian, more like chinese

47. Lol.
    Better innovation.
    New style.
    If he can be so intelligent to do this, why can't he read and pass.

48. Firstly it shows how serious and important education is in Indian and I must commend the government stride in making education a big deal in indian, I will say BRAVO!

However, there is more work to do by both the educational focus NGOs and the parent to see to how well to tackle this challenge.

Extra curricula activities should be encourage and private teachings classes after school should be encourage.

Indian should annex her computer technological advantage to help develop teaching friendly tables for students of all grades.

Indian Education is Strong I declear.

Rex Ajenifuja

49. Linda, calm down na...This picture is fucken old

50. A closer look at the picture doesn't seem the faces are Indians more like chinese or koreans,

51. A closer look at the picture doesn't seem the faces are Indians more like chinese or koreans

52. This is genius...Dat guy is gud..pple can go to any length just to pass their exams

53. He is not taking any exams open your eyes, he was only chatting.

54. THEY ARE CHINESE NOT INDIAN!! Look closely

55. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Baddooo lolx...

56. Linda you lied this picture is so old school I've known it since 2007

57. this is very bad

58. lmao.....inspiration for our naija students

MISSVEE

59. Lo, exam mal-practice everywhere including India, thought they are gurus

60. How stale r u Linda.. are u out of stories?

61. If u look very well dis guy na naija boy wer him be, no be so my peeps

62. mehn this dude is the createst crook on this earth www.iwonpopular.com

63. this is not news

64. NO DULLING OH, EVRY1 WANNA PASS EXAM NA. LOL

65. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA ATLEAST NO BE ONLY NAIJA BAD THING DEY HAPPEN

66. these are not indians, its either chinese or malaysians

67. This is worst than other countries like Nigeria.

68. Cheating get level sha.....

69. This pix shd be Like 10yrs or there about

70. See hw dumb dey are yet when they manage to infiltrate Nigeria we quickly make dem managers and dey make slaves out of us...smh

71. this picture is very old though

72. LOL......The Pic is old Sha!

73. who him help
    linda take note

74. hahahahahahha,,,,Nigerians are learning

75. that is not Indian.. he is chinees.. don't criticize Indian always...

76. See as d guy ochuko legiiiit!!!!jjesuz!!!seee chikuliiiii damn!!!

77. Exam can make you to be creative.
    LMAO!
    Vote PDP
    Vote GEJ

Rivers state governor - Rotimi Amechi regrets his joining of APC

would have remained in PDP, if I knew my deputy would betray me--Gov. Amaechi

Following the return of the Deputy Governor of Rivers State; Engr. Tele Ikuru to PDP, governor Amaechi has urged members of the APC to remain steadfast. The governor who said that " Though I saw it coming, but I never believed it. Our movement to APC was a collective decision and Tele was even the one who seconded the motion for us to defect to the APC. So is unthinkable that he wld return to the PDP. This whole fight is about you ( APC members ). Not me! I can't be governor again. Like I keep saying, the world is aware of my fight with the President. And so many countries will grant me asylum and the President can't arrest me. So it's about you people. If I knew Tele was going to betray me and make peace with Wike, I wouldn't have left the PDP. I will encourage you to remain steadfast and expect the worst, because some commissioners will soon join him or will remain with us to sabotage our efforts. And how do you go to elections with a divided house and political moles? I'm learning people " --Gov. Amaechi
    #Vote PDP at all levels

78. it a lie.is not exam period.

79. Loooool. Oh my!!!

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

80. this picture is older than me

81. That is definitely not an examination environment...look closely and around.