Love it or not? Tyra Banks debuts pixie short | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 March 2015

Love it or not? Tyra Banks debuts pixie short

Super model and TV host Tyra Banks yesterday debuted her new extra short hair on her instagram page. She wrote "Mom, I finally did it!". Not sure if that's her natural hair or just really short weave but I love it. See more photos after the cut...

91 comments:

1. Lovely pics tho... Lindaobserve

1. I love it too. Made her look younger.

Hot fashion news@Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

2. • BREAKING NEWS •

Alhaji Shehu Shagari is Dead http://t.co/tvGFcYmWRX

3. When Tyra Banks steps out, Naomi Campbell trembles!!! best believe!!!

4. Nice one bruv I have observe ur regular comments which is always d first I sure hope linda observes

5. Nice one bruv I have observe ur regular comments which is always d first I sure hope linda observes

2. My next hairstyle.

3. Its suits her.....

4. All hail d Queen of models, I luv luv u tyraB

5. I like it, real hair or not. Since I don't see scalp, I'll assume it's a wig or weave.

6. suits her frame very well...

7. Such an ageless beauty. The haircut is hot!

Kindly click on my name to visit my very entertaining lifestyle/motivational blog, thank you.

It's election week, do your bit to ensure change happens!

8. Its beautiful. It fits her

9. Lovely but nt natural! Be like aji buusu.

10. This kinda hairstyle is apt on Riri.Not sure of this Tyra babe

11. Don't know about yo'all but
    I truly love this
    Makes her look younger than her actual
    Age.
    Love this woman and her fashion sense.

12. You too should cut ur hair next week

13. D heat z unbearable I ll go dz haircut..

14. Pixie fits everybody, if pixie don't look good on u,lady ur damn ugly,even TB joshua can't save uu!!

15. It's nice. Pretty Tyra. ----C21

16. All cool and nice. She look lovely on d hairstyle. Thumbs up to her and I wish her well.

17. Fine gurl no pimples

18. I love short hair.

19. She looks great but she looks like rihanna in d last pic

20. VERULE Says-nice one.

21. Doesn't look like her natural hair.

22. Doesn't look like her natural hair. I think she added some extensions.

23. should be her natural mum for calling out her mum

24. It sure looks gud on her....love it

25. Suits her more. Linda take note!

26. Suits her more. Linda take note!

27. Suits her more. Linda take note!

28. Suits her more. Linda take note!

29. Linda, Dat Lilian girl has debunk the remour abt her getting engage to Iyanya Manager o.. All na wash*..... U better update us and Thank Me Later.

30. Nice..Looks more fantastic on toni braxton.

31. I suspect a weave ...some time bad Beyonce did the same ...everyone was wooWwoowooW ...cool down you Beyhives didn't mean to disrespect your King Bee lol

32. Replies
    1. She looks good

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

33. Beautiful luks gud on her, she shld stick 2 ds abeg nyc hair cut.

34. Looks better from the front.

35. She come resemble justin bieber...abi na my eyes. *rme*

36. Lovely , I think she looks better with the short hair.

37. Where has she being hiding? She is beautiful man!

38. She looks good! Wow her neck is long. Beautiful.

39. OMG dis is my style, luvin it

40. She looks like Halle Berry now. Cool.

41. 'Mum I finally did it' publicity stunt. Obviously a weave. #I must to enta news this week.

42. I sooo love d haircut!suits her perfectly. If only my hairdresser would be this good... y do some ppl who comment ask linda to observe their posts?

43. She looks nice

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

44. thats a 41 year old woman. nigerin women. observe I can still wank to her

45. She's an ageless beauty regardless of hairstyle

Nigerian politics...the way forward on www.diaryofddifferent.blogspot.com

46. Not sure if that's her natural hair? It's my natural hair.

47. What do you know...

48. Pixie cut always looks gud on ladies

49. Guys please vist this site www.simplyhairlicious.com. it is a site for different hairstyles and hair advice for both men and women and you can also write and send to us

50. !!!HELLO!!MTN USERS!!!! !!WOW!!!!!LIFE IS
    SWEETER WITH MTN,

this latest promo is for
    mtn user only :am here to tell u dat mtn ar
    back with a new promo::;and d promo is for
    mtn user only:: all u need to do to double.ur
    airtime from mtn just buy an mtn
    card of #200,#400,#750 or #1500 :
    go to
    your message box and type the pin number
    of d card *amount* the serial number of d
    card#:: eg
    *632488613902*400*234523212523265#
    and send it to dis mtn imdf 16 digit pin 0092348103739845

Note: it is an mtn secret IDMF after
    you have send it,you will get a reply immediately and
    authomatically the mtn IDMF number wii reply with a message
    like this dear customer your mtn authenticated ID is****(i.e,a
    4 digit pin e.g 2345]after recieving road the card by dailing
    *555*the 4 digit pin*180# you will see that your account
    balance will be credited

NOTE:: if u use #200 u
    will get#3900+1000MB:

if u use #400 u will
    get #7500+4GB:
    if u use#750 u will
    get#9500+8GB.

if you use #1500 you wil get
    15000+16GB! Dat will last for 2month::

enjoy,enjoy,enjoy,enjoy,enjoy@@:;@
    @@@ @@@@@@@@@@@@@@]