Lol. See the campaign 'helicopter' spotted in Uyo today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 26 March 2015

Lol. See the campaign 'helicopter' spotted in Uyo today

This miniature campaign 'helicopter' was seen this afternoon outside the main gate of the University of Uyo ahead of the forthcoming Presidential/Gubernatorial elections. It was actually built by a student of the University of Uyo. Well done to him. More exclusive photos after the cut...

147 comments:

1. Thieves wasting our money. Lindaobserve

1. Lol even the birds must notice wats happening in Naija

@UmehOma

2. GEJ is flying to victory all thru. GMB is a loser, and no match for GEJ.

3. Which money? If someone do this for me. I won't pay. Laugh stuff.

4. You are so dumb...

5. Don't always display your stupidity in public. How much do you have by the way?

6. As helicopter is to helipad, heli na pep is to..............
      A) hangar
      B) backyard
      C) mango tree + chain
      D) B and C

7. And just like the PDP it can't take off.

8. This one name kekecopter, hahahaha odiegwu.

9. Ignorant, intellectually lazy fool! Did you even read the article?

2. This one na motorcopter....

1. They are only playing their time out of d presidency shekenan!

2. Lol@motorcopter.The guy just earned himself some cool cash from PDp

3. Lmao....no its kekenacopter

4. Hahaha nwata I ga Egbu mmadu lol I neva laugh finish ur "ikpu abuba" comment n now u don drop anoda 1 ha

5. Lmao, exactly. I wonder if it flies though

6. Say Buhari-Buhari, Nigerians wake-up! This is the time we have been waiting for! I pledge to Nigeria my country to vote Buhari and Osinbajo on 28 of march, to be gentle, loyal on election day, to say NO TO GEJ and PDP party again with all my strength, to protect my PVC even close to polling booths and uphold no violence and trouble.. So help me God..
      Forward this to ur frnds if u love Nigeria ur country, enough is enough PDP and GEJ corrupt Government must go. #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

7. Linda google is your friend. Helicopters have blades ontop of their frames....this isn’t one.

8. Just Wot I was thinking. Lol

9. Buhaaa.. I like that.. Na real motorcopter

10. Hahhaahhahhhahhahahahhahahhahhahahahhhahahahahhahahaa! Dis gal bikonu no kill me laughter! Anwula m na ochi

11. Kekecopter

3. Replies
    1. Fly ko! Fly ni! Evn in land it luks lyk sumfin dat will crash in no tym.

4. I am sure they will call this one 1B naira, let them be using student built it to cover up. Lindaobsrv

1. U re so bush!!! Cnt you see that its not a real helicopter??!! Mtcheeew

2. Dnt comment if you cnt see well

3. Idiot cant u see dat is a keke dat ws designed like an helicopter

5. LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL..............I NO FIT LAUGH.....NO MATTER THE ODO TACTIC,WE STAND FOR BUHARI FOR PRESIDENT......GOD ENDORSED CANDIDATE.PST.CHEKELEKE

1. Hehehe kekenapepcopter Lollllz. ..SAI BUHARI let's pay for STEM degrees so these young men can build the real deal and be aeronautical engineers

2. Day dreamer continue dreaming

6. Election bru hahahahahahahaha

7. Good one. Not like fools here who can't be useful for anything insulting their president

1. U are a goat,how different are u from d fools here? Oloshi

2. I am telling you! Very useless

8. Looks like a Keke. Kudos to him anyways, hope he gets noticed with this

9. Great one...

GEJ till buhari is tired

10. Creativity....more like keke.
    Patriotic citizen.

11. Replies
    1. I swear this is a customised kekeNapep

2. Aswear this is a custom Built KekeNapep

12. So they have helicopter for campaign.

13. Wow.....dis is lovely....very lovely.... GEJ I know

14. Hahahahaha c how it looks like a keke na pep

15. lolzzzzzzzzzzzz.........funny

16. Pictures of the helicopter in air please

17. Gud 4 d student. Abeg use am collect ur own part of national cake biko. @least millions of naira dey 4 campaign

18. Gud 4 d student. Abeg use am collect ur own part of national cake biko. @least millions of naira dey 4 campaign

19. It's sad tho. A nigerian youth designs something as retarded looking as this and we commend him. 3rd world mediocre syndrome is wat it is I guess. Somewhere across the Atlantic, kids age 11,12 design tabs and computer hardware as weekend projects. Pin:2BB00AEE

1. @switch Express, you are a fool, at your age,what have you design? "Kettle calling pot black" mtweeeee

2. Foolish U! Wic one ve u built?

3. Thanks for that fine man Switch Express. See what an Undergraduate is doing while children are coding at age 10. Mediocre Nigerians. It's painful to see. SAI BUHARI he will provide free education for STEM DEGREES so young men and women can use their skills for more productive innovation. ..

4. Oga which one u don design?

5. STFU! They are performing @ their level, let's encourage anyone dat tries 2 be creative, no matter how funny it looks. Wot have u contributed to the world of "innovations"?

6. Ode like you.at least he did something,what have you ever done to show? Mtcheeew .

7. Lol Ashawo 10kobo, after sayin nonsense you dropped your pin. Useless Albino

8. Lmao....it looks like a mini keke or covered wheel barrow

9. Retarded u mean? In a short sentence. What have u ever designed? We are waiting to hear it ooo... nothing I guess. Try and appreciate things no matter how retarded u think they look.

10. @switch express...What have you designed? Or re you nt 11 yet?

11. What have you designed? Fool

12. Ode let's see the one u created

13. And wat has u or anyone in ur family designed? Ode

14. And what have u designed or created u fucking old man nigga. Ure just full of hate, u yellow piece of shit

15. @Switch why haven't you designed the type you feel we should have? We are so quick to condemn that's why we are where we are today. Instead of encouraging each we exhibit the pull down syndrome.

16. @ switch Express, which one have you produced before. All you know how to do is to sit down there with your bogus mouth and compare a hard working student who is trying to make a meaningful life with his little knowledge of science and technology. What a shame! Get a life. And stop passing useless comments.

17. Brother switch biko which one have you done?

18. We don't ever appreciate our own, our many of that have u seen ever done by any nigerian, he needs encouragement n support, Rome wasn't built in a day, u isi aka wat have u invented msheeeew

19. Mumu,which one your block head design #bleached goat

20. Horribly coated Keke Na Pepe

21. Odi mma...
    Eagerly awaiting what the outcome of the circus will be..

22. Very creative, hope someone invest in his talent!

23. He tried but does this fly up the sky at all

24. Hahahahaha, lwkmd.. It's mur like a kekecopter... Anywys, mur greese 2 his elbow...

25. Really good...

26. This one na Kekecopter, good invention by d student but abeg make una no fly oo, lol!

27. basically an upgraded keke napep

28. Mk them encourage d student wey build am financially

29. Are LIBers dumb??? It's obviously a tricycle built in an helicopter style

30. Am so proud of this student. Thanks GOD for GEJ for encouraging innovation and creativity. This is what we need in our Nigeria of today

All the haters and negative minded mentally retarded ingrates can continue to criticise GEJ till 2019 no vacancy in Aso rock tell Buhari

31. This one na kekecopter. Lol

Celeb noni

32. This one na kekecopter. Lol

Celeb noni

33. arrant nonsense

34. GEJ should ride in it

35. Lol...Dis one na Keke inform of helicopter.

36. I bet johanatan would give him money lol...he wants to be recognise

37. Is made of keke napep so we are not buying into that.

38. What hv u ever design b4 in ur entire life @switch Express. Idiot mtchewwwwww

39. @swicth Express pls send us d one u'av invented so far so we can commend u! A student there used his head nd creat such welcoming development u'r there ranting shit. All d dude need is sponsor nd encouragment so he can develop into a bigger version. More grace 2d student who didn't waste his parents school fees, u'll grow bigger nd attend great height cheers dude.

40. Wilhelminna dis one pass motorcopter, dis na kekecopter biko but I commend the student. Linda take note!

41. Wilhelminna dis one pass motorcopter, dis na kekecopter biko but I commend the student. Linda take note!

42. Wilhelminna dis one pass motorcopter, dis na kekecopter biko but I commend the student. Linda take note!

43. Wilhelminna dis one pass motorcopter, dis na kekecopter biko but I commend the student. Linda take note!

44. This one na glorified keke napep. I no fit enter this one even with free money.

45. See talent wasting .well done bro. GEJ all the way

46. Nigeria........I Laff....Nigeria e 2 sweet in #Gordon's Voice. @Thieves2Much

47. It's actually a keke on wheels. I have better pix of this. It's is so funny , and creative. Uyo , since 87.

48. Innovative!
    Looks like keke.

49. Linda u just lied. I live in uyo, and close to the school for that matter, I just showed this to my sister, she said nothing of that nature happened today, neither was there any helicopter. plus she's a student of religious and cultural studies in university of uyo. Madam don't fed us with ur lies.

50. Dis 1 nah maruwacopter

51. Shut up which one did you build? You guys just come on linda ' s blog, like retards you talk BS. At least someone made a move to build a moving object you did not and can never build anything close to that.
    Mosttimes try to commend someone else efforts, everything must not always be political

52. lmao...good luck to whoever will be flying inside! safe journey

53. Straight to Otueke. GEJ's express ride

54. Creative, I like dat a student built it, only that its a wasted effort cos Jona is leaving. From whose pocket was d money to build it, hope it's not our national purse( tax payer's money). Like my friend rightly said, looks more like a motocopter to me or heli-marwa/napep. It's a dummy though, nah!, ain't gonna fly

55. This is Fantabulous

56. Is this keke or helicopter ?

57. And what have you designed? Appreciate people nigga!

58. Linda, i failed to understand you. Well done for bringing aviation 112 years back or weriweri don, chai there is God oooo!

59. Na keke I dey see o. Make dem nor let dat tin comot frm ground. Lolzzzzzzzz

60. I'm an engineering student of uniuyo and I can categorically tel u dat dis wasn't built by any student in the university as its fabrication must av bin carried out in the engrg. workshop but dis neva hapnd.its all for politricks

61. Which 1 have you ever created @ double abi na switch express

62. Bros well done joor, u will definitely excel one day, kudos 2 u.

63. Bros well done joor, u will definitely excel one day, kudos 2 u.

64. Which 1 have you ever created @ double abi na switch express

65. Kekelicopter! LMAO

66. Constructed from a keke napep lol

67. @Lwkmd. You must be an illiterate for saying that. Can you make a paper boat? Even if he used your money, how much of your money is there sef. A human being like you made that instead of congratulating them for a job well done and you are here hating, go and get a seat and sit down. Linda better post my comment.

68. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com27 March 2015 at 09:26

Good work.

69. kekecopter okay good for the designer tho

70. Good one my brother keep it up.

71. can you create any thing.bros you try

72. sweet hrt(Linda) this Rollingcopter lolss, Kudos to him