Gov Akpabio polled a total of 422,009 to defeat APC's Inibehe Okorie who had 15, 152 votes. Gov Orji pulled a total of 46,070 votes to win Ahamdi Nweke of APGA who pulled 10,204 votes. While Governor Akpabio would represent Akwa Ibom north east senatorial district in the next Senate Assembly, Governor Orji would be representing Abia central Senatorial zone.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
Governors of Abia and Akwa Ibom states win Senatorial elections
Gov Akpabio polled a total of 422,009 to defeat APC's Inibehe Okorie who had 15, 152 votes. Gov Orji pulled a total of 46,070 votes to win Ahamdi Nweke of APGA who pulled 10,204 votes. While Governor Akpabio would represent Akwa Ibom north east senatorial district in the next Senate Assembly, Governor Orji would be representing Abia central Senatorial zone.
Congrats to them.lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteMy dad won.
ReplyDeleteGood for them , I know akpabio has done well for his state.
ReplyDeleteBuhari will jail them all. Lootocrats
ReplyDeleteAkpabio again....na wa o
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteT.A Orji should have lost
ReplyDeleteT. A orji God judge u according to ur deeds
ReplyDeleteBig fat lie....so this useless Ochendo finally rigged this election to win. I just hate Nigeria's electoral process. It can never be free and fair. Mtchew.
ReplyDeleteI knew this Dude will win.
ReplyDeleteBt i still shite on his corrupt ass.
And they keep saying the youths are the leaders of tomorrow..... Yle our dads and grandfathers keep occupying all position, from governor to Senate, can't they just retire and give us the chance.........maybe when they say leaders if tomorrow, the mean in the next life.....rubbish
ReplyDeleteAnd they keep saying the youths are the leaders of tomorrow..... Yle our dads and grandfathers keep occupying all position, from governor to Senate, can't they just retire and give us the chance.........maybe when they say leaders if tomorrow, the mean in the next life.....rubbish
ReplyDeleteCongrats to governor akpabio!! But why did TA Orji win?? But why?? Life!!! Na wa o
ReplyDeleteI expected them to win, this shouldn't be news jawe. Lets see if Akpabio will still be dashing money anyhow. Ebot
ReplyDeleteA man dat didnt work as governor....chaii Aba people
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to them. Wow akpabio!! Y wld any party even contest with him. Lmao c gap.
ReplyDeleteAna Awugodu ndi apc na ani.....congrats to him
ReplyDeleteGood 4 dem
ReplyDeleteok.. this man is not tired of power,......emmmanuelukipeter@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteYawn. Who won the presidential elections? How much more time do they need to tabulate the results?
ReplyDeleteSai Buhari.....No shaking
ReplyDeleteNice one , congrats to them obahorvictoria@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Akpabio, he really deserves it Bt I don't knw Hw dat stupid Abia Gov won
ReplyDeletePresident Elect GMB
ReplyDeleteGreedy politicians! From gov's office to the house again! Mtcheww!
ReplyDeleteWow! So sweet, and nice. Thumbs up to them. So d Shoki man finally won. Surely dis calls for another shoki dance. Mind u am not supporter of any political party.
ReplyDeleteall these thieves ripping us off in the name of serving the people
ReplyDeletei thought elections has not been concluded in Akwa Ibom state. ejosephine45@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLinda I disagree with Abia result. TA ORJI did nothing as a governor. They rigged the elections. Won't be surprised if they win the governorship. Bunch of thieves
ReplyDeleteAnd Oga Orji is going to waste task payers money again just to sit on his ass for the coming four years as a senator as he did during his years as a Governor. Pathetic
ReplyDeleteTheir state politics is their father's business!
ReplyDeletecongrat
ReplyDeletedaragrosh@gmail.com
Oliver twist
ReplyDeleteTA orji, ur doom is @ hand. U raped abia state and now, u're abt doing same 2 ur senatorial zone
ReplyDeleteAhhhh.....Theodore orji........good example of a rigged election ....Abian's pains continuous
ReplyDeleteTA orji, ur doom is @ hand. U raped abia state and now, u're abt doing same 2 ur senatorial zone
ReplyDeleteHa smell a rat. Rigged jor coz abia state governor deserve nothing but retirement. Free and fair indeed.
ReplyDeleteMssscheeeeeew! Why won't they win? When they are incumbent governors of their respective states. Well I care less, GMB will be victorious in this election....I Pray O' Lord. Bye Bye to PDP, Corrupt leaders. #SaiBuhari. #SaiDakukuAdolPeterside. #APC....Change!!!
ReplyDeleteTA Orji is a rogue!!! God will judge him.
ReplyDeleteClap for them
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooo this pple jst wanr b in power by all Means;
ReplyDeleteHe no easy
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteOladiti.atm1@gmail.com
Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Packing Store
See What this ‘Ram on Heat Period’ is Doing to Girls in Uniben School Campus
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, the people's governor.
ReplyDeleteYea Ok
ReplyDeletegood for dem power dey over sweet dem
ReplyDeletegood for them
ReplyDeleteWhy would Akpabio finish 8 years and still go to the Senate?you see what greed can do...before he became governor he used to criticise other politicians..you see what power do? You will die there
ReplyDeletegood for them...
ReplyDeletehappy for them
ReplyDeleteCongrate more on presidential
ReplyDeleteCngrts to dem
ReplyDeleteAkpabio will rather use all d states money to buy it than lose it na
ReplyDeleteCongrate pls more on presidential
ReplyDeleteokay seen
ReplyDeletecant wait for d presidential election tho
ReplyDeleteBig lie!!!!! Those involved in Abia politics irrespective of which party they belong to know that APGA defeated T.A Orji even in his own polling station. That's why I am not bothered cos if T.A Orji rigged this then what do we expect from GEJ.... Nigeria????? we really have a long way to go.....
ReplyDeleteelection election election
ReplyDeleteOna riggin and killing don work for ona...PDP fools. the blood of the innocent shall hunt u ppl u shall knw no peace
ReplyDeleteSee what the Good works of people can do?....their works won the heart of People Simple..
ReplyDeletewilliamyakzz@gmail.com
gud for them....dey wil stil go n continue stealn Nigeria money there..God safe us from their hands
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them both polithiefs linda observe Therealahmed@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThumbs up 2 dem
ReplyDeleteNice one
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Governor of Abia is nothing but a failure I wonder how he won the election...9ja I hail Oh!
ReplyDeleteCongrats...(meecee93@gmail.com)
ReplyDeleteCongrat to them
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Theodore Orji theif!!!!
ReplyDeleteOk. Good for them.
ReplyDeleteate d only in dat state...dont dey av other dat can contest...na wa ooooo...ds pple r nt content wit all d money deyv stoln in d state...dey stil wan go steal fed level...there is God
ReplyDeleteSo all this former governors don't want to go and rest, senate is their next busstop
ReplyDeleteCongratz to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteAnd the wanton looting continues.......
ReplyDeleteAkpabio will make a fantastic President though!!!
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteThese two like power sha! After servinf as governor 4 2 terms, they would probably go on to serve in d senate for 2 or more terms then on to d next position of power.
ReplyDeleteWow congratz 2dem
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeletePdp is only gone win in pdp controled states
ReplyDeleteTa orji isi aki, u don govern us finish 4 abia sate nah, congrats 2 akpabio, a good man wt a good hrt
ReplyDeleteFoolish governor of Abia state. How I wish he failed. What is he going to offer in d senate since he did nothing in Aba
ReplyDeleteCongrats, but try and do more this time.
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteGreedy Gov Orji.
ReplyDeleteHow did TA win biko? After all d evil deeds he committed in Abia State. May God punish him on that Senate seat.
ReplyDeleteAbians why?
ReplyDeleteFraudulent elections in abia and akwa ibom respectively
ReplyDeleteMoney upon money while can't all this dude go and rest and let the younger generation take over..
ReplyDelete...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
OK ooooo....... we hear
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. At least PDP won something.
ReplyDeleteam so happy for akpabio God bless him more
ReplyDeleteRecycling politics...tis well
ReplyDeleteAnd the recycling of ugly worn out unintelligent corrupt animals begins. From governor to senator....greedy imbeciles!
ReplyDeleteThat man on a red cap is so stagnate....Abian when una go get sense?
ReplyDeleteOk noted
ReplyDeleteLie lie
ReplyDeleteGod knows abians are nt happy with that wicked and selfish soul
ReplyDeleteCan't this people chill? From Governor to Senator, we continue to recycle them!
ReplyDeleteMy Governor
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to both of them. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThe Hunga Of Power, Wen U Teast power, Leaving it wil b Bad
ReplyDeleteThis is one of the worst things to happen to Abia State.
ReplyDeleteIts a shame
Congrats to Gov Goodswill Akpabio.....am sure the election was rigged in abia state. I so hate dis gov.....
ReplyDeleteThe men are good to go
ReplyDeleteCorruption everywhere in abia.
ReplyDeleteFrom governor to senate. Nigeria and greediness, na only them waka come self.
ReplyDeleteThe men are good to go
ReplyDeleteGod knows abians are nt happy with that wicked and selfish soul
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2dem n I'm hpy 4 akwa ibom state gov.
ReplyDeleteMagbordike@yahoo.com
God is watch dem...
ReplyDeleteGod safe us fromds polititians hand
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Governor Godswill Akpabio
ReplyDeleteDats wot we call recycling of leaders!
ReplyDeleteHAAAA T.A ORJI FOR WETIN NA.... GOD PLS COME AND RESCUE ABIA STATE OOO
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteShaniquapatty@gmail.com
Abia!!!
ReplyDeleteWell deserved.
ReplyDeleteOk oooo who be president o
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them o
ReplyDeleteIt was always clear that the PDP will clear south east and south south states entirely.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteAPGA gave the PDP a run for their monies in Abia but it was expected that PDP was always going to carry the day.
ReplyDeleteCongrat to him
ReplyDeleteA very big congratulations to a man I love so much. A well deserved victory indeed. T.A Orji I know and T.A Orji for real.
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to Orji Uzor Kalu the noisemaker? I heard he lost again is it true? Lol.
ReplyDeleteGbam, I wonda wat ma state gov is doin
ReplyDeleteKudo. A big congrats is in order.
ReplyDeleteCool!
ReplyDeleteOchendo Global! The globalistic leader. . . Congratulations Sir.
ReplyDeleteOk
Kudos. Congrats
ReplyDeleteOk
So that thief in Abia state(Orji Theodore) hv succeeded in getin to dat sit?...Una no serious for dis we country, sm1 dat is suppose to pack go village
ReplyDeleteNonsense. That TA orji man should not be in existence. He is a waste of space. Well done to Governor Akpabio .
ReplyDeleteGood for dem!!
ReplyDeleteOrji is not suit for the sit.
ReplyDeleteGlobalistic Ochendo. Congratulations Your Excellency.
ReplyDeletethat fucker orji Theodore rigged that election...
ReplyDeleteI sure can't doubt that of Gov Akpabio but That of T.A Orji is a confirmation that this election has been manipulated. I wish some of you know the nature
ReplyDeleteof this man. Abia today is the worst state in this Nation,this man even made it worse than he met the state and now he's at the Senate.
Congratulations to them, even though Akpabio is expected.
ReplyDeleteNice one. . . The people's votes counted seriously o.
ReplyDeleteGood. Congrats. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteGovernor T. A Orji congrats to you Sir. We celebrating in Abia for the PDP victory. Akpabio weldone
ReplyDeletecongrats to them glowitluv1@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteImagine, r der nt competent pple in dos states, 4rm gov 2 senate den 4rm der 2 president abi? Posterity wl judge u all
ReplyDeleteThe ppl of Abia has shown grattitute to a man who has laid a strong foundation for modern Abia. Congrats Ochendo.
ReplyDeleteCongrat to them...but sista linda hope you are getting the right info..maka ahu......****just checking***
ReplyDelete***Dahenriez***
Congrat to them...but sista linda hope you are getting the right info..maka ahu......****just checking***
ReplyDelete***Dahenriez***
Hmnnn, these governors sha.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to you Your Excellencies Akpabio and Ochendo for your victory
ReplyDeletePdp power to the people
ReplyDeleteWho them help?
ReplyDeleteWow.congrats to dem.
ReplyDeleteThat of Abia was rigged big time
ReplyDeleteY Theodore? (nmawalter89@yahoo.com)
ReplyDeleteCongratz 2 dem ooo
ReplyDeleteBig time lie, is only a fool will believe that of Abia's crook.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteThat's a good one....
ReplyDeleteIt's PDP revolution driven by GEJ transformation against cabals in APC
ReplyDeleteElection riggers.
ReplyDeleteOchendo bless you my Governor, I celebrate you cos you gave me bursary
ReplyDeleteGreat Win Keep up ur Good Work
ReplyDeleteOchendo empowered us and laid a good foundation in Abia State.
ReplyDeleteGov Akpabio again?????? Im just asking. no offence meant. Thats why the rich will always be richer.
ReplyDeleteCong to them hmm
ReplyDeleteT.a orji has not been declared winner abia senotorial election, the results are stil withheld @ osisioma and the governor is trying his possible best to rig the election in his favour,knowing fully well Abians hate him with passion. Pls Vote Alex Otti fr Gov. Abia state on the 11th of april.
ReplyDeleteGov Akpabio again?????? Im just asking. no offence meant. Thats why the rich will always be richer.
ReplyDeleteAkpabio is the people's choice, he turned Akwa ibom state to a small London.Orji rigged his way in. Abia state is an eye sour and the dirtiest state in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteSee the way dey recycling themselves....
ReplyDeleteup Akpabio, he is the best
ReplyDeleteAkpabio is the people's choice, am in the state and can see how he transformed it to a small London. Orji rigged his way in, Abia state is the dirtiest state in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
I guess the noise is settled about the governor losing in his ward. You didn't do well with that..... It is deserving of them to have won their respective seats in the federal house. It is pleasing to know. Its welcoming especially knowing the Abia state incumbent won. Its obvious now that people will only talk, hate speeches made but God favors those he wishes. Congrats.
ReplyDeleteAbia State is going to blossom next dispensation with Okezie Ikpeazu as the Governor and the three senators close to President Jonathan, its goid news for Abia
ReplyDeleteGreedy Politicians!
ReplyDeleteSecond Bass jare!
equitec _ng@yahoo.com
Humm....frm Governor to senate....na una papa property?...by d way una de go back abi front?
ReplyDeleteNice1, congrats 2 dem
ReplyDeletethey should leave my MD(Chief Chris Nkwonta) to win the Abia south senatorial election o. criminals. una no like better thing for the state.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteThieves,dey still want 2 go 2 d Senate 2 steal more money.