Dencia stuns in her outfit to the iHeart Radio Music Awards 2015 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 March 2015

Dencia stuns in her outfit to the iHeart Radio Music Awards 2015

Pink bodysuit and a banging body. Singer, Dencia walked the red carpet at the NBC iHeart Radio Music Awards yesterday and looked good. More photos after the cut...

186 comments:

1. How I Love This Girl... SAIL ON BABY..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

2. Linda jumpsuit not body suit...body suit is a totally different thing

3. This lady is actually making it big
    Like her dress sense although she has this artificial look

4. he be like say this woman bribe u, cos every time na her issue.

1. Why will she bribe Linda? Small ignorant minds. Linda sure recognizes game. Dencia got game....her hustle.... selling rubbing oil for body and making the ' Benjamins '.

Dencia is a power house, self made, daring and she no dey fía nobody, she no dey hear word either. She's one of the greatest & legimately successful African hustlers in the US. My respect.

Y'all sit down dia dishing out hateful comments to make Y'all feel good in your precarious poverty ridden situations. While she's on her way up making millions in dollars.

2. Dencia do u hav to reply under anonymous ehn? Hav some pride

3. Can't stop laughing........these linda's children sef.......@anonymous 5:45pm, smiling in semblance of mama G, adding ingredients to ur boiling words........ tell them plssssssss

5. Dear Ms Ikeji, theres a difference btw jumpsuit n bodysuit...smh

6. As expected, jump suit, hummmmm trying to figure out wat d secret behind this???? We go jam 4 junction Dancia!

7. Mmanwu easter aputa na ogbo

8. I want that iPhone 6 plus mhen!! My dream phone... Hehehehehe... She looks good by d way,less make up suit her better

9. This Linda ikeji can cheat for Africa. Because you know lwkmd will be the first on ur giveaway. You decided to remove 1st . How do we know you actually give out money. 200k indeed. Using people for traffic.

10. Dancia! Olwayz lookin kin kin#winkz#

11. nice outfit....lol tocyn22@gmail.com

12. wow interesting

13. Her hair style though...lol agbela.jessica@yahoo.com

14. Dencia Stuns ke,The word Dencia and Stuns don't go together #Bitch looks all washed up with that stupid floral jumpsuit she has on,She looks the opposite to me#TRASHY

15. Linda u head too they touch......if u head touch...u go just pick one celebrity, dey use am dey suffocate us....dencia dis dencia that........u have give Beyonce a lil break

16. Linda u head too they touch......if u head touch...u go just pick one celebrity, dey use am dey suffocate us....dencia dis dencia that........u have give Beyonce a lil break

17. It suits her.. but I hope she doesn't break her legs.

18. Linda, the way u go about promoting this gal got the street whispering that Laura (ur Dencia lookin Sis) is her patient.
    Not hating, bt snitching on words i heard on the lane.

19. Linda, the way u go about promoting this gal got the street whispering that Laura (ur Dencia lookin Sis) is her patient.
    Not hating, bt snitching on words i heard on the lane.

20. megot love for ya D...if in d next 5 yrs u ever get ready to settle down,hola,am gonna divorce dis wife am set to marry and make u my mrs...afterall,dis extra-terrestrial chicks aint dat much of fun either...dey don't knw how to work it...
    OUT..

21. I just feel she is trying too hard joor, her love for body suit tho. I wish her well

22. I just love Dencia's relentless hunger to break into Hollywood.

23. Upon all the bleaching, she's still ugly.

24. Is it me, she's beginning 2 look old... N she says her products hav no side effects

25. So let me get this straight, this girl gets invited to all these awards shows as a Musician or what??

26. Everytime body suit....

27. She's so in love with pink. Nice bodysuit. Linda take note!

28. She's so in love with pink. Nice bodysuit. Linda take note!

29. She's so in love with pink. Nice bodysuit. Linda take note!

30. She's so in love with pink. Nice bodysuit. Linda take note!

31. This is wht she spend her money on. Good for her, and thumbs up to her.

32. Bae going places
    And haters making noise.

33. Hmmmm when did she bcum a singer

34. Stunning my behind. She looks like a confused Nicki_Minaj wanna be. Please Linda stop lauding her bad dress sense when u know u can't be caught dead looking like a harajuku doll

1. Thank u...

2. Rotfl.......@harajuku doll..... una mouth sef

35. A good one you have there my PINK lady.

36. See ha camel toe..she fine sha bt na coated beauty

37. ABEGI WETIN DIS BABE DEY DO SEF MTN NA ONLY U

38. To me ooooo she's fake.. Not natural

39. she is looking gud.luv d jumpsuit.bt wat does she do.....obimary16@gmail.com

40. Pls linda stop hyping dis woman,which kain singer she be? Cos I have never heard of her song b4

1. Thank you...yet to hear her song. And Linda what is ur definition of stunning?

41. I like her hustle. Cute chick

42. Beautifu bt I ll luck mre cute on dat

43. This girl. She is always at these red carpet events

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

44. flawless. i love her jumpsuit

45. Stuns ke, not too good for me ooo

46. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Fine woman no doubt...

47. Dont u just love "white" gurls

48. love ha outfit

49. Mtchew, Is she from Cameroon?

50. Always looking hot
    glowitluv1@gmail.com

51. This woman has turned white eeeeeee

52. always looking hot
    glowitluv1@gmail.com

53. Please Linda stop posting info about this insecure lady who encourage others not to be proud of their skin colour,Majority of young people today are bleaching because they are not proud of the colour gave to them,i find it difficult to identify who the are after bleaching. #whiteorblack.# proudlyblackwoman.

54. What does she really want to look like after all these adornment?

55. Still dunno who she is,make I ask google.

56. Hypedk@yahoo.com

57. This chick is really hotting

58. Linda, did u call dis stun? Ok oh

59. Linda, did u call dis stun? Ok oh

60. Is she trying to pull the Toke effect? Be ubiquitous like bacteria at every event till she becomes some sort of celebrity ?

61. She luks stunning(nmawalter89@yahoo.com)

62. Black is unique #Goddoesnotmakemistakes.

63. is crystal clear that she's not beautiful is just that bleach helped in the complexion.

64. Linda you are useless at your job. You have not found out who she's shagging to get into these places! Only copy and paste you know

1. Since u know too much y don't u just share with her???? Must u be so bitter? U must belong to the ITK bitter squad.

65. Nice pictures

66. Dencia, if only they knew how untidy your room is, prior to posing on the red carpet. "Charity begins at home"

67. I wonder why this bleached lady is always in the news. Whats her achievements???? mtewwwwwww

68. She fucked her way to limelight. Ashewo!

69. Seen....she should have painted her face pink too name.

70. Dis 1 na yellow ekwensu!! Choi! Obara Jesus!!

71. Neva seen her on a bikini, why is she always covered up, guess the bleached skin is sooo irritating for the public, #teamproudlychocholet#

72. beautiful she is.

73. But why does she go for all these awards?? I don't understand. To sell her cream?? Som1 explain abeg

74. pinky

codlacejoan90@yahoo.com

75. She try buh being fair doesnt really suit her

76. This by Force celeb should park her face jor!

77. Always looking like a ghost

78. Always looking like a ghost

79. She looks good but she's too white,nice hair tho

ugobest4realluv@yahoo.com

80. Nice cloth, nice body. Even d cream is working for her. Fine girl

81. Are these the only type of clothes she has for red carpet events.... she is always wearing bodysuit or jumpsuits. ..she looks good tho

82. Artificial yellow pawpaw... yemightbabe@yahoo.com

83. Good for her....maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk

84. Stuns? LOL! All covered up as usual to hide the green and red skin.

85. Hey, let`s give it to Dencia, I use to hate this Dencia of a girl, but lately I am beginning to like her because she is pushing the boundary and trying to be relevant by any means possible. If anyone of you think is easy to be on the limelight with all the criticism she get from people like you on Linda Ikeji blog then ask Linda Ikeji, only Linda can tell you what she herself went through in the beginning when she started her blog.

86. Linda's sugar daddy30 March 2015 at 10:52

Linda get off Dencia's dick abeg.
    e don do!

87. Lukin Ravishin, Linda can i ravish her pls.

88. The only thing somepeople live for is to wakeup makeup take pictures edit them and upload them....life is complete...smh

89. Stunning my behind. She looks like a confused Nicki_Minaj wanna be. Please Linda stop lauding her bad dress sense when u know u can't be caught dead looking like a harajuku doll

90. Still an ugly looking b!tch
    Oh yea,b!tch I said it
    She acts as one

......SƖεεkz

91. Wow nice outfit

92. like her or hate her, shes living her life, and doesnt even give a hoot about her haters. Actually, i suspect she even enjoys all these hating, cant you all see ? The hate comments are making her glow the more.. #sips tea.

must read this monday http://www.wivestownhallconnection.com/2015/03/monday-morning-meditation_30.html

93. She is always wearing jumpsuit to cover her bleached out body, and she is shrinking not looking good jawe, black is beautiful!!!

94. why the cat suits? are her legs scattered by bleaching?

95. This girl no trip me At all... she got a wild mouth.... sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com

96. Ever since dencia wash her skin...she wears overall all the time.... Na wa o...baby show some skin naww...so that I fit buy the cream

97. Nice hustle Dancia,,,,,,,,,,keep snapping yourself always in red carpets paparazzi will locate you soon and you will be super celeb

98. Nice hustle Dancia,,,,,,,,,,keep snapping yourself always in red carpets paparazzi will locate you soon and you will be super celeb

99. ANYBODY LOOKING FOR A SUGARMUMMY OR SUGARDADDY WITH SERIOUS INTENTION
    SHOULD CALL 09051268315.. MUST BE MATURE PLEASE