Cynthia Morgan shares more interesting photos on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 March 2015

Cynthia Morgan shares more interesting photos on instagram

The dance-hall queen is pictured left in her nightwear and right during the shoot of a music video. 

158 comments:

1. The kitchen cabinets tho. Why expose those cellulites?

2. And who gave her dance-hall queen?

3. Hmmm well not impressed... Seen more nudity in videos before or on IG.. Nothing new.. Impress me with ur music not body

2. Let me not comment on this one...I will comment on the next post.lindaobserve

3. How Cn the legs carry the big boobs tho?lindaobserve

4. She's not showing enough joor

Vote no fight

5. AbokiDaWarriBoy2 March 2015 at 20:31

Boobam! I luv luv u CM

6. She's not showing enough joor

Vote no fight

7. She's not showing enough joor

Vote no fight

8. bleachy bleachy........e no good ohhhh
    maintain ur colour e go better
    #singing

9. bleachy bleachy........e no good ohhhh
    maintain ur colour e go better
    #singing

10. AbokiDaWarriBoy2 March 2015 at 20:35

she go sweet for bed ooo. kikiki.

11. AbokiDaWarriBoy2 March 2015 at 20:35

12. AbokiDaWarriBoy2 March 2015 at 20:35

13. warisdis?????

14. VERULE Says-wow

15. for her mind she fine ooooo lol am cy baby d baddest bitch I feel u. girls like dis go like chain like riri

16. AbokiDaWarriBoy2 March 2015 at 20:40

please am the real AbokiDaWarriBoy and my email address is thatfocusedguy@gmail.com please someone is impersonating me. Linda please do something.

1. This idiot why don't you seek help in mental hospital, It's obvious you're going insane and this site you visits every two minutes is not helping either.

2. It's true. I noticed one guy by his name supporting pdp. This aboki I know wld neva do that. I think it's you that should visit a mental hosp instead - Dami

17. Yellow Fever! In the words of the great Fela.. you dey bleach o you dey bleach!

18. Yellow Fever! In the words of the great Fela.. you dey bleach o you dey bleach!

19. AbokiDaWarriBoy2 March 2015 at 20:41

please am the real AbokiDaWarriBoy and my email address is thatfocusedguy@gmail.com please someone is impersonating me. Linda please do something.

1. Are people that jobless to the extent that they impersonate people online agajn? Na wa o!

20. The dancehall queen is pictured left with her bleached bones

21. I am irritated by her sight. Ugly bitch.

1. This girl isn't just cute in my eyes.Looks like some mgbeke in my village. Face-zero body-zero attitude-zero nonsense

22. Carry go jare Cynthia! When she was singing reasonable songs, nobody wanted to listen to those songs. Now she's doing what the world wants so nobody should complain.

Redcandy

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    One room with this babe is all i need though.... She is so fucking hot to the core no doubt.....

1. U are so useless, ur comments irritates the heck out of me, foolish boy

24. Bia go n recharge ya cleam! Disgusting!

25. Mtchheeww
    See her wor wor leg sef

26. This is corrupting joh......lol

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

27. A WAY OF GETTING RUBBISH ATTENTION THAT DRAGS TO HELL........AKA...MR NEXTON

28. see knuckles bleaching bitch

29. I see Knuckles and a fake pose with Cig

30. She dey Mad...the sky is d limit of her madness#

31. I gues she a fan of rihanna

32. Hmmmm. Its music video but still looks extreme for her.

33. somebody remind me why m nt following her on instagram

34. A musician turned porn star?

35. She looks dirty, rough and bleached skin... Cheap bleaching! Linda why u hyping such No No"s

36. cy... my girl 4ever... i mean 4ever... go go go girl... u rock

37. Nah wah oh!!!

Desperation to sell records.

E no easy

38. Hian! It's okiie o, I reserve my comment. Linda take note!

39. Hmmm aunty ragga ragga.... u don try

40. razz

41. Hmmmm, everyone is showin off their body, u followed suit. The body not looking so good, it looks bleached to me sorry to say.

42. The hustle is real!

43. Hoe
    onyx is gay
    bonario is a house boy
    juliet is a mental health patient

44. Hiaaaan... warris all dis ehn? Is the album even platinum? Nawa ooo..

45. What's this?....must u show us the bad pics, what happens with the good ones?

46. i love you Cynthia Morgan.

47. She wears make up to bed? Na little by little she go soon show us everything.

48. This one na apama param apara ooo. Linday hope u know I mean?

49. Omoh see bleaching thngz,her knuckles Don go finish,her nose na die*high way to heaven*...

50. shameless! bad influence of western countries

51. Anoda prostitute in d making, dz is a replacement of Maheeda. Seekn for attention with her dirty pant

52. Ghetto na ghetto,legz aiant phresh

53. And so. Anty its not fair @ all u give stories that are not important,is either person dey sheet or sleep hmm take note pls

54. Morgan has gone haywire. Fame intoxicates

55. I like her music. Ubanagum

56. She needs Pela or Dencia expertise !

57. Ok...we don see am! bleaching hands

58. Ah hate her nose ring like death itself

59. See her dark knuckles,maybe she dey use cream.

60. Stupid girl

She don bleach all her layers finish

May be @Pela should come and help her out.....see her fingers sef

This girl go like fuck Shaa

I hope she is not a drug addict

Popori thief.....,.

61. I see bleached skin nd dark knuckles. Yuck!!!

62. Darkest knuckles ever liveth

63. Gosh! Her legs are unsightly

64. This girl looks like shit everyday!

65. Cynthia, easy does!
    I'm taking tho

66. Na wah. I see this girl doing a Kim K stunt soon. @Paper magzine

67. Mash the German juice frankky say so

68. Cynthia "crazy" Morgan,stl a fan tho
    aittyfinest xyz

69. TYPICAL EDO GIRL..smh

1. Pls don't ever make such statements... Promiscuity is not attached tons tribe... As well as indecent dressing.. Pls change ur notion... A tribe does not determine who and what u re.. U re what u re n ur tribe does not make u so... #proudEdo...

70. See her knuckles. Pela okiemute 's client.

71. See dark knuckles!!! Highness tnz! Wht does she sing sef? D entertainment industry is just fucked up. Sex, booze, ganga, half-naked ladies is all they preach.

#Aries

72. See her black knuckles like that Linda sister own! What's that her name sef? Dunno! Don't care! (tell her to get a Sex tape and she might become popular like afrocandy cuz all that kardashain Beyonce shit ain't happening)...

73. Keep adverting urself as a b*tch! Hope u get married and even if u do, hope ur children become responsible

74. Keep advertizng urself as a b*tch! Hope u get married and even if u do, hope ur children become responsible

75. Her knuckles her quite encouraging.

76. She forgot to bleach her laps....nd her hand smh..

77. She should contact pella fast! Nice tho

78. Her knuckles her quite encouraging.

79. We ave seen. Luv ur style though

80. I pity these girl o haba!!!

81. And WTF shld I marry this chic?
    Showbiz or not keep ur bitchyness outta d social media
    It might have worked for Kim and d rest buh why try so hard
    I wuldnt mind some...erm
    Forget I said all dat pumpkin
    U look grt

....SƖεεkz

82. All these for a musical video

83. Attention seeker!

84. See contouring plus knuckles of life hmmm

85. All these for a musical video

86. Schooldaughter2 March 2015 at 23:23

She forgot to get knuckles cream. So her skin can have an even hypotone.
    She looks like a dog sef.

87. goin to bed with all that makeup? she even looks like a transgender

88. She looks like a drag queen. Ugly ass bitch with thick eyebrows like a man!

89. desperate for that attention

90. AbokiDaWarriBoy2 March 2015 at 23:59

Bitches be like, who d hell is dz bitch?

91. AbokiDaWarriBoy3 March 2015 at 00:02

@fake AbokiDaWarriBoy, who are you and why r u ranting here? Y are u using my name at d detriment of gettn d end of d yr gv away? Oya pls face d transformer. SaiBuhari#

92. AbokiDaWarriBoy3 March 2015 at 00:02

@fake AbokiDaWarriBoy, who are you and why r u ranting here? Y are u using my name at d detriment of gettn d end of d yr gv away? Oya pls face d transformer. SaiBuhari#

93. AbokiDaWarriBoy3 March 2015 at 00:04

Linda u ave refuse to post my comment abi? Since u ave choose to swallow my comment like fish Oya cum n take a class of chill water n wash it down so dt it wont choke u, nonsense

1. She will definitely take that CLASS OF WATER. Ewu ofia

94. AbokiDaWarriBoy3 March 2015 at 00:06

Linda u ave refuse to post my comment abi? Since u ave choose to swallow my comment like fish Oya cum n take a class of chill water n wash it down so dt it wont choke u, nonsense #saiBuhari#

95. Stupid bitch tryna seek for publicity

96. her pant sha... go easy to remove

97. She luk tasting

Simple Questions That Will Make You More Successful
    http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/03/simple-questions-that-will-make-you.html?m=0

98. Bleaching of life . Nit good

99. Bleaching of life . Nit good

100. i feel like lifting that pink dress n suck her borbie n even finger her n even bang her.....www.iwonpopular.com

101. Madam this ur hand no b am...pls do something abt it

102. USELESS GOAT OF A DOG! IDIOT.

1. What did she do to u????...Y insult her? I usually dnt insult random peeps bt i must say, u are a pathetic lowlife.I feel sorry fr u..Its clear u must ve a miserable useless life. As u hate ppl for no reason...may ppl hate u fr no reason..May d sight of u cause disgust.

2. Shut up ur mouth@ anonymous 10:16am, yeye dey smell

103. Look at her old knees. Lolz.