Buhari gone forever - Doyin Okupe tweets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 March 2015

Buhari gone forever - Doyin Okupe tweets

See more responses to the tweet after the cut...

140 comments:

1. Heart almost skipped tot it was the final result

1. Gej won isnt it glaring,God bless my country

2. Buhari for president vote for change my people

3. Buhari for president vote for change my people

2. dipo tell him like doyin okupe is still sleeping www.chizobas.blogspot.com

3. And will Jona rule forever? Lindaobserve

4. Above all, God's will b done

5. PDP is done and buried. It's over for them. Sai Buhari #GEJbackToOtuoke

6. Doyin has awakened.! Let God speak sir. Prov 3:5.

7. am aiming for the price

dapizy02@gmail.com

8. He's already scared n consoling himself...let him blab since he's senseless with indomie brain

9. Onye iberibe big time. Broda Ode, grow up. Linda take note!

10. Onye iberibe big time. Broda Ode, grow up. Linda take note!

11. Onye iberibe big time. Broda Ode, grow up. Linda take note!

12. Onye iberibe big time. Broda Ode, grow up. Linda take note!

13. this Agbaya should get a life... oshisko

meenah_wakil on instagram

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Mummy told me am nw big and that i should stop behaving some certain way but some people, i just dont knw...

15. Hmmm make inec kal rsult,mke ppl calm dpwn... nawa ohh

16. this Agbaya should get a life... oshisko

meenah_wakil on instagram

17. Politics and drama...abeg am out of here..waiting for result

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

18. Pdp tactic is deliberate.Its called setting the stage to claim foul when the result is announced.

19. Another big fool.......RIP Doyin Okupe

20. Lol @when will this thing called
    Doyin grow up.
    Well to ans that , he will
    Grow up in prison.

1. Lol my sis christie, first time i see your comment in a hash words.
      i support you.

Stillo

21. Mtchewww
    The mad dog has started barking again.

1. U r senseless, and mad. Stupid oloshi calling her father mad.@AdaobiFOOL.

22. I swear with everything, Buhari is gone for ever. Tinubu will be in prison soon. GEJ remains Nigeria number 1. And I remain the young Engr in African Oil. Engr Emy

1. Hmm for your head abi.
      You swear with everything, mumu like badluck. Onura

2. If apc won, I'm sure they would have started jubilating before inec announces the results.

23. I swear with everything, Buhari is gone for ever. Tinubu will be in prison soon. GEJ remains Nigeria number 1. And I remain the youngest Engr in African Oil. Engr Emy

24. It's by God power,not man #SaiBuhari

25. Huhuhuhu... Nigerians have no chill mhen!!

26. Yeah.....he will he going bk to continue his cattle rearing

27. Yeah.....he will he going bk to continue his cattle rearing

28. noise upon nonsense, why can't this people just be patient to hear the result b4 they start ranting again.

Nimelda Said so.........

29. VERULE Says-updates.

30. Yesssssss. Believe me the results have been known. Up Gej

31. i love the replies.heheeh

32. Lmao....the responses tho...trust naija peeps..

33. O my! They shld take it easy o, b4 they chew d guy raw....

34. No chill, Nigerians got no chill!

35. Responses soooo Hilarious...Lmao....Good for him#SAIBUHARI

36. O my! They shld take it easy o, b4 they chew d guy raw....

37. Doyin oku igbe sorry oooo we have a cell for u in kirikiri.

38. Politicians ehen...leave the umpire to judge na...chimezieamanze130@gmail.com

39. Politicians ehen...leave the umpire to judge na...chimezieamanze130@gmail.com

40. I'm not a GMB fan, but this DO is very petty and childish. Why can't he keep quite and wait patiently? is he INEC? He's very immature lousy!! This is one of the pple GEJ should throw away from his govt if he wins.

41. Doyin and FFK suppose to be from same parent,coz they are both dubious,corrupt and gullible.

42. Biko enough of this political bullshit!!!

43. Ahhhhhhhhhhh! GEJ surrounded by fools, why all dis idiot finished jonathan? It's a pity. Sai Baba everywhere

44. It's obvious u re supporting buhari I thought u were a neutral person now I just dislike u

45. They serve okupe right, I like that, those guys with tweet, okupe always talk anyhow like toy

46. Can't stop laughing @ broda ode, Lolz, all is well with Nigeria o..

47. Noo GEJ and Pdp gone forever !!!

48. All dis pple fooling themselves, can't wait for the result to be announced mbok!!

49. Doyin Okupe,FFK and Ayo Fayose should be locked up...

1. You have not mentioned asari.

50. I just feel for ppl who see buhari as d messiah. Especiall u. Bonario .nags. it will shock u guys at d end of the day d mistake u have made. Oga eme unu vam nanya

1. Shut the fuck up bastard..

51. He's got some crazy followers....lol

52. Puerile attitude.mtschewwwww

53. Old men acting like dumb kids all for politics

54. Ohk ooooooo waiting 4 d final results.

55. Doyin, the game is up. Call the removal man. Hehehe

56. I jst hate to hear dz pdp touts talk! Fayose, Femi Fani, Doyin n Asari

57. LOL!!! Bad mouthed tweeps!!!

#Fizz

58. Lol....pple are nt smiling oh...still waiting for d results.

59. INEC shud declare Buhari d winner alredy, So dis man will b in kirikiri

60. Where did dis Doyin rise up from??????? i tot he has been sacked/demoted like is colleague

61. Amen! Amen!! Amen!!! Buried for life, and never to resurfaced again. GEJ till 2019.

1. You will be buried alive and never to resurface again idiotic fool!!

62. Don't mind that Indomie brain.
    Soon his eyes will clear.

63. Fingers crossed...teedeemails@gmail.com

64. Kilode ....Gone 4 eva ke....???

65. Those who pervert justice whenever see justice in their life , so shall it pass on to all their generations.

66. Can you please stop reporting the crazy things being said by these Baghdad Bob clowns, Linda? Give us the real results.

67. Let All Wait than fight for no reason. when d final result come.. we will all see who laugh last

68. this man is too old for this, he should take several sit.tubbytracy@yahoo.com

69. Does this thing have a family? Please wife and children come get your father, he's constituting a nuisance to Nigeria. I have little hope for him unlike PDP jester FFK the coke head.

70. Na u be INEC chairman? Ofofo

71. Says d man with the indomie brain

72. Na mumu dey worry all of una,wait n see

73. sai Baba, say Buhari!!!

74. and PDP's pettiness heightens..... @Iyaoyinda

75. Just always running his mouth he need to be flog.

76. Another noise maker mtewww!!!

77. Buhari will never rule Nigeria.

1. If e sure 4 u, put over ur dead body na. Ike mbe

78. Lol. Nigerians have good sense of humour.

79. I need results

Ugobest4realluv@yahoo.com

80. ok.. now what number am i? hope i win this time......emmmanuelukipeter@yahoo.com

81. Uncle Doyin abeg wake up! Sai Buhari all d way!

82. Hahahaha mr okupe, dont u think u shld just be quiet and watch/ wait?

83. Funny Man....#SaiBabaJoor
    #BabaNowThatYouAreThere

I rep http://www.diamondreport.com.ng

84. Kaiii...Dan baga durin'uwaka! She'ge! Sakare'! Walahi...Haba!

85. If i were Doyin i will hold all my tweets...sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com

86. When will Nigeria get better. This people rigged this election and made it so obvious. My people, I hed rivers is 1.4m votes for pdp and 3500 votes for apc. Naija we hail o. I think we just wasted our votes. We have to endure sufferness for another 4years. Hmmm

1. What made you think we wont suffer if 'sai baba' comes into power. Bros what we need is God's hand in our country.

2. God' s hand cannot work if our hands are idle ... and yes, we won't suffer with Buhari. Our suffer ceases May 29th

87. He should hold his horses until all d results are out Na wa o

88. @wilhemina moses. I can bet with my liver ur V has teeth like Doyin okupe's.

89. Doyin Okupe said Nigeria shd call him bastard if APC survives a year and it has survived more than a year now. Dear dishonorable Doyin, you're a BASTARD.

90. where re you Doyin...
    have you heard the latest results???

91. doyin...or what is it called?
    You are finished politically and you will be stunned by the results

92. Eti Dagba Sir #DoyinJail4ver.

93. Doyin Oku igbe, FFK, Reno Omokirikiri, Reuben etc they know what they've done behind closed doors, hence their comments.....God PASS u all. None of you will occupy those Positions forever either....

94. Doyin Okupe is no doubt that you are a bastard. As you always try to deceive Nigerians especially the younger youths, may your life be devoid of happiness forever and ever. Ameen.

95. Now that Buhari has won, he should go and die