Yomi Black & wife expecting 1st child, shares ultrasound scan on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 February 2015

Yomi Black & wife expecting 1st child, shares ultrasound scan on instagram

Famed photographer, Yomi Blac and his beautiful wife Liz are expecting their first child together. The excited wife shared an untrasound scan of their baby on instagram and announced they're having a boy.
"So Yomi and I are having a Boy 😄😊☺️💃🙏. Thought to share this gift with you all...Thank You Lord for everything, my joy and happiness knows no bounds...#babyboy #itsaboy #ultrasoundscan" Congrats to them...

114 comments:

1. Congrats to the father and mother to be

••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

2. God 1st---> awww...congrats to them!
    Next news please!!

3. Congratulobia

4. God 1st---> awww...congrats to them!
    Next news please!!

5. Awww that is so sweet. Congrats and I pray God wil see u tru d pregnancy period #Godbless

6. God 1st---> awww...congrats to them!
    Next news please!!

7. Na wa o...they now share scan of baby on instagram...smh..wish her safe delivery.

1. As I don't understand oh, things people do. Invite all sort of things to their family.

2. Come out from under your rock. Inviting what into their family? You folks live and die in fear of nothing.

3. Hmmm,me too don't undastand.smh

8. Na wa o...they now share scan of baby on instagram...smh..wish her safe delivery.

9. Na wa o...they now share scan of baby on instagram...smh..wish her safe delivery.

10. I can you are so excited, congrats dear.

11. Yoruba people will say don't disclose the sex if your unborn babe before witches will change the baby.lol..congrats to them

12. Is this really necessary?showing a foetus on social media?heyyyy nawaooo.

13. eiyaaa!!!!congrats to u guys

missvee

14. Na wa oooo nofin wey den no go share on IG......congrats tho

15. E be like say these people have forgotten we have plenty principalities in Nigeria...They should keep copying oyinbo o

16. Daz gud dear.

17. Really?

So this is what we are about now in Nigeria.sharing EVERYTHING!Ok o

18. Hmm beware of E- witches.This days they keep upgrading.BTW so Yomi is married? Oh No! *disappointed* Unto the next crush

19. Coke and fanta

So they had to Share ultrasound?....
    What is wrong with people this days?
    This oyinbo culture wen una dey copy cat make e no LANd una for wahala

Common!!!

We have witches and wizards and monitoring spirit....

What happened to "Privacy"

Ds notice me or I die syndrome eating people up this days.......SMh

Alright....I wish u all the very best

You will deliver ur baby like Hebrew women in d bible....Amen

I think something's should be kept private..,like ds ultrasound

"Heaven on earth!!!!

20. Na wa oooo.
    Dis is no news. If they show dis wht else is left to show?

All d same congrats to them.

21. This kind of behaviour should stop, please. i mean, why share the ultrasound scan results. share the good news and leave it there. at best, share the sex (gender) of the child but not the ultrascan result. please.

22. Congratulobia everytn is news 2 linda ooooo lemme share own news too I jt bought new undies oya madam post am.

23. A big congrats to dem. Linda take note!

24. Thank God for his miraculous works, but i don't really like the ideal of showing the ultrasound scan of the baby, y not wait till the baby is born.

25. A big congrats to dem. Linda take note!

26. A big congrats to dem. Linda take note!

27. A big congrats to dem. Linda take note!

28. Congrats oo, but nah wah for una!

29. Congrats to them! Showing the ultrasound scan on social media was too extreme #onelovefromsnow#

30. Congrat!!!!

MJ....

31. The ding dong looks absolutely huge for a fetus. LOL

32. Congrats to them. Fine girls just dey fall for ugly guys.

33. I guess no one have told her this is a no no, you do not share the ultra sound.

34. Scan???
    But In as much as we know ur happy n ur gonna ve a baby, please sharing this pic is uncalled for.
    It's silly for all I care.
    Smh. Ppl lack knowledge.

35. Yea, i commented on her IG page. I'm so happy for them

36. Haba!!!! Do they need to post d ultrasound scan? Na war for some pple sha.

37. congrats to u both, but i hate d show off stuff joor

i love you linda

38. Congratulations.

@Sophia Stephen

39. Congrts.... Why all d noise... It's alwz best kpt secret until delivery... Makes it more like it.... Excited kor!! Excited niii..... Don't go nd lose d baby out of anxiety, b4 u wil mk d baby com b4 it's due time....

40. IS DS NEWS?tomjerryswit

41. I am for dem buh dis kids so adamant. U can vover so many things buh d only thing u can't cover is pregnant. Why won't de wait for it to show bfor announcing it. I'm just saying oh. Mk una no vex....

42. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrat in advance then.....

43. Waoooo am so happy for them

44. Congrats to both of them but she should have waited until she puts to birth than this kind of announcement.

45. Hmmn, we don't need to see your ultrasound scan oh, people!!!

46. Congrats but y showing us d scan?
    NO TANK U,I D RATHER B SELFMADE

47. Can some people learn to be private for once? Hmmmmmmm! na wa o!

48. Dis na oyibo style, una try. Na blackie we be o!

49. Henry Ekene Obianika3 February 2015 at 12:49

Lol!! See Yomi's pose... Oga who you wan fight ni?

50. Hmmmm na wah o . that's to the extreme..

51. Everything on instagram. .. nawa

52. Congrats to them.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

53. Hey congratulations, but there are certain things that should be private, there is no need for ultrasound sharing on social media, I just hope this won't be the new thing!!!

54. Ahh! c'mon intagrammed an ultra sound? That's a first.

55. Dis is not d Yomi Blaq of Nollywood Movies.Ugly Guy.I pray somtin bad dos not happen 2 d Baby b4 he is Born.2 Extreme.#Mawee Janded#

56. na una sabi …. why go to the extent of displaying your private medical records on social media??? I must say that the both of you have an over inflated opinion of yourselves… How does this affect the price of gala and la casera at Seme Border ??? The gift of pregnancy is a joyful thing but we need to be careful about information we divulge on social media. I wish liz safe delivery. Yomi, you should know better than these attention seeking moves. focus on your lens and it will gradually happen.

1. Lmao @ the price of gala and la casera at seme border.....rotfl

57. Why not wait until you put to bed hmm not everyone is happy to see you happy, this world is full of evil people o all the same safe delivery!!!

58. She not very wise and is as dumb as she looks ....Come on sharing scan on social media
    Plain stupid but congrats

59. Congrat 2 them. I tap frm their blessing

60. Must they expose everything?

61. congrats
    no need to show us ultrasound

62. Conrats 4 wat?????? Dat U share wt us d ultra sound scan of ur unborn baby? Chaii! i tire 4 naija! All manner of rubbish, n dey want us to comment

63. Oh my goodness,why do they go to the extent of exposing the life of their unborn child at risk?Waoh social media is not a place to advertise such private medical records so publicly.While I rejoice with them,it's absolutely ridiculous to post your ultrasound result here.

64. No privacy anymore.. How social media don turn people to mumu.. Open eye ma feet.

65. Guy ,hold yourself as a man should and stop the foolishness. Don't post pictures US on social media.

66. Congratulations oooooo

67. It is this time and age that you see people(dumb ones)share ultra sound scam without thinking about the baby....with the world full of evils.. you can never tell who loves you and who don't....I'm disappointed though....If the wife is gullible cant the husband be>>>>>>SMH

68. It is this time and age that you see people(dumb ones)share ultra sound scam without thinking about the baby....with the world full of evils.. you can never tell who loves you and who don't....I'm disappointed though....If the wife is gullible cant the husband be>>>>>>SMH

69. Mumu girl congrats

70. Na wa oo, this is really madness in practice .

71. TOO MUCH INFO, NA 9JA BE DIS O !

72. As in ehnn , ignorance is just a disease, cos this wasn't just necessary ! Wisdom is profitable pls ... Tlop

73. D wife is sure a beauty,safe delivery in advance.

74. TOO MUCH INFORMATION

75. Did anybody see the prick or is it just me!