Tiwa Savage pictured with rapper AKA rocking her baby bump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 February 2015

Tiwa Savage pictured with rapper AKA rocking her baby bump

The sexy singer is expecting her first child with husband, Teebillz. Sexy mama!

89 comments:

1. Aww our very own sexy Diva,somuch love tiwa.

2. @Victoria&EDDY, she is a damsel and gorgeous princess@dat.

EDDY quite a while...

3. Pregnancy really fits her

4. Chai, so Tiwa no be virgin again. *rotfl. #happyweds

5. But then she's looks lovely

6. @Mz_Fowoshere so she suppose b virgin! NI married woman On top say u wan comment

7. She looks good.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads and Duvets @BBM - 79AEFD3B
      WHATAPP - +2349023161941
      Delivery available nationwide.

8. She can write lyric and shoot video on that theme.

2. Replies
    1. Aww tiwa honey,rocking linda's favourite colour white on white

2. Buh nt linda's favorite hair style...lol

3. Safe delivery 2 dis sexy mama #loveyabig

4. Safe delivery 2 dis sexy mama #loveyabig

5. Awwww. Her arms & cheeks have started spreading. Enjoy d ride Tiwa, it's beautiful!

6. Sexy baby Bump...fine Tiwa

7. cool. let it be a boy... cos he is gonna be cute.

8. Congrats Tiwa

9. She's really sexy with the bump, so happy for Tiwa

10. Awww! So happy for her.

11. Congrats madam. Linda has really tried keeping ur scandals away from LIBers.

12. Gud for her, I wish her a safe delivery in advance. Linda take note!

13. Gud for her, I wish her a safe delivery in advance. Linda take note!

14. Gud for her, I wish her a safe delivery in advance. Linda take note!

15. Gud for her, I wish her a safe delivery in advance. Linda take note!

16. Ass licker @LindaLinda

Respect their privacy..... ..#Yimu#

Lovely @Tiwa......@Teebliz get busy... Don't be lazy....baby is on the way!!!!

17. yaaay !!So happy for her. Congrats tiwa. May you deliver safely.

18. Yeah, she's looking hot! It is not until you're near naked that you can be hot!

19. Tiwa Tiwa love u loads!!

20. Cool and good for them.
    Wish her well.

Nice pix.

21. I SUSPECT PATORANKING ... SCORED THAT GOAL.

22. Gumbody linda how is she sexy?

23. wow , happy for her. Linda her paddy...

24. sexy Linda we ar expecting urs

25. tiwa really looking cool with her pregnancy

26. Looking awesome...AKA is in Naija...wlcm bro...I guess that's MAVIN studios

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I just wish i dey that studio nw dey do music i swear.....

28. Happy 4 Her,may God Giv her a Stress Free Pregnancy & a Safe Delivery.#Mawee Janded#

29. Good fr her...

30. nice one
    sexy mama

31. We know she is your best friend, MsLin.

32. Cute tiwa

*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*

33. Cute tiwa

*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*

34. Ghud for her.

*oparoescalade*

35. my 3rd Mama Africa after Omawumi and Waje.... she looks gorgeous

36. Linda always giving Tiwa this "near perfect Image" but some of us know better ...She looks good anyways

37. She looks good. And I love the way some ladies make pregnancy look sexy and easy........

38. Wishing her safe delivery in advance.

39. everythings now rockable..... even a babybump.

40. Awwww....Tiwa looks gud, wishn u a safe delivery when d time is right!!

41. SHE LOOKS GOOD, CONGRATS TO HER & DAT HER HUSBAND.

42. na woo this can of thing self well but him want marry hamm abeg na ask i ak oo no vex

43. na woo this can of thing self well but him want marry hamm abeg na ask i ak oo no vex

44. Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com4 February 2015 at 19:23

So happy for her oooo

45. Pregnant and stil sexy............http://Earningloot.biz/?reflink=Dtee