Check out the name change advertised on a newspaper that's got people talking | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 February 2015

Check out the name change advertised on a newspaper that's got people talking

Lol @ Jesus Holiness Saint. Good for him! So people, take note!

151 comments:

1. he shld hv put etc at d end, so dt wen a new sentence/title comes to his hed, he wont nid to do anoda publication.

There is a place i know. where everything is light and fun Do u knw dt magical place of tales? It's an ART: join usSOUL TALES

2. Oghene bikooooo..lol

3. Hahahaha for real?
      We dnt give a fuck abt him so i aint taking no gaddamn note lol

4. Igbos and their special ways, he should have added Voltron, my little pony, akpu, dun dun ati dodo.....you people are crazy, you can take the man out of the village, you can't take the village out of the man.

5. Wilheminna Moses is my best blog visitor. Haahahhahahahah.i always look forward to her abrasive comments. That's the life! So witty and full of black humour. I like

**BonaParte N,N

6. And ppl dey attend the church, Choi naija

7. Yea love this man's preaching so much, always preaching salvation, repentance, the coming of our lord jesus christ. I know so many wouldn't like him because those are not what they wanna hear. Christ is coming soon

8. That's what their followers are turning them into. Since we deify pastors, why won't they kuku bear such names

9. Rubbish!

IG: @pweetyharyur

10. This man will not kill me abeg

Jane Ike winner of LIB 2015 N100K

11. He is not igbo, he's from delta state.

12. Anon 12:36 The man is not an Igbo but an Urhobo man. E way tire me sha but if he is for God, than anything dat rock his shoes!!

13. Av heard 1 of dis guys preaching! Wz so disgusted cos he called himself 'd saviour of d world ' we av only 1saviour, n dat is d biblical Jesus Christ !

14. He's not Igbo. He should be Urhobo.

2. The name of Jesus has suffered oooo
    If u like giv ur sons salvation, longsuffering n crucifixion, then give ur daughters resurrection and holiness, as long as ur heart is not right wit God, u are sooooooo doomed!!!

1. I hate taking note Uuuurgh! Digusting post.

3. E no mean say na him holy pass o

4. It is written in the Bible already that people like him will claim to be what they r not. Oshi.

1. Is dis man ok? Hw he wan take bear Jesus na, he nids medical attention biko. #happyweds

2. Shut up joor, is he not one of your people? Forming civility when your father is either named after a day of the week or a virtue.

3. My dear Anon, my surname Ekeji in Igbo means God Holds.

5. Lol scammer.
    No be apple of God eye nah apple and Ipad you for use too.

6. its very easy to knw fake pastor........lmao....wtf

7. Abeg I no follow see dis blasphemy o! Wch one b Jesus Holiness saint kwa??? Odikwa egwu! Linda take note!

8. Abeg I no follow see dis blasphemy o! Wch one b Jesus Holiness saint kwa??? Odikwa egwu! Linda take note!

1. You are as stupid as he is for being a religious fanatic. Why taught hot the word blasphemy? Stupid Bible bashing basket case.

9. Abeg I no follow see dis blasphemy o! Wch one b Jesus Holiness saint kwa??? Odikwa egwu! Linda take note!

10. Lmao!!! So he go use hin money to announce dis kain name? na wa for some pple oh

11. Abeg I no follow see dis blasphemy o! Wch one b Jesus Holiness saint kwa??? Odikwa egwu! Linda take note!

12. There is nothing we will not see.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

13. Lol what of the first son of Virgin Mary?
    Some people are sick and they have no one to tell them.

1. Ha bros,how is ur hrt dat was broken???

14. She looks good

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

15. Who the hell dose this one think he is???!!! Nonsense.

16. Not everyone that says "lord lord would enter the kingdom of heaven " don't get me wrong as I'm not judging this one but try and read these. Matt 7:16, 1 thess 5:17-21. @Bishop_Dammy

1. Shut up, idiot, are you not one of them? Bishop of what?

17. Linda i see your name somewhere there! DIKEJI, lol! God help him!

18. Lols, funny but not funny. Nonsense!

19. Not a guarantee that he would make heaven. Sai buhari

1. Said buhari for? To come and control the crude oil from Biafranland? That one is over! Said buhari for resources from the north, what do you think?

20. Dude claimin to be Bishop of the whole World n retarded folks will still follow the scumbag. Too much fuckery goin on.

21. Pesin go just dey challenge God! The things we christains do eh!! May God forgive us.

22. if i slap dis man nw.....mtcheeeeew!!!!! mental problem.........

23. Insanity@d peak level...

Unknown to him it is not by titles even in Heaven no matter how ranked u r, u r simply addressed as "brother or sister".

Wht a shame dat he is b "deceived and fool".

24. Miyerijesu means "I can't see Jesus"!
    Case closed...he has said it all!

1. Yoruba man abeg d name means I'm greeting Jesus

2. Hahahah. Walahi. Ignorant Yoruba person.

25. God purnish devil,evil people every were

26. Linda, am not noting these one, lol. Only him got all the names

27. PRICELESS DERBBIE4 February 2015 at 11:57

*eyes rolling*
    Wetin man no go see for dis world... Mtchewww

28. PRICELESS DERBBIE4 February 2015 at 11:57

*eyes rolling*
    Wetin man no go see for dis world... Mtchewww

29. wanna go pee pee, coming bck to comment.. Linlin post comments jor

30. Only 1 man apple of God's eye, jesus holiness, jesus doctor. Lmao... he should ve added jesus baby too.

31. What sort of name is this. With no punctuation mark. This is hilarious. Sick fellow! Apple of God's eye ko!

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Judgement day no go funny at all......

33. correct man carry go he has passion for the lord that is why he took up the lords name and all banks especially banks take note

34. Jesus' Holiness.......not Jesus Holiness.
    Sure, construction makes this susceptible to ambiguity; most people read in a hurry and with an assumed mindset. The removal of the apostrophe by any reader makes it look like a name and not a title as intended.

35. Funny demon destroyer AKA bishop of d whole world. His followers re quite large in numba.

@Sophia Stephen

36. Proudly deltan......this guy's just disgracing himself

37. hahahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahah, lwkmd...dis people no go kill person 4 dis world.

38. Lol
    So people are sick seriously

39. By dia names u cn tell our fake they are,stupid fake pastors..... Pple like to de walker churches so make dem take note... BS

40. Lmao! Good for him in linds voice

41. One of his sons was my classmate in secondary school in warri.

42. Lmao, call me future saint.

43. Them jst dey use Jesus name anyhow. Fear go let am try am if to say na moslem? Mtcheeww

44. hahaaahaahahhahahah,linda u just made my morning with dis post.. Jesus Holiness saint indeed.#MENTALITY#

45. He is a Popular Warri Preacher. Warfi no dey carry last at all....lol Carry go, nothing do u jare.

46. well, he is certainly getting the attention he was seeking.

Liflblog.wordpress.com

47. Ewoooo, see names. Na wah the end time is near, Jesus is coming soon.

48. lol

49. Lol...Please Help me click dis link http://incomebite.com/?user=12605

50. He forgot to add NUTTY to his names.

51. Lmaooooo! Yall are just hearing this? it has been going on for a very long time now, Warri people no go kill me

52. na wao. end time indeed.why is he bearing the name with our saviour JESUS.did he save or died for the world?.good for him

53. The Entrepreneurship School Presents February weekend Course on “Planning a Successful Business” on the 7th of February, 2015. For more info and booking contact us on 07065794022 or events@bla-ng.com.

54. Yes oh as juliet would say, Linda take note!

55. ROTFL......You go fear name

56. I jst d observe o!!!!!!!!!!

*oparoescalade*

57. I jst d observe o!!!!!!!!!!

*oparoescalade*

58. I jst d observe o!!!!!!!!!!

*oparoescalade*

59. Linda this is stale news. This was done over 10 years ago!

60. This man never cease to amaze me. Before u know it he is changing the name again. See his AKA......
    Hahaha hah

61. Is this a pastor or a mad man? Time will tell

62. Anti Christ!!! Dawn of the false prophet.

63. Please my people, i don't know about all stories Linda publishes oh..but this one is sooooooo true. This Man is the founder of God's grace Ministries in Warri, one of the biggest churches, nothing you won't see if you go there. To begin with, all premiership teams are evil, if you watch any game you serve the devil; you can't imagine the crowd that believes all he says...pity!!

64. lol..very very stale

65. Lwkmd,you go fear change of name.

66. Lwkmd,you go fear change of name.

67. i pity any one who decide to go worship in his church. coz he is going to make himself a god there.

68. yep, some people are that stupid .. belee that.

69. Buhhahahaahahaaa...ewooooo. Abeg make I waka pass before my belle burst

70. The names weren't arranged well and the sentences get k-leg.... sounds like an illiterate to mee. Jesus plz have mercy on us...

71. SOME PEOPLE ARE FUNNY TO THE CORE CHANING YOUR NAME TO JESUS WILL NOT CHANGE ANYTHING SO SORRY FOR HIM

I WILL BE ASKING MYSELF WHY THE THE CHANGE OF NAME FOR WHAT REASON HMM NIGERIA WE SO TIME FULL OF SHIT

72. No b today osu change dis name nw.lol e don tire.he was adding to d name one by one.ggm

73. SIGNS OF END TIME. GOD HELP US

74. He is a popular preacher in Delta n dat name had been 4 almost a year

75. Lindy baby MY HAND NO DEY THIS ONE O! NO COMMENT

76. NOte Corporate Affairs Commision, all Banks and COmpanies.. not members, o. House of God indeed

77. Hin for just complete am put Witch Doctor too.

78. hmmmmm... No comment!

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

79. Nonsense... We no d time of jesus of onigbongbo, this one done carry come again!!! Jesus u don suffer for us too much. Daddy mu jesus I no ziwa nke Ana eme.... Ewooooo

80. Nonsense... We no d time of jesus of onigbongbo, this one done carry come again!!! Jesus u don suffer for us too much. Daddy mu jesus I no ziwa nke Ana eme.... Ewooooo

81. hahaaaaaa, ha! there is nothing you won't see in this country! Jesus wetin wetin him call am sef.....hahaahaaaaaaa.

82. Hmmm. Ok
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

83. linda, ur article or caption on d bishop of d whole world is a blunder. you just opened a channel for unbelievers to tongue lash a real man of God. you gave people a platform to stumble. i admonish u to remove that post immediately with an apology.

1. Lol, apology ko.......mtcheew, I guess he has brainwashed u too. Pple b worshipping their pastors instead of God.

84. linda, ur article or caption on d bishop of d whole world is a blunder. you just opened a channel for unbelievers to tongue lash a real man of God. you gave people a platform to stumble. i admonish u to remove that post immediately with an apology.

85. God's Graaaaaace!, all over the world!

86. this sucks.....eeewwwww

87. Satan dey smart and he no dey rest.
    Na him handwork be this o!

88. YES O!!! osu, i know his church very well in arubayi warri,,,,Dats wat he chooses to be called

89. All dis names jst 4 one persn, pple shud b very careful d type of prayer house dey go to.

90. Hmmmm..........http://Earningloot.biz/?reflink=Dtee

91. Ok nah. But is ignorant is a bad disease

92. Ignorant is a bad disease. But some doesn't know it.

93. Hmmmmmmmmm. Is alright. Nawa 4 sum people. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

94. Chikata Chidinma4 February 2015 at 23:30

Different levels of mental illness.lolzz.le

95. Linda be careful o. Na Warri man, e go deal with u o... Just joking!

96. WTF.. get off the grass man and get a fucking job! Which idiots are funding this dickhead all in the name of GOD

97. this is an old story na specially for those who live in warri this man has changed his name for over two years nw . he is one of d popular men of God in warri who mainly preach about heaven n hell fire. the slogan of the church is preparing people for heaven heaven heaven!!!