Damn...never knew timi had a camaro..mehn this dude is banging joooor..he gat no endorsement and barely attend shows..he only gets called upon to come perform on national events..sha government money sure padd
Yeah...kids...err...nice...About that camaro...beeeaaasssttt!!!! Love how Nigerians are becoming more hip to "American Engineering". Vrrrroooommm baby!
Cute kids
ReplyDeleteDamn...never knew timi had a camaro..mehn this dude is banging joooor..he gat no endorsement and barely attend shows..he only gets called upon to come perform on national events..sha government money sure padd
DeleteLovely kids
DeleteWow.the girl seated besides her bro is Busola's splitting image! pretty.Nice fam pix.
DeleteCorrection Linda, 4 kids not 3. That black sexy car is a baby on its own *drools*
DeleteLovely. Proud Dad.
ReplyDeleteSleek ride #camaro
DeleteYeah
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
I love d way u love ur family Timi..cute
DeleteLovely family.
ReplyDeleteWow!!! Cute family and nice ride...
DeleteCute children
ReplyDeleteLovely family
beautiful family!
ReplyDeleteSo cute
ReplyDeleteTimi Dakolo shares pix with his three children and his car biko! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLovely.Linda observe
DeleteHmmm@linda observe
DeleteTimi Dakolo shares pix with his three children and his car biko! Linda take note!
ReplyDeletecute kids,ugly dad
Deletexyz(dara-ima)
Oya nw! We don see †Ñ’ξ logo of †Ñ’ξ car
ReplyDeleteWow! 3 kids already dts nice. Beautiful kids
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDeleteTimi don chop government money finish oooo
ReplyDeleteCute kids. Buh, hw'bout their mom?
ReplyDeleteNa she snap them
DeleteMaybe she's the one that took the pic :)
DeleteNa she snap d pix..
Deletecute
ReplyDeletelovely family
Wow. You saw the kids and not the car, Linda. Look at you noticing people over material things. I'm impressed.
ReplyDeleteCute and adorable...
ReplyDeleteThe two baby girl look so cute......lovely indeed
ReplyDelete::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::
This is what I call blessing! His making so much and he doesn't say much, unlike Wizkid that posts every thing he buys
ReplyDeleteyes they are cute for real
ReplyDeleteWot of der mama... Wonderful children..
ReplyDeleteCuties
ReplyDelete*******she's Olive*******
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteAll he wanted to do was SHOW us his car, why didn't he place his leg on the logo... I hope the mumu guy didn't dent the hood of the car... MORON!
ReplyDeleteUK Tog
Yeah...kids...err...nice...About that camaro...beeeaaasssttt!!!! Love how Nigerians are becoming more hip to "American Engineering". Vrrrroooommm baby!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteAll 3 gurls,huh?dem go fuck shi 4 dia body
ReplyDeleteOn a Camaro no doubt, I am so jeally right now!
ReplyDeleteLovely family
ReplyDeleteCute family
ReplyDeleteDoesn't even look like he is gotten three kids already. Lovely kids
ReplyDeleteLovely! You know when a person is truly happy. He sure is
ReplyDeleteShow off his kids&car
ReplyDeleteLovely kids, kudos to u man
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family, super cute kids, lovely car. Timi is truely blessed...
ReplyDeleteLovely family plus nice car
ReplyDeleteA camaro nd a range behind nd 3 lovely kids...# blessed
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteLovely kids
ReplyDeleteAuntylindagoddaughter
Beautiful Timi my broda's name sake ur truly blessed wit 3 1daful kids whoaaaaaa.
ReplyDeleteSure guy!cute family...
ReplyDeleteLovely family
ReplyDelete----
THE MOST INSIGHTFUL SCIENCE I'VE SEEN IN YEARS >> This Loophole Allows Any Man To Read A Woman's Thoughts As If They Were Written On Paper...
This man is Balling! Maaad Camaro there!
ReplyDeleteCute kids and lovely car
ReplyDeleteLovely kids
ReplyDeleteHis kids are adorable...gosh
ReplyDeletecute kids
ReplyDeleteLovely.