They have their bad times,just like every other relationship...They make mistakes, they're still young anyways...But that doesn't change the fact that these two truelly love each other.If you don't support them , at least don't try to pull them down with your hateful words....It's the season of Love#DAMN
One thing is clear though,power supply in America has been bad doubt me,check their ba3 lives. For Keruche,am not surprised@all. She no get light n no generator sef.
Ouch that's huge word.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww lol at i love you just as much as you love trying to match our outfits.
DeleteCrazy children...Next tomorrow they will still break up...we're waiting patiently..
DeleteSeen
Delete.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Seriously that is just some jobless people acting like chris brown cus i dont tink chris brown use lebara mobile
Delete@Anon 7:47pm
DeleteMumu...shey dem tell u say na Chris Brown be that.
Isn't it obvious it's a screen grab by Linda or 1 of her ppl...
Her Xlnc Chy
Love is a beautiful feeling. I love her statue
ReplyDeleteU mean stature? ...dey lookk good
DeleteLovely!!
ReplyDeleteWe aff hear *yawns*
ReplyDeleteVery good
ReplyDeleteGood for them o!
ReplyDeleteBn a while i read a post about these kids. Na carter and west era we dey now
ReplyDeletePoor rihana chai"
ReplyDeleteSo real. Get this babe and settle. #Team Chris Brown
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Lmao!!! Linda you are easily deceived by social media love. You've already concluded that love is real. You act like one village girl like that
ReplyDeleteSeriously, Linda just needs some very good banging.
DeleteHer obsession with fake love is almost unthinkable.
Nne bia, for you to know how village girls act you must be a village girl
DeleteLinda abiakwa... lol
ReplyDeleteAwww... so sweet
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww....so romantic
ReplyDeleteGood for them. #baelessboo
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
lovely
ReplyDeleteWhy Most Nigerian Women Are Undateable ( You Just Have To See This )
Awwwww. After all dey Av bin tru. Love is a beautiful tin
ReplyDeleteThey are madly in love
DeleteThat's nice....
ReplyDeleteOn nd off lover birds
ReplyDelete#ADDICTED 2 LIB
The love real gan ni lol
ReplyDeleteHmmmm beautiful.
ReplyDelete•••floxycares•••
Awwn ... so cute.. I pray it lasts
ReplyDeleteLol at trying to match outfits!
ReplyDeleteConfused Bunch Of People... One is sick in the head, the other has bought a whole territory in the land of stewpidity and cluelessness.....
ReplyDeleteDat does nt add 2 my CGPA. Next pls
ReplyDeleteYou don't know with just words Linda.
ReplyDeleteTrust me,
Until they break up again! Karrueche will never let this Nigga go tho
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeletewww.udokajane.blogspot.com
Awwww
ReplyDeleteHe loves too hard that's his problem.
ReplyDeleteAww so sweet. Chris has bn out of d news for a while. Which is good.
ReplyDeletegood for them
ReplyDeletelove is beautiful
Two unstable people. Ubanagum
ReplyDeletelove is real!
ReplyDeleteI go love oooo
ReplyDeletePamscrib.blogspot.com
Just cute......
ReplyDeleteLol@ am so thankful to have and soul.......Kris breezy pls get ur games in line dude.......
ReplyDelete::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::
I Luh yu Breezy baby! I cnt help but luh u too Karate, cos of Breezy!
ReplyDeleteKarate kwa!
DeleteI don hear
ReplyDeleteVery soon they break up and get back
ReplyDeleteIs just a matter of time before they finally break up
Am not seeing any real love here
The love is real until Chris' checks stop coming.
ReplyDeleteHer eyes go soon clear.
ReplyDeleteindeed they are really in love
ReplyDeleteTheir own drum of coffee, no concern of mine. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteBut they cheat on each other.Linda observe
DeleteLinda observe is commenting on linda take note's comment.you should get married and name your daughter "Linda Notice Us"
DeleteTheir own drum of coffee, no concern of mine. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteDon't believe in love.. love doesn't exist
ReplyDeleteReally Linda, is that how u tell ?
ReplyDeleteDs pipo seem bak n beta, gud 4 dem!
ReplyDeleteGood. N sweet love is really blind.
ReplyDeleteok......... nice but We'll see
ReplyDeleteMy boyfriend chose the other gal over me..... there goes my Valentine's day. I wish cb n k goodluck if true love does exist
ReplyDeleteOk ooo
ReplyDeleteLove don't exist says by who
ReplyDeleteLove today fight 2more. For dem head o
ReplyDeleteThey have their bad times,just like every other relationship...They make mistakes, they're still young anyways...But that doesn't change the fact that these two truelly love each other.If you don't support them , at least don't try to pull them down with your hateful words....It's the season of Love#DAMN
ReplyDeleteThese two are still together?well good for them...
ReplyDeletelets c wah wld kom outta dem....
ReplyDeleteLet this last!
ReplyDeleteGood for them!
ReplyDeleteLinda nwa Ikeji - the authority on real love. Lolz
ReplyDeleteAll this fake love that is being express on the Internet. Send him text privately simple
ReplyDeletehahaha! cravy love, i dont envy the.
ReplyDeleteI just hope this their love will last thou. I go love o...
ReplyDeleteDats their fucken biz I careth not in King James' version
ReplyDeleteIt's all abt love baby
ReplyDeleteAuntylindagoddaughter
One thing is clear though,power supply in America has been bad doubt me,check their ba3 lives. For Keruche,am not surprised@all. She no get light n no generator sef.
ReplyDeleteHappy Valz Day sweety.... you know me... see +2348051532145.
ReplyDeleteWGMT 4TH
ReplyDeleteOk o. Let's see how long this lasts.