Spot the difference featuring Wizkid | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 February 2015

Spot the difference featuring Wizkid

Hint: there are 5 differences. Thanks to @aaron.items on instagram

88 comments:

1. I don't get what this spot the difference us all about..

1. Skyscraper,the flower is more full in one ,d hand sign,the cloud,his position in frontt n @ d back of d flower

2. four cloud and flour

3. Skyscraper, flower, hand sign, shekenan!

4. Skyscraper, flower, hand sign, shekenan!

5. Skyscraper, flower, hand sign, shekenan!

6. i see three, between that top will look good my younger sister and those blink blink on his neck will fit my DOG. #justsaying

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

7. Finger sign,d symbol behind his back,d grass in his front n his pants

8. Clouds
    Building
    Right fingers
    Length of pants(cut off)
    Shrubs

9. LINDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA..................................................................................................... BIKO NWAYIOMA, LOAD UR COMMENTS ON TIME, ABEGIIIIII NAHH

1. Linda u do hia? That's what makes us come back! THE COMMENTS!!!

10. The grass is longer in one
    His finger are different in the two pics
    A skyscraper is missing in one

11. The grasses,his hand signs,the cloud,the building at his back and that all I can see

12. The flower covering his legs, d sky scrapper behinde him, d sky clour, one palm is closed while d other isnt

13. the grass, the building behind him, the sky

14. D leaves by his shorts, d building by his shoulders,his hand, d color of d sky, his shorts

15. All dis years i have come to realise dat certificate is not a criteria of ruling a state becos,dis so called certificate holder are only looting our money with no vision at hand.

16. cloud
    Houses at the back
    left fore finger
    the shrub infront of legs
    his shorts

17. I've seen them.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

18. I've seen them.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

19. Hmmmm,
    Not wit my eye glass. Borrow me urs pls if u don't mind for it wil b useful rite now.

20. The hand, the chain, change in position." the flower"

21. Can wizkid fuck me already?Am always wet wheneva I see his picture

22. Sky finger the story building at his back and d visibility of his short

23. 1)The index finger! 2)The image of the building behind him! 3) the flowers!4)The sky 5)His leg is visible.

24. 1) First pics his right index is folded but wasn't folded @the second pics
    2) Second pics there is a towel behind him and non @ the first pics.
    3) There is a cloud @the first pics but non @the second pics.
    4) He is standing behind the flower @the left pics but standing in front of the flower @the right pics. Abeg i don try

25. Couldn't see any differences here

26. 1. The right hand style is different
    2. The flowers her behind him in the first pics nd at the bck in the 2nd
    3. There is a passage between the flowers in the 2nd picture buh its absent in the first
    4. A tall building behind him in the 2nd picture
    5. 1st picture has a blue sky, while the 2nd has a white sky

27. 1 d cloud
    2 d hand
    3 d bush
    4 d building
    5 dark n light pix

28. BEHIND D flowers,ACTUAL sky, hand(palm signature), missing building and help with d last one, eyes hurting already. LOL

29. #1) the grass infront,
    #2) his fingers,
    #3) the building behind his right shoulder,
    #4) the tall building at the left corner of the pic.
    #5) the sky.
    Is there a price for this?

30. 1. the cloud is visible on only one picture
    2. His 2 finger (right hand) opens in one and opens 1 in the second picyure
    3. The bush covers his short in one picture and doesnt in the other
    4. The building is visible behind his shoulder
    5. The long black house is coverd by a yellow fence in one and not covered in the other one. lv18z@yahoo.com

31. 1. The vegetation below the 1st pic is in front of his legs and behind his legs in the second with a space between
    2.he's pointing out his second finger on Hus right hand in the second pic and its not pointed in the first pic
    3.part of a building is showing above his right shoulder in the second pic and missing in the first
    4.there re clouds in the first pic and no clouds in the second
    5.and lastly the tall building at the extreme right which is not fully showing has a base in the first pic but the base of the building is blocked by some wooden fence or so in the second pic.... thank you

32. I saw two Linda. The finger and the trouser.

33. I see no difference....I sight a guy dat wanna fly over to the ocean

••••••QUEENMAYA••••••

34. 1. his hands 2. sky crisper at his back 3. the flower leave at his legs 4. his left leg trouser 5. ask google.

35. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cant do it.....

36. Linda pay before service.

@Sophia Stephen

37. his right hand finger, him standing in front of the flowers in one and behind in another, building behind him. Dont know the rest

38. his finger position, his feet, the background.the flowers

39. 1. The sky. 2. The building on his right shoulder. 3. His right finger. 4. The foliage covering his leg. 5. The brown structure by his right.

40. Abeg wots d essence of dis stop d difference sef.
    His finger sign, d flower, d skyscraper behind him, d cloud & I don't know. Linda take note!

41. Abeg wots d essence of dis stop d difference sef.
    His finger sign, d flower, d skyscraper behind him, d cloud & I don't know. Linda take note!

42. sky, flower, hands swag, building behind him, length of his pants

43. Linda Hollywood actor prince James Uche Is sick!!! Please help him

44. Nollywood actor prince uche Godwin is sick and needs help pleaseeeeeee

45. Linda I think u should know that all these spots the difference thing is just a PhotoShop

46. D cloud, d grass,his fingers,d skyscraper nd his legs

47. Sky, Skyscraper, hand sign, his legs and the flower.

48. Ehnn why is ma comment nt posting naaa ehn#1 the bush #2the signs wiv the hand#3clouds

49. Wish there was a price for this thing *phew*"

50. wassup with this spot the difference

51. De cloud, de sky crisper, de flour, wia he is standing & his fingers. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

52. Wah is dz spot d diff all about sef? Cos m tired alrdy.
    Davido's GF

53. No difference ... He is bleaching

54. Visible cloud in one and absent in de other.
    Hand sign differs
    Dere's a high rise building behind him in one and it is absent in de other.
    De shrub is not divided in one and then it's divided in de other.
    We can't see de length of his trousers in one but can see it in de other.

55. Am not going to say it. Ooooobiiiiiii. Lol

56. Wen am nt jobless.........Next

57. Fingers,tall buildin at d back,division of flowers,standin infront of flower and back den sky.

58. the sky, the sky scrapper behind him, his finger, he is in front of the flowers and the flowers are separated i the second picture

59. anonymous 5.53pm you are a lousy excuse for a human being. Very vulgar and disrespectful. Habba

60. Just spotted 2 , don't have time to look for the rest

61. 1.Change of clouds
    2. Change of Fingers
    3. Length of Trouser
    4. Standing before and after the Flower.
    5. Legs displayed in one and not the other.

62. 1. sky is plain background on one while d other is mist 2. the middle building at the back is omitted in one 3. standing behind the flowers in one 4. his legs are seen in one of the pix 5. he folded four fingers in one pix while d other is 3 fingers.

63. 1. Sky
    2. flowers
    3. wooden Fence
    4. sky scraper
    5. Sky

64. 1. wooden fence
    2. The flowers
    3. Right hand
    4. Sky scraper
    5. sky

65. 1. The skyscraper on his right-hand side
    2. The shrub exposing his right leg
    3. His right hand displaying two different signs
    4. The skyscraper just appearing behind his right shoulder
    5. The cloud

66. No, no, no, no!

67. The cloud.
    Sky scrapper behind his right hand shoulder
    His right hand finger sign
    He is at the back of the flower
    He is at the front of the flower
    The flower is full in one and not full in the other.

68. THE CLOUD
    SKY-SCRAPPER BEHIND HIM
    HIS LEFT FINGER
    HE IS BEHIND THE FLOWER
    THE FLOWER IS FULLER AND CLOSED UP

69. the cloud, the flower, the trouser, sky skrapper, the finger