Singer K Michelle shows off underboobs in new sexy photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 February 2015

Singer K Michelle shows off underboobs in new sexy photos

K Michelle can take sexy pics. She shared the photos on instagram. See her in a sexy bikini after the cut..

137 comments:

1. Married Woman Caught by Husband Cheating on Badoo
      Here

2. The shape is quack....d whole entire body is not proportionate. Besides she's too short for that hips making her look like she slightly escaped Pygmy. I suspect beverlyhills doctor 90210..

3. Only sex and nudity sells in d entertainment industry now.

4. Sexy.Although she got the legs of a dwarf.Especially in the last pic.

5. Plastic evrtwere so much dat I can see tru!
      Abegi

2. Replies
    1. All the rappers looking for groupies, over to you guys.

3. hiaaaaa

www.udokajane.blogspsot.com

1. Mad shape enhanced with lots of implants n lifts

4. Lord have mercy! What is this!? Hmmmmmmm

5. I don't find this chick attractive at all. Not even a little bit.

1. Simple. Cos u r gay n have mental + family problems. Ode
      #NWord

2. Why d insult? Like me, he simply didn't find her attractive send she is nt so stop hating psl

6. My people call it "nonuwa" chaii

7. My people call it "nonuwa" chaii

8. She's hot!
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

9. OMG serz na 1 pesin na him carry all ds wahala so chiaaaaaaa its 2 much hotness. Kim k go hug transformer joor.

10. First pics not flattering nor sexy.I can't deal with sweaty underarms.

11. Is that thing tied to her P**sy

12. jisike madam

missvee

13. Nudity now the order of the day
    She looks hot tho

14. Food for her... Nudity is selling....

15. She old n tryin 2 stay relevant. I ve never felt thirsty for all these Love and Hiphop thots.

16. Don't undastand d 1st outfit oh, wts dt tin in btw her thighs? She sure has a lovely physique, dt hips & ass is more dan dt of Kim K, breaking d internet I suppose, bt d 3rd pix looks lik she tucked in her tummy.

1. That hips and ass you are drooling over is SILICONE

17. Adedeji Olushola2 February 2015 at 17:29

Can make a man go cray...

18. Wateva, if this was a 9ja celebrity, you guys will start yabbing her...inferiority complex

19. I wonder d essense of dis pix...?
    God help us wit wht we feed our eyes on.

20. Her headache biko, she might as well remove everything na. Linda take note!

21. Her headache biko, she might as well remove everything na. Linda take note!

22. Her headache biko, she might as well remove everything na. Linda take note!

23. Her headache biko, she might as well remove everything na. Linda take note!

24. She looks short and shorter in her videos
    All this hips is too much for her because of her height

25. Lord have mercy! this girl is cute.... oh mehn

26. This lady is so ratchet. Beautiful but ghetto, plus she's a huge hypocrite, being homophobic when she has admitted severally to being involved with other women....I just can't...anytime i see her I just...nah men...next!!!

27. I think i like what i see

28. all dese girls b goin under d knife all d tym,doesnt lookk natural

29. Hot like fire..!! How can I get this body

30. B4 nw fashion was all about the cloths dat covers ur body, but nw its all about been naked. And its a shame dat pple of this generation are subscribing in2 it. It awful and stupid. Luk @ the Iweala and Michelle Obama of dis world, do u see dem wear dis rubbish? Its only a valueless woman wit low self esteem will do dis rubbish, in the bid to attract stupid men(whore mongers). Go get a life bitch!

1. Thank you. I really wonder how fast values and modesty are being thrown into the shredder. God forgive this generation. We are worse than Sodom and Gomorrah.

31. Seen!....soloezswise@gmail.com

32. Ogbanje dem mammy water tinz...

33. She got body 2 die for....her shape is so real....but her face is zero for me......

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••

34. Omg!
    Am so liking her now... Thank God am not a guy, wahala for dey o

35. If idris Elba can leave this, and wiz can leave Amber rose..it goes to show it takes more than curves to keep a man or a home.

Ladies build Ur character instead...

1. Lola u just said it all......

#abbytohxoft

2. women sha! we like to console ourselves...

36. That girl curve can, make me forget everything in this world

37. That girl curve can, make me forget everything in this world

38. Hmmm that is their problem they hv

39. All for Idris elba*wink**wink*

40. Omg!
    Am so liking her now... Thank God am not a guy, wahala for dey o

41. Hmmm. Just passing.

42. All these fake booty and boobs

43. Hips of life. Men don die tohday LMAO

44. Jeez does everybody have to wear a tatoo dis days?

45. This has gotta be surgery no doubt.

46. BEAUTIFUL!!!
    UNBELIEVABLE!
    SEE SHAPE..**mouth agape.

47. Have her nudes in my phone..since they leaked last yr she doesn't move me again..............................#KingOfKings #6God

48. Those curves mehn

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

49. Later women go say men always want sex.. and na dem (women) dey cus am. Which man go c dis kind sexy shape n don't go horny?

50. d body is so hawt dat am trippinq

51. Dis gal nobi small gwei gwei ooo... C d sweat 4 her armpit, ewww... Btw luvly hips...

52. Kim dey learn work here oo

53. They were taking naked pics and called it sexy...sis Linda abeg Chey u fit snap dis kind tin and post it?

54. lawd!! she's so damn hawt...jeez I'd prefer her hips anyday anytime to that of Kim K.....jst my tots...... #Chizzy says so.....Lib addict

55. Is dix not one of destiny child

56. Oga ooo, Won sha fe ko ba wa......

57. I wish I can own that kind of a body.......menh she is hot

58. What positive impact is this one making to my life? Mtchew!!!!!

59. OMG Men are not safe again ooo

You cant go a day without seeing something!! AHH

60. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hot is the world..... She is a beauty no doubt.....

61. Choi! Ds is a real threat to faithfulness! Lyndie, thankU!

62. Choi this will render me sleepless night

63. Choi this will render me sleepless night

64. Mtchewww@fake hips....I love my African queen, natural all the way.

65. damn sexy

66. See hips!!! No wonder some people want to die for some of those! Damn! Hawtness personified!

67. Guess she's becoming another Linda's favorite girl. You'll be posting explicit semi nude pics of her every day. Then somebody with deep pockets will invite her expecting the same show of skin. And she'll piss people off by showing up covered from head to toe. Bwahaha.

68. her plastic surgery really paid off
    anyway she didn't deny it either

69. This is the kind of pictures that makes guys get creative with the vaseline

Kindly visit this blog about nothing if you're in the mood to waste your time

SirHeady.blogspot.com

70. Lynn next plsss. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

71. Old cago doing like Umuazi. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

72. The hip is too large it's irritating

73. God please have mercy on men. Nudity is now the order of the day. This is really the end time

74. Short old woman

#meestaFlash

75. Wetin all these nakeding mean sef?una de sell una market ni?hmmm,classy chiks don't do this only cheap girls can engage in such,even with this body man go still use u do yeye so?

76. Booty overload. Sorry not impressed.

77. Do these young girls have to really go this far to get validation? This is absolute nonsense. Why is nudity being promoted nowadays in our society?

78. Booty overload. Sorry not impressed.

79. The shape sha!!!

www.motherlandjobs.com

80. First it was under yansh with bum shorts, now its under boobs to be displaying?! Too bad for people with droopy boobs tho! Unless there's a technique to lift it up and i bet there is!

81. Notin interesting hia joor,e don too much

82. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com3 February 2015 at 10:17

somebody should tell her to cover her body a little

83. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com3 February 2015 at 10:37

i don't think she is looking any sexy