Rockstar chic: Emma Nyra rocks crazy torn jeans (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 26 February 2015

Rockstar chic: Emma Nyra rocks crazy torn jeans (photos)

She wore the distressed jeans to a TV lifestyle/fashion interview. Would you rock it?

129 comments:

1. Pls wht is nice abt dis outfit...???
      God help her.

2. Na today u know say evens blind @ royal cathchist ?..

3. Lol. Pls visit.
      http://payfunda.biz/usrlink/?share=victorial

2. RIL CRAZY ONE...DONT LYK IT....TOMJERRYSWIT

3. NEVA no wonder she was named worst dressed.

4. Her bf noble igwe must see this o..lol

5. Na So madness de take start! Where's my chain??????

1. HaaaaaaaaaHaaaaaaaHaaaaaa!!! What will I do with you, what will I do without you? Your sense of humor is galactical babe. Tears still trickling down my cheeks with lafta. My only source of fun on LIB. Miss you so.

2. BuHaaaaHaaaaHaaaaaHaaaaa!!!! What will I do with you, what will I do without Wilhemina? Your sense of humour is galactical. My only source of fun on LIB. Tears still trickling down my cheeks with lafta. Miss you so.

3. @ ado ali I de feel oh jare....

6. Her bf noble igwe must see this o..lol

7. Yes i'll. N to lasu! Lmao...it's cute

8. Suits ha,buh I can't rock it ....#Queenmama...

9. Nope...wetin be dis one n

10. Nah

11. gosh, dis girl is the ugliest thing yet. feel like puking. lost ma libido cos of this

12. nooooooooooooooooooooooo..... Capital NO....

13. I see her more in fashion than music. Love her still !!

14. Worrisdis??? not cool to me.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

15. Na wa o! Nywaz it is allowed for celebrities not for ordinary people. Linda take note!

16. Na wa o! Nywaz it is allowed for celebrities not for ordinary people. Linda take note!

17. To an interview for that matter...smh

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

18. Na wa o! Nywaz it is allowed for celebrities not for ordinary people. Linda take note!

19. Na wa o! Nywaz it is allowed for celebrities not for ordinary people. Linda take note!

20. Ur heading shoulda read "crazy emma nyra, rocks crazy,torn jeans".... Gud 4 her tho. (Madam Linda"choppinComments"Ikeji)

21. Not stylish to me
    The ripped jeans should have been a lil bit loose
    She still looks good tho

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is fat for my liking though.....

23. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com26 February 2015 at 13:39

No. The jean is really really distressed.

24. Looking razz.erryone can't be like Niki minaj.Linda observe

25. Eeyaaaaa.
    I can see the boobs crying silently for help from the press down by the top .
    Her life sha .

26. Always trying a little too hard to be edgy.And then she will come back and say she is classy. smh!

27. Looking razz.erryone can't be like Niki minaj.Linda observe

28. Read about the latest fake job scams in lagos and more.

Click on my name, read and comment. Thanks

29. Hello BAE, do you know your GORGEOUS??
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

30. Good hair, bad clothes.

31. This jean is so Emma Nyra.She exudes. everything about the jean

32. Looks like she tore ripped it herself.. And did a bad job at that.. 😒😒

33. Nice, i think i can rock it when i head touches...*wink*

34. Looks like she ripped it herself.. And did a bad job at that.. 😒😒

35. Trashy, tacky!
    Too much to be cool,

36. Nah, no way. The jeans tear tear too much.

37. Yea, I would. If only it wasn't so cold here

38. Mr. Novia has been justified yet again: Emma Nyra is in dire need of a wardrobe manager. When neither your sound nor your style as an artist is not appealing to your wider or captive audience, then its bad business for the brand. But it's not yet completely dire strait for the MMMG first lady. Magazines and blogs are in hot demand for such craziness. At least if not for anything, it keeps her name in public consciousness. But one advise for Ms. Nyra: "Let your music be your selling point"

39. she looks very trashy

40. Nope, suits her tho, love her fringe

41. She would hv just wore bum shot na.

42. She 4 no wear cloths at all...

43. Somehow I think she's occupying the spot Tonto is trying to take in the music industry, Tonto should please focus on her acting and leave music alone.

44. Linda what exactly is this girl's work? Does she sing? Is it fashion or what? Because she's like a groupie just hanging around celebs but not making any progress herself. Na wa oo Emma Nyra, take note.

45. this geh nd fashion
    #LIBBOO

46. With dis her tiny boobs. Ain't gonna let someone I know wear that abeg. Ubanagum

47. Not hating but y'all notice this girl has got a big head?

48. But we get ugly ladies for dis country sha..lol

49. oya now, operation coded madness.

Vote no fight!!!

50. She's looking so pathetic though

51. its too ripped jawe buh kinda nice on her tho.

52. definately NO

Kindly visit
    pamscrib.blogspot.com

53. Its not a suitable outfit she sure need a fashion consultant..

54. I have passed my days of rag day......and I don't wanna go mad......so NAY!

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

55. N O no but fit her personality

56. no way. I can't wear such.
    Her dressing is so trashy..
    indeed many are mad but few are roaming.

nekkyjenny

57. Na she tear am...lol...not that cool

58. Her fashion style is zero.

59. It cul on her coz she z a celeb bt wen it bcms crazy n stupid is wen a sane n normal person who isn't on2 anyform of entertainment wrkline put dis on

60. This girl needs a stylist fast Asin pronto!!!!

61. I wouldn't wear that crazy jeans out of my house but she sure look good whim the cap fits let him wear it!!!JC

62. I dnt like the fact that she goes out of her way to look trashy. trying soo hard to be relevant

63. This ain't distressed... It's cut with razor blade .

64. Na she tear dis one herself...

65. Hian! Ds distress pass crazy o, it's madness!

66. Gush She looks tacky I av always noticed her she wears cheap things nd also she doesn't knw how to dress nor combine outfit. Taar

67. these stars, it seems they want to go naked these days.no be small thing ooooo

68. See person mama dey behave like this Kim k don spoil our female celebs finish

69. well I use style like am..looks sexy.....................#6God

70. This babe gives me headache with her dressings, she really do need a stylist, nt her frnd Chyna bee..

71. this gal needs a stylist like yesterday!!!!

72. she wan naked ni trash

73. Is this clothes she is wearing?Why did she not go naked.

74. Is this clotbes she is wearing? She should have gone naked

75. Why is this news worthy?

76. She get plan but I like am sha! A beg she make sense.
    Anthony Dugbo

77. Nothing seems to look good on her.

78. Looking like a mature mad woman

79. Ds is practically nonsence her wardrobe manager has to sack. My beef is with d army jacket espeacilly . Dorsnt go.

Miss wold says so

80. Too razz..she's wearing rags...

81. It's ugly, she didn't cut it well!