Photos: Khloe Kardashian displays her derriere in sheer leggings
The 30 year old reality star was spotted heading to the gym in Beverly Hill yesterday wearing this sheer leggings. Trust paparazzi to zoom in. See more photos after the cut...
Awwwwww, Nothing shall make me use my cream this year, lai lai, not even Kim merged with Amber.. . . . .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
So they have mirrors for posing for selfies and all but they don't have mirrors to check themselves when they r dressed! Wasn't his d same leggins she wore some months back that displayed her ass? Publicity stunts!
Bia Linda ! U and this family sef. A day will come when u will tell us that the kardarshians just finished going to toilet, or want to go and have their bath. Everyday kardarshians this or that. Mtchew!
Dude being in the Office, Working hard 4 the Paper, decide to take a break to troll over Linda's Shit n then Khloe's ASS jst popped up. Well i am a Man n sometimes can't control the reaction of the Brain n D**k. B4 i realise what is happenin, thought of hittin a quickie with one of dem sweet n sumptuous lookin female staff, especially ******** that openly confessed how she crave 4 my JT jst flooded my mind. Don't really know wat 2 do as my thing is urgin me to hit her on the intercomm right now n confess how i longed to infiltrate her penthouse. Saw her earlier in the Cafeteria durin Brunch n Bae was lookin Phat in the tight fittin silk blouse with those Boobs threatenin to expel the red buttons.Damn, those long legs have already betrayed what to expect up there cos i ve seen her durin the end of Year Office get together in one of those blue yoga pants with the meaty p***y glaringly announcing its vicious n deadly presence; that was when she wispered the words, bt Dude was thinkin bout Job Security as one of the Directors is strongly rumored to own that pie. Now i am bout 2 damn any consequences to do the needful n get over with so i can be able to concentrate on clearing my Desk 4 the Day. To quote Hamlet "To be or not 2 Be".
Linda I can see that you love this family wella, so this famliy for once can not stay one place?Every time they are on the road for one thing or the other nawaooooo . CHI.
Is dat a pad I see beneath in d 2nd pix?yucks n y is she pulling it down,didn't she look @ d mirror b4 coming out.Akpa garri mtcheew..Linda post my comment ti ooo!
Buhahahahaha
ReplyDeleteAboki I hope u didn't see anytin bcos I knw it is against ur religion if u dare it I wil surely report u to ur Imam... Lolzzzzzz.
DeleteAre u ok? Whats funny? Back to khloe,she's practically naked,her gym instructor must have had his eyes filled
Delete#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull
DeleteNa wa o.....even fellow women r not safe anymore
DeleteRegister and start making money http://youthsalary.com/?user=119032
Delete@onyx dey r always naked na...haba!
Deletehttp://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=12601 check it out u would be glad
DeleteOnyx stfu mugu
DeleteAwwwwww, Nothing shall make me use my cream this year, lai lai, not even Kim merged with Amber..
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull
Deleteanon. 3:24 y u dey disturb person wit that unrefined artist or yours?
DeleteDoes she go 2 that gym 2 have sex ni? Abi kini gbogbo eleyi?
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Ike ezi!!! Pls next!
ReplyDeleteWilly the ike ji style make kwa sense.
DeleteWawu! Papz sha, and it seems she's on.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Bona! This ure eyes eeeh
DeleteHian bona!! So you see d slipped pad too? Chai dis is Embarrassing!
DeleteBollocks
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteEverything goes with the nudishians in Bona's voice.
ReplyDeleteThis family is full of shit, but she still my fav
ReplyDeleteHummmm...ok seen. Next!!!
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Hahaha... Wahala in high places.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteIt's hers not mine
ReplyDeleteShe has a full closet of shoes, boots , cloths but no panties
ReplyDeleteAny way it looks like a mistake
guess she was trying to cover it with her top
1st of all ds attire is not a gym attire, so y d hrll would she wear it. Secondly ds family seems to like black a lot. Nurdasians
DeleteHahahhaaha these Pararazzi nah amebos and why is she pulling the top down? Everytime, una go dey wear rubbish.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Chai... Nekwa nyanch biko... Babe gburu ihe nne'eri...
U
ReplyDeleteK
W
U
My eyes oh!!
ReplyDeleteEyes on the butt
DeleteDeliberate act.
ReplyDelete@Sophia Stephen
SEEN, NXT....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteHmmmm. Pls click.
Deletehttp://payfunda.biz/usrlink/?share=victorial
SEEN, NXT....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteYepa, all dis kardashains gt butt sha
ReplyDeleteSEEN, NXT....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteWorker of iniquity...
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord!!
ReplyDeleteShe is still my fav!!!
ReplyDeleteWow! Nah wah oooo 4 dis family sef. She mite just want it dis way but d family make sense sha
ReplyDeletewardrobe malfunction.
ReplyDeleteLinda, nothing to be emulate about this. This is nothing but dirty
ReplyDeletena wa oooo... May God the Kardashians family
ReplyDeletewardrobe malfunction.
ReplyDeleteMtcheeew
ReplyDeleteThis people are nothing but trashy
ReplyDeleteE concern her.
ReplyDelete...............*****PRAY4NIGERIA*****............
#TRASHY
ReplyDeleteAnd wats de big deal here?
ReplyDeleteI'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
#TRASHY
ReplyDeleteThe Kardashians are now officially Lindas idol. she kisses their ass daily. When will they go to the bathroom/toilet Linda?
ReplyDeleteThats their talent!!!
ReplyDeletePlease click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
#TRASHY
ReplyDeleteSo they have mirrors for posing for selfies and all but they don't have mirrors to check themselves when they r dressed! Wasn't his d same leggins she wore some months back that displayed her ass? Publicity stunts!
ReplyDeleteDon't know why I find all the kardashian signature butt awkward looking, especially that of the midget.
ReplyDeleteCrazy.
ReplyDeletelinda at times i dey fear you oooooo where you dey get all this thing self?
ReplyDeleteSo what is the essence of this picture? Stop promoting immorality.
ReplyDeleteMy exact tot. Meanwhile ugly ugly ugly, whats with all these taking of arse pix.
DeleteLol, for guys delight....
ReplyDeleteall dis kardashian news am kinda sick of dem
ReplyDelete*
#LIBBOO
these kardashians and nudity ehn,how come her butt is looking bigger,butt enlargement things. Fake ass fellas.
ReplyDeleteVote no fight!!!
fake ass
ReplyDeleteThat's one fine ass woman
ReplyDeleteThis wouldn't be the first time.
ReplyDeleteOh boi the nyansh take style many Ooo.
ReplyDeletei see fake ass
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteLol, no undies
ReplyDeletehmmmm!
ReplyDeletei'm salivating.
check: agilacarnival.blogspot.com
Khloe oyikwa pant?
ReplyDeleteFAKE FAKE ASS
ReplyDeleteNawa ohh... she is automatically naked ni
ReplyDeletena wa ooo.end tym!!!!!
ReplyDeleteIdi oshi wo leleyi shi kiri
ReplyDeleteohk na...she has tried...
ReplyDeleteThis ain't a good sight @all...#LipsSealed.
ReplyDeletechai, wetin be dis biko?
ReplyDeletekindly visit
pamscrib.blogspot.com
Hmmm. See things o... make sense sha.
ReplyDeleteSmile the paparazzi. Self anyway khloe no send
ReplyDeleteAlways stalking this family
ReplyDelete::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
Haba! Kardashians go kill person
ReplyDeleteSexy mama.
ReplyDeleteDavido's GF
Ass overated
ReplyDeleteCamera will just be following the kardashian everywhere na wah ooo
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteTacky... Hope they dnt ever think that life is all about exposure of body parts and sex-tape...#Sic
ReplyDeletesmh khloe i use 2 love u b4 oo bet nw nevaaa again wetin b dis na?????????
ReplyDeleteWhy she dey drag am down? Mtcheeew
ReplyDeleteWhy she come dey pull down her top to cover her butt, didn't she check d mirror b4 leaving the house. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteUkwu....
ReplyDeleteThe first pics looks like shes tryna cover it tho!!
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteWetin dey worry dis one sef, shuooooo
ReplyDeleteThe first pics looks like shes tryna cover it tho!!
ReplyDeleteThis is crazy!
ReplyDeleteThe Kardashians are here.
DeleteHmmmmmmmmm it ain't easy yo be a celebrity!!!choi this is serious JC
ReplyDeleteHouse of show biz
ReplyDeleteAttention seekers. Ubanagum
ReplyDeleteAnother Katrashian Ashawo!!!
ReplyDeletewit her big fake butt. love u still coco
ReplyDeleteThese girls are so shameless
ReplyDeleteI love Khloe...beht why?
ReplyDeleteNa wao Lyndie, u wt paparazzi me no knw who me trust pass nw sef. Cos, seriously, na u zoom pass!
ReplyDeleteBia Linda ! U and this family sef. A day will come when u will tell us that the kardarshians just finished going to toilet, or want to go and have their bath. Everyday kardarshians this or that. Mtchew!
ReplyDeleteDude being in the Office, Working hard 4 the Paper, decide to take a break to troll over Linda's Shit n then Khloe's ASS jst popped up. Well i am a Man n sometimes can't control the reaction of the Brain n D**k. B4 i realise what is happenin, thought of hittin a quickie with one of dem sweet n sumptuous lookin female staff, especially ******** that openly confessed how she crave 4 my JT jst flooded my mind. Don't really know wat 2 do as my thing is urgin me to hit her on the intercomm right now n confess how i longed to infiltrate her penthouse.
ReplyDeleteSaw her earlier in the Cafeteria durin Brunch n Bae was lookin Phat in the tight fittin silk blouse with those Boobs threatenin to expel the red buttons.Damn, those long legs have already betrayed what to expect up there cos i ve seen her durin the end of Year Office get together in one of those blue yoga pants with the meaty p***y glaringly announcing its vicious n deadly presence; that was when she wispered the words, bt Dude was thinkin bout Job Security as one of the Directors is strongly rumored to own that pie.
Now i am bout 2 damn any consequences to do the needful n get over with so i can be able to concentrate on clearing my Desk 4 the Day. To quote Hamlet "To be or not 2 Be".
Dude being in the Office, Working hard 4 the Paper, decide to take a break to troll over Linda's Shit n then Khloe's ASS jst popped up. Well i am a Man n sometimes can't control the reaction of the Brain n D**k. B4 i realise what is happenin, thought of hittin a quickie with one of dem sweet n sumptuous lookin female staff, especially ******** that openly confessed how she crave 4 my JT jst flooded my mind. Don't really know wat 2 do as my thing is urgin me to hit her on the intercomm right now n confess how i longed to infiltrate her penthouse.
ReplyDeleteSaw her earlier in the Cafeteria durin Brunch n Bae was lookin Phat in the tight fittin silk blouse with those Boobs threatenin to expel the red buttons.Damn, those long legs have already betrayed what to expect up there cos i ve seen her durin the end of Year Office get together in one of those blue yoga pants with the meaty p***y glaringly announcing its vicious n deadly presence; that was when she wispered the words, bt Dude was thinkin bout Job Security as one of the Directors is strongly rumored to own that pie.
Now i am bout 2 damn any consequences to do the needful n get over with so i can be able to concentrate on clearing my Desk 4 the Day. To quote Hamlet "To be or not 2 Be".
Kim has nothing on her sister
ReplyDeleteOmo! See derriere. I no wan grow old o.
ReplyDeleteMehn look at that ass, ass like a stallion
ReplyDeleteABDULDANG- Ashawo's no dey kuku wear pant.. smh
ReplyDeleteLinda I can see that you love this family wella, so this famliy for once can not stay one place?Every time they are on the road for one thing or the other nawaooooo . CHI.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteShe's sexy and she knows it!
ReplyDeleteckjacob.blogspot.com
see as biko nu..no gal should have all dat..I cant help myself o I too like ass..☹☹☹........................#6God
ReplyDeleteNot even a pant what a shame and why is she dragging her cloth down..
ReplyDelete...JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN
gym indeed or shaking yansh
ReplyDeleteMehn is bigger dan hers madam lin lin shld I send u pixs of mine cos u can't do without tlking abt ds family 4 a week haba.
ReplyDeleteWhat an ass. Ibokkk!!! Paparazzi go surely zoom in.
ReplyDeletenow piss is catching me *frowns face*
ReplyDeletewhy nah...this makes no sense
ReplyDeletemassive movement
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
That family are too fake.whats is she wearing
ReplyDeletesheer is selling
ReplyDeleteIs dat a pad I see beneath in d 2nd pix?yucks n y is she pulling it down,didn't she look @ d mirror b4 coming out.Akpa garri mtcheew..Linda post my comment ti ooo!
ReplyDeleteSeems like the foreign female stars don't wear anything inner
ReplyDeleteChisos!!!
ReplyDeletetrashy
ReplyDeleteShe no wear pant Abi she no get, this aint good...
ReplyDeleteNot funny though.
ReplyDeleteThey no dey wear pant again?
ReplyDeleteThese kardashians just feel d need to display their goods at the slightest opportunity
ReplyDeleteAwwww Babe look @ ur ukwu and menstrual pad on d main road hehehehe
ReplyDeleteWharrahell is deez?!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm Smh, did anyone see the patch on the cheek of her right buttock close to the crack? she's definetly wearing a patch.
ReplyDeleteNo mind d babe na sex she dey go do for dia no be gym. With allnya yansh open when u dey strech???
ReplyDeleteOk ooo
ReplyDeletewhat you will hear next is wardrobe malfunction!
ReplyDeleteike nsi!!!