Our oil bloc money una dey chop All dem thieves we don get in dis country b4,all of una go vomit all una chop in Jesus name Amen #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
When u are big,u are big!!sorry for all d girls dat will get brazzier n pant, rose flower and teddy bear,and 750 plate of mega chicken rice,while ur mates are getting iPhone 6 and diamond rings.... *walks away*
Father I tap into this anointing, I rebuke and renounce every form of chocolate, cup cake tomorrow , I separate my self frm every boy who's idea of vals day is to go and eat food Haaaaaaa baba fire me with my own Mohammed Babangida. Amen
Is beautiful . Ladies in the house, Valentine is here again o! , don't take or send nude pictures of yourself to anyone o ,Don't get drunk o ! I beg use condom o ! Don't offer your head for election sacrifice because of. 100,000 k o ! Danger dey surface for earth during val's period and in pant and shirt .
Mohammed Babangida should stop rubbing this shit on our Face- he should be ashamed of his family for what they stole and did to many families- stolen wealth.
ITS OBVIOUSLY PEOPLE THAT COMMENT ON LINDAS BLOG ARE CLUELESS AND PROBABLY NEVER REACHED THE AIRPORT BEFORE!!! Smh..THAT FOR ONE AINT NO TIFFANY RING!!!! AND 2, THAT IS DEFINITELY NOT A DIAMOND RING. ..THATS SOME ORDINARY STUFF FROM DUBAI. ..THE DESIGN OF THE RING EVEN GIVE IT AWAY MSHHEEEWW
Looks lovely
ReplyDeleteWhat about his second wife? Is it fair?
DeleteFrom who?
ReplyDeletenice 1
ReplyDeleteFats a huge diamond biko. NNE I envy you o! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteDats a huge diamond biko. NNE I envy you o! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOur oil bloc money una dey chop
ReplyDeleteAll dem thieves we don get in dis country b4,all of una go vomit all una chop in Jesus name Amen
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Good for her.
ReplyDeleteWho will give me VAL gift o?
ReplyDeleteBig babes balling
ReplyDeleteLet the show off begin! Valentine hasn't even started abi are they living in Australia?!
ReplyDeleteMoney talks
ReplyDeleteWhen u are big,u are big!!sorry for all d girls dat will get brazzier n pant, rose flower and teddy bear,and 750 plate of mega chicken rice,while ur mates are getting iPhone 6 and diamond rings.... *walks away*
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeletePlease click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
See ring congarte Rahama achi gaba da soyeya......
ReplyDeleteGood gift...congrats to her
ReplyDeleteOkay seen.....babangida is not a name I feel happy seeing....for further details contact my grand father
ReplyDelete:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::
WOW THIS IS SOO LOVELY
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Nice very nice..Money talking..........................#6God
ReplyDeleteCongrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!
DeleteSo nice to get dat for val and it worth a million congrats bcos it is not all ladies dat r fortunate to get such as val gift.
Deleteand so what... i will buy my gf a rubber ring? na dem sabi
ReplyDeletei'llmarch4GMB
All this oppressors! Una don start o
ReplyDeleteSOM LUV DNT END..DATS A GUD 1 N DAT OUR MONEY...#TONGUE OUT#.....tomjerryswit
ReplyDeleteWai wai wai,chaii lucky her.
ReplyDeleteWho are they?
ReplyDeleteMe I must love o. Bonario plz do and send me a ring, lol.
ReplyDeleteLove forever deserve diamond which is forever. She really deserves it. Text Fortune to 33020.
ReplyDeleteAwwww, so sweet.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful oooooooo bt love shouldn't b restricted 2 jt u nd ur man spread it 2 every1 including mi*wink*
ReplyDeleteNice. I love it! #happyfriday
ReplyDeleteNothing says love like that blue box.....<3
ReplyDeleteThe babangidas should stop insulting nigerians with their stolen public fund.
ReplyDeleteGood old husband
ReplyDeleteBuhari cannot expect true christians to vote for him after calling on muslims to vote only for muslims
ReplyDeleteGood for her...
ReplyDeleteGood for her abeg light me out with beta gist linda
ReplyDeleteMoney speaking.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteTHIS MOTHERFUCKER CAN LIE FOR AFRICA
ReplyDeleteEVEN AFTER 4 KIDS SHE STILL DE LIE. CHEAP ASS BITCH.
Hmmmmmm... Too much money !
ReplyDeleteVisit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
That is some weight!
ReplyDeleteLovely ring
ReplyDeleteGood for her......
ReplyDeleteMJ
Money is good.
ReplyDeletehttp://mightyincome.com/?refer=12344
ReplyDeleteFather I tap into this anointing, I rebuke and renounce every form of chocolate, cup cake tomorrow , I separate my self frm every boy who's idea of vals day is to go and eat food Haaaaaaa baba fire me with my own Mohammed Babangida. Amen
ReplyDeleteWhich anointing are you tapping into?? Better think before you pray wrong prayer. Was it anointing that gave him what he has? Smh
DeleteAww. Still in love with quality..
ReplyDeletebeautiful, good for her
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Wow, nice n lovely 1
ReplyDeleteWow, nice n lovely 1
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteBut ,this is tax payers money
Wife number kini?
Wow, nice n lovely 1
ReplyDeletebut buhari live on pension.....that's what I heard o.....
ReplyDeleteIs beautiful .
ReplyDeleteLadies in the house, Valentine is here again o! , don't take or send nude pictures of yourself to anyone o ,Don't get drunk o !
I beg use condom o !
Don't offer your head for election sacrifice because of. 100,000 k o !
Danger dey surface for earth during val's period and in pant and shirt .
Wow! This is beautiful. I'm jealous o
ReplyDeleteLove is beautiful.
ReplyDelete@Sophia Stephen
Awwww.....so sweet
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteThe ring is lovely.
ReplyDeleteWow so beautiful
ReplyDeletelooks nice
ReplyDeleteOh boy now I am jealous...NOT! I am happy with my no carat ring.
ReplyDeleteNice one..... next!
ReplyDeleteLove in d Air
ReplyDeleteAuntylindagoddaughter
Congrats 2 her
ReplyDeleteDats public fund. I don't celebrate such.
ReplyDeleteTHATS HER CUP OF TEA.NOT MINE.LOVE IS GOOD THOUGH....AKA....NEUTRAL
ReplyDeleteShe is sending the. Wrong signal to all female expecting val gift from there boo
ReplyDeleteLovely. So what of the other wife???? They just scattered like that??? Hian
ReplyDeleteNigeria money
ReplyDeleteThese r guys that have benefited from the 'project' called Nigeria
ReplyDeleteGorgeous ring, it is!
ReplyDeleteChai chai.....diarisgodooooo
ReplyDeleteMohammed Babangida should stop rubbing this shit on our Face- he should be ashamed of his family for what they stole and did to many families- stolen wealth.
ReplyDeletelol from me.
ReplyDelete"Why You Failed At Love"up on the blog. www.udokajane.blogspot.com
ITS OBVIOUSLY PEOPLE THAT COMMENT ON LINDAS BLOG ARE CLUELESS AND PROBABLY NEVER REACHED THE AIRPORT BEFORE!!! Smh..THAT FOR ONE AINT NO TIFFANY RING!!!! AND 2, THAT IS DEFINITELY NOT A DIAMOND RING. ..THATS SOME ORDINARY STUFF FROM DUBAI. ..THE DESIGN OF THE RING EVEN GIVE IT AWAY MSHHEEEWW
ReplyDeleteFrom our strolen oil money ba?
ReplyDeleteWow congratulations Baby