Photos: Singer Morachi shows off his 'well endowed' girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 18 February 2015

Photos: Singer Morachi shows off his 'well endowed' girlfriend

The Hapuya like that singer is dating pretty and well endowed Ezra Gopolang Molamu. More pics of the couple after the cut...

117 comments:

1. Dis yansh is massive o. Furo toh badt. #happyweds

1. All these skinny guys can like to carry watin pass them.sup with the yansh trending thing sef.later in life wen dem old na then u go knw say n bag of beans u carry for house.

2. Is it paining u cuz u r flat

3. Hehehehe lolz you get bad mouth OK hahaha lolz @ bag of beans

4. Skinny guys too carry big dick na.Linda observe

5. Big Yansh is all I can see in that photos. Lol.... #iDiNLa

6. @caris wooler u are very correct

7. Big back side and small front side...
      Wht an irony for endowed lady.

8. u dey jealous ne .. jst saying

9. Fine and endowed girl

Worrying won't stop bad things from happening, it will only stop good from being enjoyed. Have a care free attitude,Whatever happens, happen!

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

10. Royal Priesthood men guy u dey serioussly dey hussle for linda end of the year package, guy must u comment on evrything. But blieve me linda go dull u for dat money matter,guy abeg take am easy.

2. Replies
    1. Ah, morachi where have you been? After all this display we don't want to hear any silly break up stories.

3. Dey lok cool nd I hope dey last

1. Instd mke hin drop single,he dey drop babe....dead artist

4. The Babe No Bad At all...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

5. No be small well endowed.. Hapuya like that sha

6. I see wia he's been writing all his "songs" for sometime

7. Morachi!!!!!!!!!
    Where have you been??????????
    I miss U Sha!!!!!!!!!!
    »»Says De-Champion««

8. Well, if she wants him to keep portraying her in that image, then is all right

9. Okokobioko, she resemble olosho sha, *yh I'm hating* lol

10. ye paripa !!!...meanwhile where hav you been morachi???

11. Ummmmm,whatever happened to his career,i was in primary sch or jss1 wen dat hapuya song came out. .morachi is talented n shudnt let his career die like dat

1. My dear its already dead wit a babe lyk dt who nids muzik d only song he will b singing will be on their bed. Guy 4gt haters jt kip bin who u are, everybodi is entitled 2 deir own opinion abt u so pple ll tlk, ur nt GAY I knw,well @ tyms I tk jabs @ u only 4 d fun of it so plssss don't change 4 anytn tk care.

12. Cute Dame. The thickness is almost perfect. Lacky Dude.

13. Replies
    1. Na because of ur flat yansh u dey get bad belle?

2. shut up ur toto.

14. Cute Dame. The thickness is almost perfected to size. Lacky Dude.

15. Enjoy

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

16. Aw dis is news, I don't knw.... If Morachi wants 2 make a "cumbak", he should release a sensible "single"...

17. Make we clap for u na. U done try small time u go become Ex, some ladies are just shameless.
    .....................cream.................

18. Who????? Well endowed??? Dis ukwu ka mama ireti!!!! Pulizzzz

19. Make we clap for u na. U done try small time u go become Ex, some ladies are just shameless.
    .....................cream.................

20. Ok seen

21. Don't know him but the girlfriend is endowed and has small boobs.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAY::::::::::::::::::::::

1. shut up ur toto,there.na cossy orjiakor breast u wan make she get?

2. What about you? Shebi your boot are also small ni. But I really feel there is fire in them. I want to touch your boot someday because I really like you maya.

22. That butt looks like a padded butt o
    Anyway good for him

23. The babe is hot o....

24. Wooooow see the hot babe wey he Dey staff sha

25. Hapuya like dat ke..LMaO..since when na? Lolz

26. Hot belle! Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

27. NOT HIS FAN.NEVER WOULD BE....AKA...NOT BEAFING

28. Damn! That is Flavour's spec, ukwu sala mbada! And she is pretty too

29. Who dem help**In Abokidawarriboys voice**???

**Vanchizzy**

30. Wow she's truly endowed

31. She's truly well endowed. Beta pikin

32. Replies
    1. I bet she's better looking than u...Big fool

33. Is morachi still a musician? Ok we have seen her,can u guys continue ur rlshp now?

34. well endowed indeed. such an eye candy.

Don't forget to visit healthflava.com after reading this post

35. Dude released one single his entire life and he becomes a singer?

36. Morachi, what happened to your muscles? Den don use straw suck am finish....

#HisRoyalFitness
    I'm the Alpha-Pride.

37. See her nyash like say de add one plate of akpu on top *tha_mix_breed

38. All dese south african girls don cm again with this their obsession woth igbo guys.. abeg. . Its sio annoying... thw guy is probably looking for visa

39. SHE IS HOT......PROFESSIONAL YOU NEED HOT CLEAN CURVY GIRLS...CALL 08029772884

40. That's why some girls would want to kill themselves for boobs,butt e.t.c enhancement.

41. Amber got nothing on her..lol

www.flavour360blog.com

42. SHE IS HOT......PROFESSIONAL YOU NEED HOT CLEAN CURVY GIRLS...CALL 08029772884

43. Hehehehe linda (Hapuya) d lst pix tho

44. Her bag looks cheap in d 2nd picture hehehehe she must be 4rm a poor african country or smthn,for her to be wt ds one hit wonder n think she's wt a Nigerian celebrity hehehe

45. Where is dis dudes career????????????

46. where is dis dudes career????????

47. where is dis dudes career????????

48. I don't understand the last pic sha. We have seen

49. I was wondering if she had a face.

50. I hope her brains are as "endowed" as her body.

51. So obvious it's butt pad. It doesn't look natural

52. Dat ass don't look real to me but wetin be my own 4 inside the mata??? Linda take note!

53. Dat ass don't look real to me but wetin be my own 4 inside the mata??? Linda take note!

54. Afta dat ass wat else can a man ask for...Lolz I just dey joke oh b4 women without ass climb my case

55. U get eye my guy!

56. make easy dollars from the comfort of your home http://youthdollar.com/?cashlink=69342

57. Wharriz all this junk?! Sometimes, less is more jor!

58. Omg look @ dat butt
    Follow mi on IG @darkpearl4

59. No doubt she is endowed. Hope he is planning to marry her. #Say no to "baby mama"#

RiriGenus

60. She for open leg small for dat last pix na. make the king of Libers and fellow Libers see better tin. If to say she pose like dat, she for be better pikin.

61. chai endowment

62. yansh pad things!

63. dnt even knw him sef

64. what happened to his marriage to the older white lady some back... I mean during the Hapuya days

65. She is just another pussy

66. http://youthincome.com/?user=35047

Click and thank me later

67. http://youthincome.com/?user=35047
    Click and thank me later Guys

68. Look at the yarsh very well joor,she's wearing artificial yarsh.

69. Look at the yarsh very well joor,she's wearing artificial yarsh.

70. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UInZ56jSDAw