Henrietta Kosoko speaks on car crash ordeal. Photo of her injured face | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 18 February 2015

Henrietta Kosoko speaks on car crash ordeal. Photo of her injured face

Wife of Nollywood actor, Jide kosoko, Henrietta Kosoko, was involved in an accident along Sagamu Abeokuta road on Friday January 30th. She opened up about her ordeal to Encomium magazine...
"I went to Abeokuta for TAMPPAN national meeting on Thursday. I decided to stay over because my friend who was having a remembrance for her husband. I left Abeokuta around past 11am the following day. I got to a place they call Kobape. I was about climbing a bump when I noticed that the car brake was faulty. When I couldn't find a solution to it, I had to look for where to hit, so I ran into the bush. That was all I could remember. I woke up in the hospital. 
"I did a check up before I traveled. I serviced the car. I took the car to Ladipo a few days before I traveled and changed some parts. I even took it to the filling station for brake oil. The car was sound, it didn't give any faulty sign at all. This has taught me a lot. One of them is never to travel alone. I thank God for saving my life"

91 comments:

1. THANK GOD O....AKA.....GRATEFUL

1. Wow!

She said it all "This has taught me a lot. One of them is never to travel alone. I thank God for saving my life".

Wht really could hav caused d accident other than spiritual arrow dat wanted to take her life. God b blessed for spearing her life.

May we b protected frm accidents and tragic deaths IJN.

2. Wow!

She said it all "This has taught me a lot. One of them is never to travel alone. I thank God for saving my life".

Wht really could hav caused d accident other than spiritual arrow dat wanted to take her life. God b blessed for spearing her life.

May we b protected frm accidents and tragic deaths IJN.

3. May God punish u and may Ugliness follow u, ur children and d ones yet unborn. You r a big fool for dat rotten statement. Unattractive pig

4. Eyahhhhhh. Thank God For your life Ma'am. We wish you quick recovery.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

5. Thank God she survived the accident. Thank God

Worrying won't stop bad things from happening, it will only stop good from being enjoyed. Have a care free attitude,Whatever happens, happen!

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

6. Lol...@Jasmine I don't think that's her picture anyways,it can't be.thats an old man with lined mustache I see o....I wish her quick recovery tho

7. Omo jasmine, seriously???? How could u say that about someone's mother?? Did do offend u? May God forgive him.

8. Wat has her Looks has to do with Anytin linda can't u even banned some rude comments or wat not!!

2. Thank God for 4 ur life too but one question is...is aboki ur cook, gate man or driver????? That's dia hand work!

1. No she bought fake spare parts from igbos in ladipo market,that's what caused it.

3. I'm happy u are alive,well,and sound,but y is releasing a "statement" really important these days? I don't see d importance of this statement

1. Come on...
      I can't believe dis is coming frm u.

If she doesn't release dis statement how wil u knw wht happened to her since no one was wit her when d accident happened.

It also 4d readers to thank God wit her for spearing her life not just for "reading consumption" alone.

D real essence of dis is to b informed and not to b deformed.

2. Come on...
      I can't believe dis is coming frm u.

If she doesn't release dis statement how wil u knw wht happened to her since no one was wit her when d accident happened.

It also 4d readers to thank God wit her for spearing her life not just for "reading consumption" alone.

D real essence of dis is to b informed and not to b deformed.

3. Thank God for ur life too dat we wil stil and alwaz hav u on LIB...

No plans of d enemies wil ever come close to ur dwelling place IJN and no more heart break's 4u. «SMILE»

4. Thank God for ur life too dat we wil stil and alwaz hav u on LIB...

No plans of d enemies wil ever come close to ur dwelling place IJN and no more heart break's 4u. «SMILE»

5. Thank God for ur life too dat we wil stil and alwaz hav u on LIB...

4. I thank God for her life.

5. Thank God she came out safe. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

6. Thank God for her life

7. Thank God for life

8. Thank God she's recovering well.....

::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::

9. Thank God for saving her life.

10. Pele ma! Wish you quick recovery.

11. Tank God for her life

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

12. Thank God for your life, it was by His grace

13. Thank God she survived it

14. Thank God you didn't die
    Wish you quick recovery

15. Wishing u quick recovery..... *tha_mix_breed

16. Thank God 4 her life saved

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

17. Thank God for your life

18. Am glad u learnt something from this...

Can we blame this on the village witches?

19. Thnk God

20. Thank God for his Mercy and protection upon her life

21. Thanks to God for his goodness

22. Thank God for the gift of life!

23. Thank God she survived

Auntylindagoddaughter

24. Okkkk. Thank God for your life and for my dear Linda that is never tired of publishing statements. Sosong o

25. #myopinioncounts#18 February 2015 at 23:45

Thank God

26. Thank God she is good and well. Bless her.

27. I pray she recovers fully soon.

28. Thank God for her life, I wish her a speedy recovery. Linda take note!

29. Thank God for her life, I wish her a speedy recovery. Linda take note!

30. Thank God for her life, I wish her a speedy recovery. Linda take note!

31. @ Onyxx I think your mnd it too young to understand the reason for the statement , Cus if u have been involved in an accident before and you are a public figure u will know. So shut up sometimes ok.

32. I remember when my mum crashed her car 2 yrs ago...na that day i know say i be pussy...I started crying on the phone....hehehe

33. THANK GOD SHE SURVIVED...

34. Thak God she is alive.....speedy recovery is all i wish her

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

35. Thank God you are alive to tell the story, God will heal you..cars can be very funny

36. On behalf of myself and the entire CHAMPION Family we say Thank For U.......

»»Says De-Champion««

37. thank God ure alive. from d tone of her statement one will know she didnt think its ordinary. well sha....

38. Yeah, best not to travel alone, so that if there's an accident, maybe the other occupants(s) might die! Abegi, travelling alone or with people makes no difference!

39. " I thank God for saving my life" Henrietta kosoko
    A heart of thanksgiving can never experience defeat. She is wise!

RiriGenus

1. Before?? Would she have bragged,even the Devil still give thanks to God....nothing extraordinary about doing the right thing ok...at all circumstances we must thank the Lord,so just don't abuse wisdom and thank the lord with her

40. Glory be to God for such a miracle.

41. Thank the almighty God for sparing your life, you are a testimony.

42. thank God that you're alive

43. wish you a quick recuperation ma

44. Lesson 1: Never travel with a vehicle that just came out of servicing, service ur vehicle and use it within atleast two weeks before embarking on a long trip with it. thank God for your life.

45. Thank GOD for sparing your life.
    PVC intact
    GEJ for sure.

46. Thank God for her life o. I wish her quick recovery, amen...

47. Congrats ma'am,the Lord is good.

48. I thank God for saving your life.

49. GOD IS WONDERFUL