Life is gradually returning to Mubi, Adamawa state after Nigerian troops recaptured the town from Boko Haram. Economic and social activities are beginning
to pick up. See more pics after the cut...
Tired of the embarrassment you get from dark burnt knuckles and u re looking for a way to get back your self esteem,look no further. At fdm skincare we have the most authentic product to get rid of dark knuckles, our product gradually exfoliate the knuckles n get rid of the dead cells in the affected area to make Your fingers,feets, ankles lustrous n supple again.so what u waiting for Whatsapp us or call us on 09051394413,09039030457 or add us on 2772a2fa
I thank God 4 der lives o bt if 2 say na der I dey reside, I swear i no go enter d place till after election of better still, after swearing-in. God protection wl continue 2 b upon dem IJN
#smh - I doubt this election will hold because PDP knows they will lose. only their supporters are still not seeing the waves. LOL. More people will leave PDP especially a few days before the election. Vote CHANGE! Sai Buhari.
Lord be praised*lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteHallelujah.. Change Is What We Need.. ✔✔♥♥
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Thank God fr dis goodnews!
ReplyDeleteI thank God for making this possible.
ReplyDelete*sigh* God will make a way,,$ BH will turn history Insha Allah
ReplyDeleteOur God is awesome! Life shall return to the other captured states soonest from now IJN. Isah 43:19 @Bishop_Dammy
ReplyDeleteThank God for His mercies. I hope other places would soon go back to normal as well. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteGlory be to God Almighty
ReplyDeleteThank God for His mercies. I hope other places would soon go back to normal as well. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletebene che è così che credono di essere, grazie a Dio i Run-away stanno tornando
ReplyDeleteThanks to our Military and our President.
ReplyDeleteTHNK GOD N I PRY IT REMAINS SO....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteTo God be the glory.
ReplyDeleteMore of such news.
May God grant dem peace
ReplyDeleteMmmm so better people are still living in Mubi with flashy cars ???
ReplyDeleteCheerful news.I hope the serenity isnt temporary sha.Atleast some of us can visit sometime soon!
ReplyDeleteTnk God....
ReplyDelete(MadamLinda"ChoppinComments"Ikeji)
HOPE ITS GONNA BE SUSTAINED
ReplyDeleteThis is really good news
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteeh yah...
ReplyDeleteGod bless our gallant soldiers
God bless our President
God bless Nigeria
Am happy for Adamawa pple......feeling at home is the best feeling so far.
ReplyDelete:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
Let's just hope their lives are not interrupted again. This is good.
ReplyDeleteBlessed God.. New that gladens the heart.
ReplyDeleteNice. Its a welcomed development!
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Good. We thank God
ReplyDeleteckjacob.blogspot.com
we thank God for that.
ReplyDeleteCreebhills Review|Kenya's
BOOTYLICIOUS CORAZON KWAMBOKA gave male fans Lap Dance
THANK GOD
ReplyDeletehmm. just observing the life sha, if u are thinking what am thinking..
ReplyDeleteHappy Easter quotes
Tank God,i pray those suicide bombers don't go back dere..
ReplyDeleteThank goodness!
ReplyDeleteI hope its permanent
ReplyDeleteI pray Boko haram never return back again
ReplyDeleteBig up 2 our military 4 a job well perfectly done
ReplyDeleteGood news.
ReplyDeleteThanks to God almighty
ReplyDeletePeace for keeps.
ReplyDeleteOh thank you Jesus
ReplyDeleteNawooh,dey shuld just be careful sha....happy for dem
ReplyDeleteThank God, I pray it fully be recovered from BH.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Believe me yu will see no light there thats for sure.....
Thank God. GEJ all the way.
ReplyDelete@Sophia Stephen
Me I can't return there if I lived there before. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteThank God for the victory. E no go better for boko haram,lie lie.
ReplyDeleteJah be blessed!
ReplyDeleteThank God. The devil will forever remain defeated!
ReplyDeleteThank God abeg. I don tire for all these BH crises
ReplyDeleteThank God there is progress
ReplyDeleteThank God ooo...God bless our Nigerian Force
ReplyDeleteI hope and pray those devils don't come.
ReplyDeleteThank God for this
ReplyDeleteOh thank God. As someone who grew up in the north, i cherish seeing the people of Mubi smile again. God help Nigeria (Amen)
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteGod is good. May this be replicated throughout northeast and all over Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteMehn!4get all dis pretentious photospeaks...dat town is sitting on a tinderbox.
ReplyDeleteSo happy, God be praised
ReplyDeleteThat's good....
ReplyDeleteTnk God ooooooo ha may dy not hv d cause 2 move again IJN. See d smiles on der faces.
ReplyDeletethat's good.
ReplyDeleteTired of the embarrassment you get from dark burnt knuckles and u re looking for a way to get back your self esteem,look no further. At fdm skincare we have the most authentic product to get rid of dark knuckles, our product gradually exfoliate the knuckles n get rid of the dead cells in the affected area to make Your fingers,feets, ankles lustrous n supple again.so what u waiting for Whatsapp us or call us on 09051394413,09039030457 or add us on 2772a2fa
ReplyDeleteThat's good ooo,God b praised
ReplyDeleteGod is good
ReplyDeleteit's won't stop us to vote him(Mr jona) out
ReplyDeleteFather Lord we thank you!
ReplyDeleteI thank God 4 der lives o bt if 2 say na der I dey reside, I swear i no go enter d place till after election of better still, after swearing-in. God protection wl continue 2 b upon dem IJN
ReplyDeleteThank God oh
ReplyDeleteBaba God thank u oooo
ReplyDeletewelcome back home is well but still b carful
ReplyDeleteGud news
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteWhen you disrespect the Humans you see, It's hard to respect the GOD you can't see.
ReplyDeletetokjohn@gmail.com
#OneLove
#TheOrigin
When you disrespect the Humans you see, It's hard to respect the GOD you can't see.
#OneLove
#TheOrigin
When you disrespect the Humans you see, It's hard to respect the GOD you can't see.
#OneLove
#TheOrigin
#OneLove
#TheOrigin
#OneLove
#TheOrigin
May peace reign
ReplyDeletetank God.i pray ds 2 b permanent.
ReplyDeleteThat's good..
ReplyDeleteIt shall be permanent IJN*AMEN*
ReplyDelete#smh - I doubt this election will hold because PDP knows they will lose. only their supporters are still not seeing the waves. LOL. More people will leave PDP especially a few days before the election. Vote CHANGE! Sai Buhari.
ReplyDeleteThank God for everything
ReplyDeleteNigeria military una well done
God be praised!!!