Photos from rapper 2shotz wife's baby shower | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 23 February 2015

Photos from rapper 2shotz wife's baby shower

Rapper 2shotz and his wife Precious are expecting their first child together - a girl. Friends threw her a baby shower over the weekend. See more photos after the cut...

79 comments:

1. Awwe thank God is wife not baby mama, congratulations to them.

1. Congrats to her

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

2. A big congrats to them - can't wait to see the baby

3. Congratulation to them

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

4. I wish her a safe and easy delivery.

5. Her make up is quite whorish!

6. Wish her safest delivery #onelovefromsnow#

7. We await d patter of tiny feet

8. Asin ehen no b small thin see dt led fah!!

2. Replies
    1. Precious darling, please loose the pink lipstick, it doesn't suit you.... Wishing her safe delivery though!!!!

2. Weird eyebrows thou...

3. Congratulations. Kelly4sure1@yahoo.com

4. wISH HER SAFE DELIVERY.

WWW.UDOKAJANE.BLOGSPOT.COM

5. The wife stylish take a trip to the land of ugly.....is it the pregnancy or is she all like this? Anyway, congrats and safe delivery

::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

1. Your mumsy stylishly took a trip to the land of the ugly. That's when she was pregnant. That's why ur so ugly.

2. Haba... Ʊ stylishly av bad mouth.. Kilode..

6. To him,,?humm it sounds like say na em carry d belle o! To her or to d couple will make better sense! Tnk u

7. That her make up though, scary ass shit! I need not say she's stylishly ugly, someone else already said that for me! Hehehe!

8. congrats boss! many more babies to go, u can do like 2face... but not with different women ooO, just one. no disrespect to 2baba o.. just saying.

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

9. 2short biglo lekwa see that thing, very deliciuos very delicious, correct jam back. Anyway congrats man very cool dude

10. why this girl lips be like this na
    ugliness

11. Congrats 2 this couple, safe delivery IJN

12. Congrats to her.....linda dis one too is relevant baa?

13. Congrats o....but her make up is sumthingelse and her lips...mayb it's d pregnancy! It has diif effect on diff pple! Wish her a safe delivery

14. Okiie good for her dat she escaped the baby mama title. Wish her a safe delivery. Linda take note!

15. Okiie good for her dat she escaped the baby mama title. Wish her a safe delivery. Linda take note!

16. Okiie good for her dat she escaped the baby mama title. Wish her a safe delivery. Linda take note!

17. Okiie good for her dat she escaped the baby mama title. Wish her a safe delivery. Linda take note!

18. Dat make up tho!!! Horrible congrate all d same

19. Dat make up th.....horrible congreat all d same

20. CongraTs 2 dem..#Queenmama

21. Mehn this 2short wife wor! wor! O
    Upon all the make up and expensive weave she still ugly
    See as her lips wide!
    Kai!

1. Everyone worwor for ur eyes. Wicked woman

2. FUCK YOU!!! ARE YOU ANY FINER? BITCH!!!! PEOPLE ARE SO BITTER SHA

22. I smell ugliness........................#6God

23. Sometimes less is more. The make up sha. Congrats

24. congrats to them, for some reason I thought he already has a child

25. Girl take style ugly... Abi na de photographer? Linda u sef for assist do small photo shop before posting

26. Congrats... but Pls change dis ur make up. u so ugly.

27. I like this guy! he's got his Ish together

28. congrats to dem wish her safe delivery

29. Didn't even know 2shotz was married talk more expecting a baby. Congrats to him!

30. Safe delivery. ... is a girl, yiiiipy

Stillo

31. eiyaa!! shes fine

missvee

32. Is it me or does the pic of her n 2shot look cropped and photoshoped, then again maybe I need glasses

33. Aboki, hahahhahahhaha congrats and safe delivery when the time comes.

34. Thank God it's no baby mama but a wife

35. hello Linda, I am Ebenezer from Kingsrooftiles . I want to know your advert rates as i am interested in placing some ads on your blog.

36. VERY UGLY SET OF PPLE SORI TO SAY, ESP 2 SHOTZ WIFE.

37. The woman is ugly and the man is ugly tol. Why would they choose to do this to the poor baby??? Ugly men should marry beautiful women so things would balance. This isn't fair!!!

38. I'm sorry... I know I shouldn't be this nasty but the babe looks like a drag queen. The make up is terrible sha.