Photos: Actor Muna Obiekwe laid to rest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 February 2015

Photos: Actor Muna Obiekwe laid to rest

Actor Muna Obiekwe was laid to rest this morning in his hometown of Umudioka in Anambra state. Muna is survived by two children. May his soul rest in peace Amen...

207 comments:

1. RIP... We will miss u

1. RIP.........#tears

2. Chai.....such a cute fellow! RIP

3. RIP once again.Didnt know he had children.

4. Continue to rest in peace sweetheart

5. Too damn sad. Rest in peace Muna

6. So so sad...
      RIP to him.

We shall all go 6 feet down some day.

7. So diz guy is really dead? RIP muna

8. Awwwwww, really sad, wat a life....may his soul rest in peace.

9. Who's tha foolish lady in the last pic wearing trousers,smiling for a pose

10. May his soul rest in peace. This life is vanity. Chai.

11. No mind am na thunder an shango go fire am. Dey pose 4 picture idiot fool

12. Bye Muna pls tell who ever u meet there of d Boko Haram wahala

2. Replies
    1. Na wa oo! Never knew he had kids! Rip

2. RIP Muna, you will be greatly missed...

3. RIP Muna. May your legacy live on in your family left behind.

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    May his soul RIP....

1. Y didn't dey lay him in state....hmm..it seems de funeral was poorly organised... Dey should have tiled the grave....hmm...anyways! Rip!!

4. Hummmmmm. Words have failed me *brokenheart* RIP Muna,

1. May his soul continue to rest in peace..amen

OKORO UPGRADED **

5. Hummmmmm. Words have failed me *brokenheart* RIP Muna,

1. RIP Muna Obiekwe! We will miss you...jee nke'oma!

6. Replies
    1. I am not a fan of many celebrities but I was a fan of Muna to the core! There was this movie that brought him to lime light that tripped me. It's still a sad and hard to let go situation for me.

7. Rest in the lord dear even though its hard to say

8. May his soul continue to rest in peace,

9. Finally, slip on bro we all gonna miss u

10. Finally, slip on bro we all gonna miss u

11. may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace!

12. RIP Muna

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

13. Rest in peace Muna, it's so sad...

14. May he rest in peace. Nice to see that there were some representatives of Nollywood present.

15. All is vanity,at the end we will all go down 6fit.rip muna

16. May his soul rest in the bosom of the Lord....

17. RIP bro please young NIGERIANS let's watch our feeding pattern so as to cub down this menace known as kidney failure.

#Linda's give away

18. May his soul continue to rip.amen

19. Still in shock....I pray u continue to rest in d lord's bossom....so sad!!

20. Rip muna, the Lord will look after his kids

21. May his gentle soul rest in peace! Young talented youth gone so soon! Till we meet again bro, part no more.

22. Rest in peace dear

23. May his gentle soul rest in peace! Young talented youth gone so soon! Till we meet again bro, part no more.

1. What are you saying? Till you meet to part no more? Smh for you o. Where do you know he is right now? Make una dey think well before una open mouth talk o Ehen

24. RIP

25. Jesus Christ !
    Linda so this is for real ?
    EZIOKWU ? Muna is in that closed casket ?
    I was hoping that at the end of the day he'll surface and everything will be just one dirty rumour !
    CHEI! , death, you are indeed very stupid and wicked just like you stole my dad this year !
    Wicked,solid heartless death !
    May his soul and my dad's rest in the bosom of our Lord Jesus till we meet to part no more, Amen .
    I miss you so much Dad .

1. Are you sure of where there are that you pray to meet and part no more? Selah

26. Rest in perfect Peace,AMEN

27. R.I.P handsome.....I was expecting to see a lot of celebs but was stunned about the few I saw...or isn't this the official photos

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

1. Anumanu! Wil d celebs photos bring him back to life,anuofia nwuru awu. Instead of askin God to accept his soul, u want to c celebs photo. Idiotic mpama

28. so he had children??gud 4 him..RIP..IS DAT ZULU ADIGWE??tomjerryswit

29. May his soul rest in Peace.....Amen

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

30. My heart grieve for u Muna. So sad u had to leave dis way. Continue to rest in peace. #tears#

31. vanity upon vanity,al is vanity, father forgive his sins and accept his soul in ur kingdom,*tears* RIP my bro

32. It really hurts to have lost a loved one. Reminds me of my late brother

33. RIP muna. Is well wit ur soul. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

34. It really hurts to have lost a loved one. Reminds me of my late brother

35. RIP Muna, you'll be misssed

36. Finally he has gone to rest! Well tank God for the kids, at lest he left a legacy.

37. So is finally true?
    RIP Muna

38. Some1 once said dat its advisable to visit d mortuary once in a while. Hmmmm we r all dust... Rest in perfect peace Muna.

39. Rest with the lord Muna....

40. Ejike accross the boarder.rest in peace.i will miss u in nigeria movie

41. RIP Munachimso... it is well

42. May your soul rest in perfect peace

43. Muna may your soul be accepted in heaven. Amen.....RIP is all I gat to say,

44. May his soul rest in peace. Amen.
    www.joytammy.blogspot.com

45. we will miss you Muna

46. Rest in peace muna.I will miss u greatly in nollywood.We love u

47. Rest in peace MUNA.

48. Gudnite Muna!!! Buh linda we nid complete pix of his funeral. Chaiii dis life

49. May his soul continue to rest in peace

50. Rest in d bossom of d Lord, thank God he had kids, neva knew. Linda take note!

1. Anoda stupid idiot, linda take note of wat? Gosh!! Ndi iberibe juru ebe a

51. Eayaa... RIP dear Muna. Death is really inevitable ,may God help us to grow old wisely,see our children's children and then die peacefully in Christ,Amen!

52. So finally muna is gone?
    May his rest in peace . Amen

53. Mehn This life self!!..My heart goes to his bereaved family R.I.P Muna

54. RIP...... what's d meaning of dat pix taken by dose lady's? I don't blive dey really came for burial

55. RIP....... d last pix, do dey really came for the burial?

56. RIP bro!, God'll take care of those u left behind

57. RIP Muna

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

58. Rip love,broken heart........linda

59. Rest in peace Muna. U will b missed

60. Ehya... I really do feel for that dude. Yet to get over it still. May soul continue to rest in eternal peace. So painful

61. Rest on muna....u will be greatly missed. Gone too soon

62. I still do not believe this, my crush! my Muna! RIP....One consoling thing is the fact that you had kids...Would miss you

63. God will strengthen his family. RIP Muna

64. May God strengthen his family

65. Sad very sad! Rip Muna*tears* a. Promising young man gone just like that??? Why r all those mgbeke posing for pix? Mtchew.. sleep on Muna, God keep and be wt ur wife n kids

66. Form dust you were made nd unto dust you shall return...rest in peace muna ,your fans truly miss you...

67. Please where are all the famous faces? I can only see Bob Manuel......Oh Muna! Adieu as you Journey to Eternity #Too sad

68. Rip fine man,thank God he has kids to carry on his name

69. Vanity upon vanity!RIP Muna...I still remember d last movie of urs I saw dat u choosed to die for Nkiru sylvanus to live....

70. rest in peace muna obiekwe

71. It's really disheartening! R.I.P Muna...

72. Hmmmmm continue to rest in peace muna. You will be greatly missed.

73. May God rest your soul my dear. Good Night

74. Rip muna...see how did one dress like she dey go club house

75. Muna GOD ReCEIvE u in peace!!! U lived a sad life on earth,but remain hapyy in heaven Amen,,,,,,but dis settings looks poor oh,is there no table to put that casket??

76. Rip muna. Have never said this since d news of your passing cos I was hoping it wasn't true. May GOD accept your soul. Amen.

77. You in a better place......Peace bro...Out of this troublesome world...

78. So finally dis is for real! RIP muna

79. rest in perfect peace muna

80. Finally laid to rest.....may the Lord uphold the wife and children

81. RIP MUNA MISS U

82. Rest in peace, Bro. May the Lord comfort your family and loved ones.
    ==Dobbie==

83. sleep on MUNA. rest with your maker

84. May his soul rest in internal peace could not believe painful to see the movie he played.

85. Rest in peace Muna gone too young

86. Good Night, Handsome!

87. Hmmmmm Muna. This is disheartened. I pray u made heaven. Miss u already.

88. So painful,RIP Muna...

89. May his gentle soul rest in peace.

90. May ur gentle soul and the souls of faithfully departed through the mercy of God Rest In Peace

91. Goodnight munachimso ...RIP till we meet again..#tears#

92. Rip Munachi.....My heart and prayers to his family. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

93. Chai chineke ooooooooo. Ewo oooooooo. Muna ooooooo. God punish kidney failure.

94. It is well, may God gv hz family d hrt t o bear d loss....rest in perfect peace munachi...u'll b missed greatly

Missvee

95. Goodnight munachimso...RIP till we meet again..#tears#

96. una don waka go burial wen he was sick nobody waka go check am o o rest in peace bro.

97. Chikata Chidinma3 February 2015 at 20:38

God rest his soul.soo sad.life is soo unpredictable.Heaven knows best.

98. RIP great son of man healingisyourright.blogspot is the place to educate yourself on health .

99. It's hard to believe...Very painful.
    Rest in peace is all i gat to say...

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

100. RIP MUNA. U will be missed

101. Only few famous people came to his burial.... How cruel can this movie industries be.we will all die someday anyways.where is Genevieve,omotala, and other top actors and actresses.its a pity anyways

102. Rip
    Please let our celebs learn how to invest at home.

103. RIP muna,DEATH IS MORE THAN A HORIZON....chaii,it is well....

104. It's a sad one. I pray God comforts his family and friends and nollywood.

105. Person die one idiot wan dey see celebrity fool cow like u want to see celebrity, I quess since all ur life u hve never seen any. RIP MUNA till we meet again. Gud night___muna

106. RIP SO SAD

See Complete Secret Of What Kill Muna Obiekwe’s He Has No Kindey Problem It A Lie CLICK HERE TO SEE WHAT KILL HIM

107. eternal rest grant munachimso oh lord, let perpetual light shine upon him. May his soul rest in peace. I will miss u! Tears!

108. this is a price we all have to pay one day... bro rest in peace