Photo: Alaafin of Oyo & wife test motorcycles they donated to APC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 February 2015

Photo: Alaafin of Oyo & wife test motorcycles they donated to APC

The Alaafin of Oyo, Oba Lamidi Olayiwola Adeyemi III & his beautiful wives donate 20 motorbikes to APC. Photo credit: Dele Momodu

101 comments:

1. They weren't testing it. They just took pictures with it.

2. Hehehe
      This guy balling hard

3. Test the motorbikes abi snap with the motorbikes 'lol' #onelovefromsnow#

4. His wives faces tells hw unhappy they r.chai.umunwanyi na ife!
      #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade#

5. Yoruba women sabi bleach tho.....

6. I tire o people that posed for pictures, Linda sef

7. He is d one dat donated them and he is d one testing it...

I pray his investment should b worth it or else I feel for d monthly allocation dat wil b seized once another party enter into power in OYO.

8. He is d one dat donated them and he is d one testing it...

I pray his investment should b worth it or else I feel for d monthly allocation dat wil b seized once another party enter into power in OYO.

9. Alafin don use state money buy bleaching cream for him wives and himself finish
      Na the change him come use buy okada........

SMh

2. ...And I call this INVESTMENT.

1. Okada man & his convoy. Wonder how our traditional ruler who sould be the custodian of our culture will be bleaching like dis. Smh

3. Old cows. Eating from the President Jonathan's govt and supporting another man. Idiots. Sorry I didn't mean it. But idiots . Engr Emy.

1. Sharap stfu...Gej gave 14 years to same sex same " Feb 14" he should be packing his loads back to Otueke Lmaoooooo

2. Your papa idiot! Na Jonathan papa money abi na money money? Oga Jonah steal Nigeria money dey bribe everybody...take d money and whatever u want! Na thief thief thief

3. Did u call him an old cow? Do u wanna attain half his age? If yes, then tame ur tongue so u won't loose your soul. I'm sure ur parents taught you good morals, and d one u displayed in ur comment isn't one of them.

4. How Is he eating from Jonathan? U must be the biggest fool pdp ever have. Alafin has been supporting APC for years. His happy with what Ajumonbi is doing in oyo state. U called ur father and the rest of ur generations cows. Bastard nigerian.

5. U a big fool don't u have elders in ur generation.taste your word's before spitting shit out.basted

6. Old man with younger wives. We go soon hear your sorry news....smh

4. Hahahahaha! How ridiculous.

5. Sai Buhari

6. Sai Buhari

7. So nice of him
    www.trendyrammy.com

8. Wow! Baba is also in support of Change.

1. What do u knw abt change??? U bera vote for pdp. Apc handles lagos state $ I knw wat lagosians are going thru. Pdp is d symbol of real democracy! Vote for pdp, ull be glad u did! #thankmelater#

2. Yes and am sure LGBT Nigeria are ready to return Gej 14 years imprisonment gift to him by changing him on 14 th too LWKMD

9. Dis oba get eyes 4 beta thing biko, I just dey admire his wives. Beautiful women. D oba himself no bad. Linda take note!

10. This Alaafin of Oyo and this wives don come again, but they have done well

11. This Alaafin of Oyo and this wives don come again, but they have done well

12. Dis oba get eyes 4 beta thing biko, I just dey admire his wives. Beautiful women. D oba himself no bad. Linda take note!

13. That's nice, wise investment

14. Pretty wives he'z got there.....aii

15. Dis oba get eyes 4 beta thing biko, I just dey admire his wives. Beautiful women. D oba himself no bad. Linda take note!

16. and some states banned d use of motorcycle..

17. Dis oba get eyes 4 beta thing biko, I just dey admire his wives. Beautiful women. D oba himself no bad. Linda take note!

18. Alaafin and his wives done come again but they have done well for APC.

19. Alaafin and his wives done come again but they have done well for APC.

20. #TeamAPC!! change

21. Alaafin and his wives done come again but they have done well for APC.

22. Alaafin and his wives done come again but they have done well for APC.

23. Alaafin and his wives done come again but they have done well for APC.

24. Lol! They all look like they're scared of the bikes, even though they're stationary!

25. D devil we know is beta o.

@Sophia Stephen

26. Good for them..

27. Wetin concern agbero wit overload ni!!

28. Nonesence is only motorcycles

1. Casper or wat dyu call your slf u are a fool.which contribution dyu giv

29. Boss..Nice one..........................#KingOfKings #6God

30. Juliet, oba wey don bleach finish na hin u dey admire. They all look funny.

31. They should pray he wins.

••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

32. Seen. Next plsss. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

33. Is baba not aware that dis same APC governors banned the use of okada in some state. Are they going to tie it round buhari's waist or send dem to d north for dem buhari family to use.... dee

34. Why parading the wives with the motorcycles 'I.G'

35. APC shame!!!

Is this OKADA por pighting kwuruption?

36. Kwuruption impersonated

37. Wots a monarch meddling wit politics for? Boils down to interests tho....

38. Baba toh youngin'

39. Good man! dont see the point of the wives sitting on the bikes though

40. They are all bleaching.... husband and his wives... all of them bleaching...

41. Why donate motorcycle that they will seize after election hmm he should have donated keke napep or taxi nah hehehe rolling eyes lol!!!

42. Why donate motorcycle that they will seize after election hmm he should have donated keke napep or taxi nah hehehe rolling eyes lol!!!

43. This oba is always in the news this days, maybe in want to go into politics.

44. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See as the second wife seat down uptop bike abeg..... She no dey feel wetin dey dey happen here.....

45. Baba is seriously balling.....nice one

46. Kwuruption impersonated

47. Pls guide dem to fall ooo I am not there o

48. Nothing goes for nothing, give 50 n get one million in return..

49. Hehe,story of my life

50. Nonsense. What has dis Oba done to heLp d Less PriveLedge PpLe in his domain or Nigeria. I Love it when I see affuLence Nigerian display their Stupidity. Rubbish.

51. GEJ all the way.

52. tESTING WIT D STANDIN NUT.tomjerryswit

53. Donate to what purpose.
    They look hilarious.

54. Is it wife or wives?

55. oppressors, buying motorcycle! smh! all that stolen money he has in his possession should be use to empower his people, invest in reasonable ventures to create employment & help family ...#changemyass!

56. I THINK TRADITIONAL RULERS SHOULD BE AS NEUTRAL AS POSSIBLE FROM POLITICS FROM POLITICS. THE OBA WENT TOO FAR

57. Nice one.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

58. Baba is very young by heart, anything is possible

59. Baba is very young by heart, anything is possible

60. They must be investing heavily on creams!

61. WHERE IS THE SENSE IN DONATING 100cc MOTORCYCLES TO A POLITICAL PARTY THAT DECEITFULLY BANNED THE USE OF SUCH VEHICLES IN THE STATE IT CONTROLS...?

Impulse400