Footballer Yakubu Aiyegbeni signs new contract with Reading FC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 February 2015

Footballer Yakubu Aiyegbeni signs new contract with Reading FC

Nigerian footballer, Yakubu Aiyegbeni has signed a new short term deal with English professional footbal club, Reading FC. Yakubu, until now played in Qatar. He will make his Reading debut at this weekend’s Championship clash at Wolves. Congrats to him. Another pic after the cut...

70 comments:

1. Waooo,big Congrat to him.

2. Wow. Thank God! E don try

OKORO UPGRADED **

3. Waooo,big Congrat to him.

4. At 45 years. IsSoKay

5. Hmmm so he never retire anyway congrats to him.

6. He doesn't just want to call it quit on football. Well it's a game to be enjoyed. Continue to flourish. Psalm 85:12. @Bishop_Dammy

7. congrats
    the lord is your strength

8. Congrats Yaks but I diSlike dis reading 4what they did to my Czech

9. Good for him
    See how he is smiling sheepishly

10. Congratulation Dear.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

11. As a coach or player? Cant believe this guy is still playing o.

1. Lmfao! @ "as a coach or player" . Kai! You are so funny

12. Congrats

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

13. Congratulobia

14. Congratulations.

@Sophia Stephen

15. Good for him, Yobo is now playing for PDP.

16. So Yakubu still plays? Congrats ooo

17. This guy still dey play football?????? I thought he has retired.

18. So happy 4 u never say die. Congratulations

19. Congrats o! You beta bow out after dis as d ovation is still high. Linda take note!

20. Aiyebgeni still dey play football?wonders shall never end!

21. Congrats o! You beta bow out after dis as d ovation is still high. Linda take note!

22. Congrats o! You beta bow out after dis as d ovation is still high. Linda take note!

23. Congrats o! You beta bow out after dis as d ovation is still high. Linda take note!

24. So this man is still playing football

25. Congrats to him reading is better than relegated Norwich.....lol

••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••••

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lucky dude and congrats to him....

27. Big congrats to him. Humble dude

28. WE NEED TO CALL THIS SUPER STRIKE BACK TO .... SUPER EAGLES ..... ITS HAS BEEN LONG ... THAT I HAVE A SERIOUS HEART BREAK.

29. YAKUBU WILL ONE DAY ... BE COME ... NIGERIA COACH ... HE HAS A BRIGHT FUTURE.

30. Guy still dey Play football ni
    Congrats to him

31. Congrats. Just a pen n paper can change onez life. #happymonday

32. I am very happy for him.

Still on the matter. ##VoteWisely

33. Yakubu is looking good, congrats to him

34. Yak of life,dis guy is biz minded n he know hw to make big money in football afta choppin china n qatar money.I like his biz side of football just like dbanj is biz minded person.

35. this man should retire..... haba

36. Congrats to him, and more energy too

37. This guy hasn't retired?! Wow, this should be his fourth English team.

38. somebody should pls tel this man to quit football plssssssssssssssssssss

39. This club wey sabi cut my ticket,na it yhu fflow go join,xo una go come cut my ticket finish

40. after e don pursue money finish

41. Congrats to him

42. Congrats Yaks, but are u still playing? U knw won retire?

Lin Lin my love!

43. Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!
    My Yak welcome back to EPL.
    Thumbs up man.

Am so happy 4u.

44. these footballers are just raking in mega-millions on weekly basis.
    while we work out butts out for monthly peanuts..
    Its well..na ur Hand we dey o, Baba God!

45. Yakubu again? After wah u did to during d South Africa world cup? U wan still play ball? At ur age? Na wa o! Nigerians sha........FF@Osirmah

46. Congrats bro!

47. at 46, ItsSoOkay

48. Good for him, but he should not forget that some guys are still waiting for him in nijah after spoiling our match in south africa hehehe!!!

49. This comment has been removed by the author.

50. Where's he been all the while? Thought he's retired, its all good.

51. Lolss...funnyjoke.com #hangboot bro.