Finesse one week training on Event Management & Decorations | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Finesse one week training on Event Management & Decorations

Attend Finesse Events 'one week intensive training' on event management and decoration. We will be having seasoned facilitators including renowned event planner Omolara Akinosho of Just Weddings.

Each participant gets the Finesse hand book & other juicy offers. It's a good time to invest in yourself and business.

Venue - 39 Bode Thomas Surulere. Time- 9 am to 2pm. Fee: N50,000. Call - 08033063687 08168380246

27 comments:

1. Awww nice!

1. Copy that (in jack bauer's voice) #onelovefromsnow#

2. Awww nice!

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud to knw then.....

4. Everything na for Lagos, nywaz would check it out, wen I get back. Tnx for the info. Linda take note!

5. Everything na for Lagos, nywaz would check it out, wen I get back. Tnx for the info. Linda take note!

6. Everything na for Lagos, nywaz would check it out, wen I get back. Tnx for the info. Linda take note!

7. Everything na for Lagos, nywaz would check it out, wen I get back. Tnx for the info. Linda take note!

8. IN 1 WEEK??50K??DATS 10K A DAY?? TOMJERRYSWIT

9. Nice one

:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::

10. One week indeed!

11. 50k is too much mbok

12. Hmm.. What can one learn in one week to pay 50k for?. Laughable!

13. Wetin dem 1ne teach 4 just one week. Something u can learn online from youtube videos with just 2k subscription

14. dont know about decoration but wont mind sitting in on one of the classes for event management

15. Naemd institute also offers event management training with event management courses. You can manage a big event when you might have a any diploma or degree in event management.

16. Short term courses are so helpful in making a career in event management industry. You can make your career in event management industries after completing short term courses like flower decoration and many other courses.

Event Management Courses