Cute photos of footballer Yakubu Aiyegbeni with his daughters | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 February 2015

Cute photos of footballer Yakubu Aiyegbeni with his daughters

Reading FC star, Yakubu Aiyegbeni pictured above with his two daughters having father-daughter time

70 comments:

1. This is really cute.

2. The elder chick look s so much like him

3. This is really cute.

4. Cutie cuties. U hardly see an ugly child nowadays unlike in d 8os and 90s

2. Very cute kids...that's the kinda kids that parents are supposed to be advertising....lol....lovely duh

••••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••••

3. Beautiful, and for those of you who are still flirting around, get married and make children like mr yakubu. Psalm 127:3. @Bishop_Dammy

4. Aww cute family indeed.all grown up.

5. Awww! Lovely kids.
    Just can't wait.

1. Everytime you keep saying you just can't wait. What are you waiting for? Guy, do marry joor.

6. They look so lovely #onelovefromsnow#

7. Lindoo,this no be news ooo...d pics ain't clear sef

8. Biutiful.. I dint knw hs kids r dt grown

9. God bless his family and everyone of us

10. Was thinking this coach oops! Sorry player has teenage kids o.Cute pikins

11. How beautiful, I commend him on taking time out of his busy schedule to spend time with his daughters. Parents fail to understand how very important it is to spend time with their children. Linda take note!

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Onpoint...

13. Can dis man still play football sha?

14. Cute family. Beautiful girls

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

15. Lovely little ones!

16. Okay, let's braise ourselves... It Yakubu's LIB season...

17. Hapi family.yakubu u tall ooo

18. Beautiful family

19. I love the way this guy has time for his kids. Because I am sure the movement from country to country is just too much.

Nick

20. God 1st---> cute
    Next news please!

21. Cute n happy family,guess they are enjoying d cold weather

22. Nice........*family*

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

23. Not clear....i understand d snow thing though...buh not cute as such...

24. hmm sweet am jealousy i wish i av a dad

25. they are sooo cute.

Liflblog.wordpress.com

26. Gracie ~Lindodo's Angel~5 February 2015 at 13:05

Cute kids

27. I love a man who loves his kids#Cute

28. What's that Christie girl saying?what kinda kids are meant to be advertised?u ain't such a looker yourself......Naijagraphy

29. CUTE FAMILY...tomjerryswit

30. Dey re cute indeed. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

31. Why be say all ds our footballers love staying abroad which means say life good for there,ok oo. Abeggyyy

32. All this fam pics na show, abegi. We know d real gist