Buhari and GEJ in a dance battle (Funny video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Buhari and GEJ in a dance battle (Funny video)

Sponsored post. Humour that comes with Nigerian election...

For more videos and Naija content, join the conversation on:
Facebook/awanaija
Twitter  @awanaija
Instagram  @awanaija
BBM:  75D0AB60
GEJ Campaign page: www.awanaija.com/vote/gej

60 comments:

1. NA SEKEM DEM DANCE NI??TOMJERRYSWIT

2. VERUlE says-gbege

3. VERUlE says-gbege.

4. HAHAHAHA NO B SMALL THNG NIG UNA GET TALENT...TOMJERRYSWIT

5. Lol.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

6. hahahaha, very funny indeed, nigerians are so talented

7. It's obvious he's endorsing GEJ, but how is this relevant. Rydar things

8. Cant stop laughing.
    The winner issssssssss GEJ

9. THANK YOU @awanaija for making me laugh so much. Linda keep up the good work

10. LOL what an utter joke!! Still funny though

11. Ok seen

12. So so hilarious, biko those brains behind dis video, I salute una big time. Well done to una. Linda take note!

13. So so hilarious, biko those brains behind dis video, I salute una big time. Well done to una. Linda take note!

14. So so hilarious, biko those brains behind dis video, I salute una big time. Well done to una. Linda take note!

15. Buhari, GEJ is dancing like a street tout sorry. ..

16. Can't watch d video due to bad network

#lenovo tab

17. Must our vote be surrounded on dis two...aint dia oda political candidates?

18. GEJ on point......... Lorl.don't u just love Nigeria

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Saving megabyte.....

20. I beg make dis electn come go jor

21. Yes...this is obviously pro-GEJ. We will all know the winner in reality, after the elections hold. I've seen better animation though.

Redcandy
    ****www.idoncomeagain.com****

22. Jonathan definitely won the

23. Lol
    Nigerians ehn
    Una bad o
    Lmao

24. Another campaign strategy of the PDP, only that they forgot to put.. "courtesy of TAN" or GEJites

25. Seriously, i can now see y stealing has been the order of the day in this administration. They ve so much money for rubbish. Can someone tell me the meaning of this post? Rubbish!

26. Let's hear what the both party supporters has got to say.....

::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

27. Buhari all the way.....

28. Buhari all the way.....

29. Buhari all the way.....

30. Buhari all the way.....

31. Lmao so funny#nyc

32. Hehehe... GEJ till 2019

33. we've got sense of humor big time!

34. #myopinioncounts#17 February 2015 at 20:09

Lol, very creative!

35. HAHAHAHAHAHA….GEJ won!

36. This is what GEJ is good at! Dancing around. He's not a good leader but a dancer who became president suddenly.

GMB...my President come March 28

37. Rubbitch! Next pls!

38. I love this country bcos we always make the best out of every situation, no matter how grave or serious the real circumstances are. Good one guys.keep it up

39. Una try but how come Buhari come fat for the video and GEJ come get pot belly. Make una no be like Buahri who calls INEC Independent Nigerian Electoral Commission.

40. Una try but how come Buhari come fat for the video and GEJ come get pot belly. Make una no be like Buahri who calls INEC Independent Nigerian Electoral Commission.