She shared the pic on instagram and below it she wrote "S
ometimes
we often wonder why some doors aren't open for us,while others with
equal or less ability have seemingly unlimited opportunities and
success in every area of their lives.. This doesn't seem fair at all...I
know this.. I have Felt it too.. TIMING!! Has everything to do with it!
GOD has a time 4 evrythn n he works in us wat needs 2 b done 2 prepare
us 4 wat is ahead.. Having a sense of God's timing brings d peace 2 wait
on d lord for it... But Still... Drown out d voice of uncertainty with d
sound of ur own heartbeat, burn away ur self - doubt with the fire
that's beneath u. "I CAN DO IT"! Remember what u r fighting for..
Remember whose child your are ... You are the child of the almighty GOD!
Tots Of Annie "
see olivia mouth.lol
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Biko wetin do d mouth??
DeleteCute photo...
DeleteBeautiful daughters
DeleteAnnie, where's her socks?
DeleteOooohhh...beutiful children.But Annie,i hope you are not talking about your rivalry with Pero.Take it easy,you got your beutiful kids
DeleteAwww this girl is passing thru a lot...I pity her. God is ur strength
DeleteWow they are so adorable
DeleteAdorable ko ni! Only d dresses DAT r fyn! Den 2much makeup on Annie!
DeleteGood though sha
ReplyDeleteSha? Asin??
Deleteawwwwww....dat baby is cute.........nice words
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Beautiful kids and well written words!!!!
ReplyDeleteMy favourite celeb family
ReplyDeleteThe lil girl is replica of Tuface
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mother nd babies
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family...
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely beautiful. Adorable girls, stunning mother.
DeleteAwkward Moments -click my name to read more and share your experience.
Wise saying. Ur thoughts are true n makes a lot of sense.
ReplyDeleteI love these people
ReplyDeleteWow! Nice write up. On point.
ReplyDeleteNice pix
ReplyDeleteUhmmmmm great Tots(Y) Luvly Kids *kisses*
ReplyDeleteAwwe they all look beautiful
ReplyDeleteThe Joy of motherhood. My dear you're blessed.
ReplyDeleteMbgeke Annie, you've got lovely daughters. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteMbeke kwa?? Julie ummm
DeleteAre u any better than her? Y call her mgbeke? Hissssss...
DeleteSee ehhh.....become u have the opportunity to comment does not mean u should come here call pple names..see ur dirty mouth like mgbeke. Nonsense n attention seeking thing. Anyways, u re d confirm mgbeke....any idea is a counterfeit
Delete...*tongue out*
But she is right though. Mgbeke Annie! Well the only time she looks good is during a photoshoot and I hate to say but she looks ok here
DeleteSomething must be wrong with you for call her am mgbeke, mstchew! Have you looked in the mirror recently, you're ugly, Annie idibia is way better than you, what am I even saying you're no match sef to her so no need 4 comparing. Babes Annie, your makeup is lovely, you're beautiful and you're kids look charming. ( *babes- blessed, adorable, beautiful,empowered, and saved)... my name is lamms!
DeleteMbgeke Annie, you've got lovely daughters. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteU no dey tire??? Jobless dry pussy!!!
DeleteJuliette Iwuno, you sef dry call someone mgbeke. Have you looked in the mirror lately?
DeleteJuliet even though she is Mgbeke she is better than you .Nonsense anyway she does not even know someone like you exist . Asaazu
Deleteshe looks so lovely!2face is making her fresh everyday- Pst.Chekeleke
ReplyDeleteGod bless your family ma. Stay blessed. Psalm 1:3. @Bishop_Dammy
ReplyDeleteOlivia is such a cutie, see her mouth.
ReplyDeletePlease click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Awww.. See the adorable smile on the lip of her first daughter. Her children are beautiful!
ReplyDeleteVery good one. I cherish this!
ReplyDeleteSo what's her point exactly...
ReplyDeleteDarh
DeleteWow ,and youre not even blonde
DeleteANNIE DIBIA NOW A PASTOR? UNBELIEVABLE. HOPE YOUR MAN LEARNS FROM UR MINISTRY
ReplyDeleteHe will by God grace! People change people!
DeleteCute
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Kids.... How Sweet frm a Mum
ReplyDeleteThey look so cute. Beautiful kids
ReplyDeleteYes you can ----C21
ReplyDeleteLovely pix....inspiring words...I CAN DO IT
ReplyDeleteDnt 4get to show us when she's changing her pad since evry is now news...
ReplyDeleteSmh*in pity*
DeleteTuface sperm odika too strong . Even his daughters look like him.
ReplyDeleteThat's y dey say blood is thicker dan water u hear???
DeleteLovely photo
ReplyDeleteAww Annie u just spoke wht has been on my mind,sometimes I worry and fret over issues,job,r/ship etc bt I keep telling myself this...some things take time and God's timing is perfect,ure blessed Annie and ure beautiful too,i wish u were my personal friend
ReplyDeleteAww so sorry u can't b her personal friend cus Annie nor like Aproko!
DeleteTrue talk Annie. Beautiful girls
ReplyDeletelinda ass kisser you couldnt blog thier misunderstanding but you can blog their peace. foolish
ReplyDeleteUr brain is weak tony biko do Sumtin about it!
DeleteAnnie Annie preach my dear after all God don favour u , u beat all contestants to marry tubaba but keep praying o that tubaba does not stray o dude has it in his dna tubaba equals fada abraham
ReplyDeletePeople change people most talk out of point??? Brabitch!
DeleteNice msg...
ReplyDeletecoming from anny this is wierd! 2baba have impregnate someone else?
ReplyDeleteHmmmm! Bless you Ma!
ReplyDeleteThats really cute!
ReplyDeletel like this.Beautiful kids
ReplyDeleteUMUOMA, make una enjoy. Beautiful family with mola.
ReplyDeletefine kids
ReplyDeletePowerful words she got! Lovely kids #onelovefromsnow#
ReplyDeleteIs lovely
ReplyDelete=prittyog in the house =
i love annie and tuface to bits but i can bet you those are not her words.Shes doesnt have great writing skills.#TEAM ANNIE AND TU BABA#
ReplyDeleteBiko u ar confuse ar u loving or hating dem?? Hai! Na wa!
DeleteLmao yes!!! Her writing skills are horrible.
Deletei love annie and tuface to bits but i can bet you those are not her words.Shes doesnt have great writing skills.#TEAM ANNIE AND TU BABA#
ReplyDeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteLovely family
Olivia is really growing o
Aww... Such beautiful family. Olivia my cutie pie. Love anne much.
ReplyDeleteTu baba get strong blood!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girls
Delete@Galore
So inspiring a word from a beauty....
ReplyDeleteEverything u said was so correct dear....
Least i forget. .....d pix is adorable. ...
God sustain ur marriage. ....
Omaricha nwa
Mnn
ReplyDeleteNice, well thought out..
ReplyDeleteFor once Isabella is dressed as a child....
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Waiting on the tym she will take a pic with PERO/TUFACE kids.....
Ok.you will see the pic when isreal and palestine make peace
Deleteplenty love 4 u Annie!!! #Strong Woman!! Jesus Baby!!
ReplyDeleteFood for thought!
ReplyDeleteAnnie dear.
ReplyDelete# l know who I am#
cute. Annie is glowing.
ReplyDeletebeautiful
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
When any woman start sharing God's thoughts and words of encouragement from God......she's either passing thru infidelity from the hubby or she's being unhappy and enduring sh*t from the hubby.......its well , God can restore and change the ways of your hubby.......
ReplyDelete:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::
Whatever u think,she is way better dan u!
DeleteIt's pple like u dat remember God only in bad times,u just pretty dull ass.Be appreciative to GOD always
DeleteAuntylindagoddaughter
christie,you are a very wise girl.if no be for one reason i for jus com marry u.
DeleteGbam
DeleteGbam!!! Annie, you are very correct
ReplyDeleteSee a s dem fyne,she haas waited so many. Yeaars 4 dis.
ReplyDeleteYou are correct Annie.
ReplyDeleteI just love this lady, she just can do no wrong in my eye. Love loads Annie.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteBad belle is nt good 4 d health o..!
DeleteYep
ReplyDeleteWow!!!Beautiful
ReplyDeleteCute thots I must say
ReplyDeletebeautiful woman with pretty daughters.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Mum and her daughters. But wait ooh is this picture now or its in the '70. Okay it's in Benue. That background. Reminds me of '70's pictures. Heheheheheheheheh. Cute though.
ReplyDeleteNot funny trust me,if is funny I will definitely laff!
DeleteU must be so jobless commenting on every comment. Go get a life na.
DeleteWow cute kids, feel like sucking olivia's cheeks
ReplyDeleteOlivia is one cute baby! Fab mum and daughters..
ReplyDeleteVisit www.bloomingveils.blogspot.com and be inspired.
2face sure has a strong gene all his kids looks exactly like him. Cute kids. Annie God is on ur side.
ReplyDeleteNice pixs,God Bless u Annie,u re amazing
ReplyDeleteAnnie I love u big. And ur kids are cuties.
ReplyDeleteGreat word of encouragement, lovely kids
ReplyDeleteAuntylindagoddaughter
Wen luv goes sour everyone becomes a philosopher, it's well
ReplyDeletehow u take know say their love don go sour?
DeleteCute photo.
ReplyDeleteweird how kids grow soo fast!!!
ReplyDeleteWetin u expect mk Isabella wear? Mk she tie wrapper abi wear buba? Is she nt a kid? Ppl with deir viewing mentality, anyways nice say frm my correct Akwa Ibom woman n Eket for dt Matter, dnt forget it is u guys turn to produce a Governor dt will tk ova Godswill Akpabio afta May 29, keep praying for ur state ok? Anyways nice kids, family n pix u got dere
ReplyDeleteTruely na una papa born una...what a lovely kids u're blessed Annie dear.
ReplyDelete***floxycares***
Money is good sha,see how Annie had turned into so beautiful, I think kind of lik her sha
ReplyDeleteWho is that mumu mbgeke 4:42pm calling annie mbgeke! Ewu gambia like you who can't stand even her shadow mteww go & sit down jare!!!
ReplyDeletewell said.
ReplyDeleteLovely photo! Olivia is too beautiful a baby!
ReplyDeleteLOVELY
ReplyDeleteSuch a beautiful woman this Annie is. I can't put my finger on what her appeal is, but she is one of these off the radar beauties. Her beauty isn't in your face, but when you look at her it just slowly creep up on you.
ReplyDeleteCute babies! She is right!
ReplyDeleteI love you ANNIE....needed those words at this point of my life. God bless you
ReplyDeleteBeautiful families and nice words
ReplyDeleteSo lovely!