17 year old Kylie Jenner buys $2.7million home (see photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

17 year old Kylie Jenner buys $2.7million home (see photos)

Is she even old enough to own a home, let alone live by herself? TMZ reports exclusively below...
Sources tell TMZ, Kylie has inked a deal to buy this 4,900 square foot house in The Oaks, an exclusive gated community in Calabasas. The house - which is a block from Kourtney and Khloe -- has a sick home theater, a pool, 5 bedrooms, an awesome kitchen, and on and on.
Kylie has made a lot of money on KUWTK. To give you an idea, we're told Scott Disick banks $4 million a season, so she's got the cash. We're told Kris Jenner is "helping her" with the purchase, but we're told it's Kylie loot." See the pics after the cut...

174 comments:

1. And I'm older than her ooo.... God must bless my hustle!!

2. She's smart. I appreciate that!

3. For a seventeen year old?? Wow!!! No need to envy her, I pray for same and even more jor. God has blessed them, that's just the truth.

Perception allows reception. If your mind can grasp it, your life can experience it. The issue isn't wat you fear, but your perception of it.
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

4. I appreciate good things so I must have mine in due time

2. Replies
    1. All I See Is Depression Coming Soon!!
      .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

2. Kai!!!! C hse....

3. Good luck to her

4. This is d place where she and her Tyga will be fornicating without Her parents restrictions..

5. This is d place where she and her Tyga will be fornicating without Her parents restrictions..

1. Hopefully you will be the gateman watching for her while she fornicates

2. Hw is it ur business if she fornicates,u guys shud learn to b hapy for someone

6. 17yr old pheww $ Wizkid no let us hear word wit money matter!

1. Enough of ur wizkid talk jo! Dd he snatch ur babe?? Hehe

7. Money money money.. .... Na she sabi

8. I don't believe kriss is supporting
    Because when kendall wanted to buy a house
    Even when she was 18
    Kriss didn't support it

1. U obviously keep up with the kardashians..unfortunately u dnt get paid for it...pele

2. Lol abi help me Pele for her

9. What!!!!!!!!!!! Dat in naira will burst all diz 250 calculator gosh is she d heir to d Saudi throne

10. Its illegal,a 17 year old gal livin alone

11. When it comes to the kadarshians anything can happen

12. Wowwww! *at 17?

13. Congrats to her. It runs in d family.

14. money is good...... beautiful house

15. Nd haters kip hating.....take a throw back on life @ 17******it's a gud achievement I must confess

16. Waoh . Waoh waoh ego amaka. But she's not up to 18 hmm

17. What a beautiful home, she tried and she is got good taste also

18. day some real home, Kim made dem who dey r but she never relented. kudos
    GOD BLESS Nigeria!!!

19. Congrats to her and d house looks great!

20. Hian!!! Ooooo.

21. Make u sidon dey look asking if a 17 yr old can do this or that ... am sure it's private jet next...#SeunLondon

22. Why was'nt i from the kardashian family?!!

23. She's young, she's not old enough to have a boyfriend, she had a lip job, she looks older than her age, she don buy house now ooo, she go buy island soon. She gets paid each You all come on here to type rubbish

1. Shut up! Hypocrites, at what age did you have a gf or bf! Because she is popular it isn't okay for her to date! Abegi

2. Anony read well next tym
      ... everything aint abt hating

3. Foooooool, too quick to judge. Read, understand before making comments. I said , irrespective of those accusations, she still bought a house. Ode anon, na you be hypocritical hypocrite.

24. Yea...
    She needs it to throw more parties
    Happie for her
    Thats some big achievement for a 17 year old

25. Congt to him! God I need ur blessing as am happy 4 dose u Hv bless let ma turn come soon amen!!

26. Hmmm big man life very good but wen am I gonna have this kind of house

27. That's a great news.. I love that!

28. Wow. She's a certified Baller now.

29. Its a beautiful home. She might not live there till she's 18. Linda enough wt ds kardashian/jenners story joor

30. This family don't want to go poor, can you imagine? 17 year old

31. Con try am for naija,17 year buy house,were u go see dat one for nigeria

1. Lol...Dem Ekelebe"NPF" no go even allow u rest. u still dey Cruise ur Parents Ride arnd Sef na Gbobe not to talk of buying a house ooo.

32. Wow!!these people are so making money out of this reality show...good for her o!Linda which one is too young to own a house? She shld flex o!

33. but wait o how much does KUWTK show make sef? all this Million million dey are calling here is making me sick!

34. Onweghi ihe mmadu agaghi ahu...

***floxycares***

35. What! Dis is d kind of tins sum pipo (nigerians)will see and will wanna do evrytin, by all means get rich, fast money( rituals ), Lord have mercy.

Good for her!

36. Hmmm. Na wa ooooooooooo.

@Sophia Stephen

37. What! Dis is d kind of tins sum pipo (nigerians)will see and will wanna do evrytin, by all means get rich, fast money( rituals ), Lord have mercy.

Good for her!

38. There is God.. father help me close this deal so I can shine

39. So as to give her room to take Igbo & cocaine. Go ahead you want freedom like Bobbi Kristina. ######OTUoCHA

40. Americans with wooden drakes and drapes...

41. There is God.. father help me close this deal so I can shine to ur glory

42. What is she doing with a house..

43. Love what I saw......so congrats to her......paris hilton had a $36million house when she was 16years so , to answer your question No she's not.........

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

1. For your information Paris Hilton is from a very rich,respectable and famous home. Her family has a share in All the Hilton hotels in the world,to mention a few. Not a slutish family like the kardershians.

2. U wish u were one of dem. Stop beefing

3. Christie,Paris hilton is a hairess to a billion dollar budiness empire.So stop all this crap you are posting.

4. Paris Hilton also had a sex tape

44. Henhen, no be small thing ooo,money speaking speaking...

45. Now thus us somethg,.. 17yrs n am still struggling to make ways with my dream career. Whn den will I reach the limelight.. Jah help me. I knw it would hav bern easier for be uf I was born white or black American.

46. linda, let this girl be. Urs is becoming too much.

47. na wa ooo for this people self

48. WoW. This is It. But really isnt she too young? This oyibo people sef and their life style.
    Well Good for Her.

49. Back off Linda.its a sensible investment.better than buying bags,shoes and gold chains.

50. All dis own by a 17 yrs old? Kai angeli ton pin ire oju re da?

51. Remember,at 18,she's good to live alone.like I said. Better than buying cars,bags and lovita hair.

52. Hey Linda shut the fuck up you've been annoying me since about kylie she can do whatever the fuck she wants shes not too young.....you must have been a very dull dreamless teenager

53. ehen...nice one...one day ill make enough money to buy mine

54. Good God! Dat's almost N600m! God alone knws y money gets 2 som kain ppl sha. Small spoilt pikin oh! It's well...

55. good for her
    small girl with big thing

56. good for her
    small girl with big thing

57. Nice place. Lin it's not bad if she owns a place of her own. It's called SUCCESS. ----C21

58. Mgbeke feeling funky24 February 2015 at 22:40

What more is there to live for and expect out of life when you've got this at 17. Yikes

59. But where is she rushing to?? She's just in a hurry to grow up,acting like she's gonna die soon...oh what's my own...she should enjoy. Life is short as it is....

60. Ok ooo good for her

....JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN

61. Wow awesome, good for her. Well America is Country where dreams are accomplished at early age when u have a set goal unlike Naija where dreams & careers are killed even wt ur visions & set goals

62. Wooooow!!! If I was a kardashian God e for no bad o

63. The things this girl will do eeh when she turns 18...oh my God!!!

64. Genevive will bring that and say its $4 million.

65. They all live in Calabasas. Decent home though... if TMZ is saying the truth

66. Lol, y'all keep hating, while the loot keeps rolling in for Dem... Lol, keep hating. And aunt linda, she's old enof to own a home it's her legally made money. When Justin Bieber made his first millions he was 16.but bcos it is the kardashians it's a big deal, let these ppl breathe abeg

67. Wawooh, beautiful home at 17 she owned dis kind of home.....God help me out pls

68. Hmmm 17yrs old, anyways its her cash she can do whatever she wants with it but I still think its too early tho

69. Wawooh, beautiful home at 17 she owned dis kind of home.....God help me out pls

70. Stupidity at the highest!!

1. u re the one that is stupid.wish u had that opportunity.fuck off and stop beffing u fool.

71. Wow money good oooo but she's too young to stay alone. Anyways dats her life and their is nothing impossible with the kadas

72. Kaiiii....see hood oooo...Nna eh..poverty ooo

73. Congrats my dear haters continue hating nd she ll continue 2 step up in wealth am hapi 4 u ooooo nd she is nt even 18 chiooooo.

74. Hmmm 17yrs old, its her cash she can do whatever she wants with it, but i think its too early tho but gudluck to her

75. Seriously speaking,this awkward family is cashing out ooo.... See ds small girl don big pass Iyanya oo a.k.a Mr. Olympic

76. I hope Amber is seeing it,go baby girl.

77. Omo *yansh* dey sell.!!!

78. Very cool but a house in Nigeria worth that amount is sure gonna be bigger and better

79. I am not saying anything against the kardasians again...God bless their hustle.

80. She owns this house and you guys don't want her to f*** tyga? Abeg let her be

81. Success doesn't come with she. And it's only an investment, wise i must say. And we can't be sure she will be living there. Probably just for the future. I'm impressed i must say. It's her money so she spends it how she wants to. Besides she worked for it so.

82. Wow....money is good, LORD bless ME

83. Hmm...really keeping up with the kardashians.
    Post this comment abegi.....

84. 17yrs old girl don buy dis kind tin later wizkid wont let us rest about his worth

85. Congrats when is the house warming

86. And people still hate on'em while they ar busy making their tons of dollars.

#touring I'm Pluto with my bb curve 2

87. Wow! Beautiful! Impressive! Congrats 2 her!

88. Wow..what a home...Go girl...nyc one

89. What will a 17 years old do with such a magnificent house like this?is too big for her,what does she do for a living mbok

90. Thank God for her, there in abroad they got opportunities, here in naija u must finish sch. Different size of shoes for all. But we are great

91. Oh oh GOD 17years old Kylie worth more than $2.5m and am here reading all blogs in nigeria with joy. And contesting for LIB monthly giveaway. I must be greatly rich. LIB reader watch out. LIB EMPiRE

92. Lovely crib but she's just 17 what does she need a 5bedroom crib for?? Too big n difficult to maintain anyways gud for her

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

93. Eleda Ma sun o!

94. Eleda Ma Sun O!

95. Why can't she own a home? I lived alone at 17 when I moved to England cos my father bought a home. Stop criticising everything the girl does. Her life is clearly far removed from your's.

96. Is possible she's buying it for investment purpose, as landed properties appreciate in value. So is a smart move. If she is going to live there on her own, with her sisters close by, they should be able to direct her. Started living on my own when I was 16, so is nothing new, at least she has d cash, some of us were not that fortunate.

97. Mbaka why??
    Who be this Kyliie Jenner sef??

98. And she b smallie oooo,chei!!na nau me de go lawskool.

99. Interesting. The fornication palace

100. This is nice! She might not even live in it...having property is nice,regardless of the owner's age!

101. FROM 95% OF THE COMMENTS ABOVE,I SEE LINDA DIDN'T GET HER HEARTS DESIRES.PEOPLE REFUSED TO BASH THIS FAMILY.INSTEAD THE GIRL GETS PRAISED FOR HER INVESTMENT CHOICE.LIKE I SAID,BETTER THAN BUYING LOVITA HAIR AND SHOES THAT HAVE NO VALUE.

102. Indeed America is the land of milk and honey, star boy oya nau, do ur own.

103. Lovely house moni speaking
    @shantel

104. Small girl doing big things, congrats to her. Linda take note!

105. Small girl doing big things, congrats to her. Linda take note!

106. Small girl doing big things, congrats to her. Linda take note!

107. Small girl doing big things, congrats to her. Linda take note!

108. You don't mean it?! A 17 year old cleaning out like this?!!

109. wow so hapi for her..haters oya

110. Wow! thats soo good. congrats to her. no time is too early for good things to happen in ones life.

111. wow.... Still very young. Congrats

112. SEE CRIB OF 17 YEAR OLD....I MUST START GETTING MY MULLA UP REAL FAST.

113. At 17? Wow...... what else can one pray for if u can have dis at 17..... God pls, come and bless me more dan dis for ma momma sake

114. God I deserve this kind of house too