Would you rock actress Dayo Amusa's Simbi hairstyle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 January 2015

Would you rock actress Dayo Amusa's Simbi hairstyle

Kinda looks cool. Yay or nay?...More pics when you continue...

156 comments:

1. Yes I can rock it Linda...in fact anything for a change, am tired of Brazilian and dead people's hair...

1. Yeah,very natural n beautiful

2. Who is she and has she obtained her PVC?

3. Obviously the one ur rocking. Does not look gOod on u, so rock that Please

4. Pls her eyebrows are discouraging

5. Hahahahaha...no be small o. I myself carry dreads. Cool hair

6. She has a flat nose, so it's a nay

7. Nope. I wudnt make dis hair

8. Cute....atleast smfin nice with your natural hair

2. Yes I can rock it Linda...in fact anything for a change, am tired of Brazilian and dead people's hair...

1. Lol..so you know btw All natural and I love it

3. Simply CUTE.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

4. Replies
    1. The question is if u can rock the Hairstyle NOT eyebrow.

5. All of u rocking Simbi's hairstyle n forming natural babes...Did simbi use make up???
    any chic that rocks this hairstyle without foundation, mary z abi k, n lipstick, is d real deal....but for now, park!!!!

1. She's not wearing any makeup.the eyebrows are tatooed on.even the birth mark at the top of her lips

2. Oshey analyst and commentator extraordinair. So please what about the disgusting nails?

3. Real aproko analyst n commentator. Did simbi tatooed eyebrows? Ode number 1

6. Good hair style.

Ladies come over here.

Of course dis is ladies section.

#Royal Priesthood#

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    First tym seeing this face and the hair style looks like something horrible.....

1. Blind bat!!!!abeg park well horrible indeed!!!

8. which kind sambisa hairstyle be dis,4 me nay

9. Sure can. Looks good on her too

1. The hair is okay on her but might not fit everyone the way it fits her

10. Wow u started blogging abt yoruba pple tot it's only ur Igbo pple u grew from the barracks together....that's nice keep it up.

1. Naaa...haba.. lol av seen her post about d yoruba movie industry actors and actresses on different occasions...be calm

11. Her eyebrows sha......................

12. The hair is a yaay for me but honestly she needs help with her eyebrow makeup game! What's that?! Na tiro she use take divide the red sea for her face?!

13. Of course it's a yay! It's nice on her and can rock it equally

14. It looks good but those her nails nawa

15. Will definitely rock it.

16. Nice one,my wife will rock this.............#ilovenaturaltins....#Gmooooore'sTaLk

17. Its a yay!
    Sallysmart

18. E fit am a **DOPEY SAID SO**

19. This woman use style ugly..unpon say she fair...NAY{in capital letters}....
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

20. nay abeg. looks too bush/local

21. This woman use style ugly..upon say she fair...NAY{in capital letters}....
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

22. Yea linda it kinda looks cool. I wouldn't mind braiding it.
    FACEOFLIB

23. Uhhhmmm .. Nope. Not kool to me.it's a nay nay .. _(Lindsey

24. Akata's would love this style!!!!

25. The eyebrows are a no!

26. Will rock it only when I see the real Ali with my small head it a nah for me

27. No matter the design, mgbeke do na still mgbeke do! At least the do saves you thousands in weaves.

28. wow... I love the hair and I'm ready to take it all if you don't mind....

29. MR EDDY said.
    If my Gf can rock this hairstyle. I wouldn't mind taking her to KFC for lunch for one whole week.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

30. No matter the design, mgbeke do na still mgbeke do! At least the do saves you thousands in weaves.

31. No matter the design, mgbeke do na still mgbeke do! At least the do saves you thousands in weaves.

1. See colo mentality at play. African things are mgbeke but weaves are classy right? Emancipate yourself from mental slavery.

32. nice, she looks like a real african woman...the name reminds me of the ali and simbi shit way back.

33. nice, she looks like a real african woman...the name reminds me of the ali and simbi shit way back.

34. Waoh,so nice and neat,yeah I like,love her neat scalp,hmmm,might go for it when next I wana make my hair o,yayyyyyy,linda tyr it now,with a dropping or big earing and a light lipstick,it won't b ok with a heavy make up.

35. Looks cool ( only if your head is portable ooo )

36. Dayo paddy mi to sure.......

37. Nay...........Topzyus

38. Lol,ts nice ooo,thou cnt do it

39. It's look nice cos her scarp is neat.

40. Neatly done..beautiful i'll rock it anyday

41. Neat hair..those brows thou!abi is it d first line of a wifi signal **sigh**

42. Nay.
    P.S she looks horribly tacky.

43. Endorsed YAH. Nice hair. Hmmmm

44. I don't hate it

45. Yay, it looks gud on her

46. The hair is cute and she has a neat scalp also

$abbytohxoft

47. Its fine but a no no for me.

48. Yay to that hair style...also yay to Jona 2015..#winks.

49. A big yay for me. Vry beautiful & it brings out ones' facial features. Vry cool.

50. I won't rock this
    I prefer my weaves

51. Nah Linda. Can't plait this. It suits her though.

52. Beautiful hairdo...makes her look more cute..HNY linda

53. Loool... wat dis eyebrow grooming will cause in naija ehn....lwkmd.....

54. Yay can rock it cos its very cute and creative.#teamNatural

55. I totally luv it buh I v receding hair lines...hehehehehe....lol

56. Her nails tho.. na wa!!

57. It fits her well....

BDB

58. Ya hair looks nice

59. Nay, the shape of my head can not tolerate the style.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

60. It'sta very loud Yay... nice hair but those brows tho **frowns**

61. Tbh the simbi hairstyle is perfect I like it......yaaaayy.... ..cute tho

62. Its okay doesn't really fit her...everybody sha don bleach finish

#Omoh

63. Yea is cool, is the phone the are doing now.

64. Kinda sweet, and economic. Yay for my future gal friend.

65. Yay all d way. Some nigeria gals n weave.....smh. some of u with low self esteem will say no. Even african american girls dey rock bantu knots which is similar to this.

66. Linda im waiting for you to wear the style you. Im sure you wont be able to control the league of admirers.

67. yay, if ma girl wants to rock it.. I'm down

68. Wow! This is nice! I,d rock it any day

#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor

69. Nay! She looks horrible.

#LIB brand ambassador

70. I can manage to rock the hair style, but definitely not the brow. Lolz.

71. Eyebrow, that's all I see. Local nails

72. Cute style ....also good on her

73. Yes I will, its kinda cute tho.

74. Yay for me,I will like my wife to rock it

75. Linda wen do u plan rocking it 4 us"wink"

76. N Linda dis wil b d last time I will comment on a post without u posting it,

77. lol. Simply Africana

78. Beautiful Hair-do.. Neat scap... Buh dat tattooed eyebrow is xo ugly...

79. The hair take style fine oooooo

80. Yay I can! It'll suit my face than hers.

81. BICESTER VILLAGE4 January 2015 at 15:32

She's cute

82. she's blessed with a nice sock .... gorgeous head

83. Yay and nay, cos itz a beautiful style, bt won't look good on moa

84. The hair style makekiri sense biko.....

85. If. You have prospects of studying a course of ur dreams or going 4 a masters abroad. Visit and register.its free. http://modeducation.info/fair2015/index.php?ref=MOD75451775 …