George Clooney and wife steal kisses as they hang out with friends | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 January 2015

George Clooney and wife steal kisses as they hang out with friends

The actor and his lawyer wife Amal couldn't seem to keep their hands and mouth off each other as they hung out with friends at a beach side bar in Mexico on New year's day. Meanwhile, the human rights lawyer is being threatened with arrest in Egypt after presenting a report that exposed flaws in the country's judicial system. More pics of the couple after the cut...

55 comments:

1. Clooney d looney **DOPEY SAID SO**

1. Maybe dis is d one with his Mumu button

2. They will still break up..they always do so the stolen kiss is not necessary...

2. Clooney d looney **DOPEY SAID SO**

3. good for them..Chizzy says so..Lib addict

4. Replies
    1. Ur such an idiot. Wat does rip ve to do with this news.

2. RIP? Are u wishing them dead?

Perhaps u didn't read that they are in love

3. @Eze: which kin RIP?? Abeg clear jor
      Love d romantic move

4. Rip for what?, did u read the story at all before droping your comment?

5. Abeg foreign men sabi romantic things jor....see how emotional the kiss they....chaii enjoyment things....mr clooney the hollywood heart breaker even my heart was broken..#sobbing#
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Sisi linda in case yu have forgotting they are both couple so kissing is part of being couples.... Celeb everything na news lolx..

7. Lili,

Steal kisses u say...

D camera invade their privacy and snapped them.

#Royal Priesthood#

8. Newly married bliss is still rife, I see.

9. MR EDDY said.
    Seems like they caught the busybody photographer
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

10. As u can see all focus on d camera person when they noticed they hav b snapped.

#Royal Priesthood#

11. Cute couple.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

12. Replies
    1. They re married so it's supposed to be, love things

13. Lili, kindly change dat ur heading...mayb caught in sweet romantic kisses wil do.

#Royal Priesthood#

14. Love wantintin

15. I love that , finally George Clooney has a wife for himself whom he is seriously in love with. Hope this marriage lasts.

16. Linda pls is this news. I don't understand ur u again. Soon u will tell us their intimate moments

17. love is a beautiful thing for sure, i like seeing couples like this, it inspires me to keep giving that special one my all . Am a big fan of PDA, never shy to flip in a kiss, hold hands when i just feel like it.. big ups clooney!!

18. love is a beautiful thing for sure, i like seeing couples like this, it inspires me to keep giving that special one my all . Am a big fan of PDA, never shy to flip in a kiss, hold hands when i just feel like it.. big ups clooney!!

19. That's how it always is.....in the beginning.

20. Brain n Beauty Amal is just my kind of Girl. Never a bore moment .

21. I like that..... Hehe

22. She is and looks charismatic
    I see what why he loves her

23. Ehn ehn madam Linda. And this is news? Live in ppartners sef do PDA talk more of married couple

24. Paparazzi no go just let people rest sha...

BDB

25. Not news mbok

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

26. THEY BOTH OWN THE KISS...AKA...LOVING UP

27. Lovely, that's how its suppose to be

28. No photo credits ?

29. yeah i read somewhere she is a bad a** lawyer

30. Love oku

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

31. Honeymoon tinz

32. They re married, so it's not a big deal

33. It is the right thing to do.

34. George n he's wifey be aving fun

35. Yay,mke I no hear say dem one divorce o abeg, let it jst continue like dis o