...When some Nigerians try to spice up their sex life...LMAO | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 13 January 2015

...When some Nigerians try to spice up their sex life...LMAO

Funny!

195 comments:

1. Chai. Linda leave me oo. Lol!

2. I nd my hubby make fun like dis sometimes

3. for the love of God... of all things to put its stew... Put some honey and get the blind folds and cowboy hat ready. looool

4. Hahhhhahahaha, Are you Kidding Me?? Stew On Nipple?? I know of Ice Cream on Nipples.. Am Learning....
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

5. 😂😃

6. LMSAO....."Idiotic" people trying to be romantic! Choi, Chineke God o!

7. AHHAHAHAHAHAAH , NEXT TIME IT WILL BE PUT SOME EGUSI SOUP..

DR PopE

8. Dont know if anyone watch cnn this morning where america said west africa is not their priority when it comes to terrorism.

1. R we meant to b their priority before? What have we ever done for America dat we should be their priority.

9. when he finishes with third class, he would be blaming one professor or one lecturer. lost priority

10. I need a sugar mummy who need to be sexually satisfy, just let me know how you want it and watch me give it to you. Its going to be a fun-filled all through, . Confidentiality is guarantee. Give me a call on 08165308425

11. Ewwwwww!!!!! Lol!!!! But as we no get whipped cream nah! Oyinbo has whipped cream and strawberries, we have stew and rice. He didnt even ask for rice in between the butt cheeks too! Lol!

12. Lol linda where are uou getting us this from?????JC

13. Hilarious, abeg make una leave me. Linda take note!

14. lol chai Nigerians una no go kill us.oyibo dey put ice cream whip cream all d creams in the world but for niaja na stew awon boys dey use o boy na wa o the guy want the girl to be tasting stew stew na rat go bite am in the night

15. Dry spice!!! Who the hell puts stew on !*?!*?!*? Whatever happened to ice cream, honey, saliva etc #runsaway

16. yuck!!: but funny though.lol.... am bored right now with my hubby maybe I should try dat out right away... outta here .................

17. English missed road....

Local champion's.

18. Lwkmd!! Some peeps are really crazy

Heaven on Earth

19. Damn!!!
    This is 'Razzzzz'
    funny though

20. Lol. Pepper no dey the stew.

21. ...coming to lick of stew. Rotfl

22. Looool and amala on your cat house.

23. hahahahahaahahahhahahahaahahahaha. honestly Naija men are the most boring men on earth when it comes to chatting.

24. Lol @stew...then ice cream down there...hmmm

25. Linda u too like yeye things.

@Sophia Stephen

26. owu soso stew? wat of ofe nsala???????

27. Stale. He should be sent to sambisa forest

28. Linda biko its not everything you have to put up here.teanergers read your blog please! this post and that shit post last night is not good for everyone...

29. Ahahahaha....she for light fire for inside her.......make you come off na

30. lmaoooooo!!!
    IF NA PEPPER STEW NKO, PERSON GO KPIA B4 D LICKING.

31. where did u see this Linda, y are like this na???

32. All dis local girls and boys dat attended "night school"...

When they were asked to attend day school they deliberately choose to attend "night school".

Dat is y they remain where and who they r without any re-course to change in their life.

33. Stew ke. With Nigerian pepper? That guy wan kill person. Hahahahaha

34. Laughter ooooooo..... Linda where did you get that from! Stew ooo...lolllll

35. THAT BABE TOOK 13MINS TO REPLY. HER WAY NO PURE AT ALL.

36. Linda keep promoting sex for fame and money. All cos u need attention, I pity where ur soul will find rest at the last day. Engr Emy

37. No be only stew, I go add Agidi (eko) join. @chidinma

38. All dis local girls and boys dat attended "night school"...

When they were asked to attend day school they deliberately choose to attend "night school".

Dat is y they remain where and who they r without any re-course to change in their life.

39. kia linda i swear u no go kill person
    lol stew for nipples na die na

40. LMAO.

This is quite offensive to peeps who dorn the prudish lifestyle.

41. Its not funny to me and it sounds so stupid........ Stew has pepper now....that boy must be a Yoruba nigga

42. Its not funny to me and it sounds so stupid........ Stew has pepper now....that boy must be a Yoruba nigga

43. Heheh funny as hell reallly¿

44. Linda , I pity d guy u end up dating or marrying bcos u will kill him wit sex . D man go run for Im life

45. Linda like all dis kind tins??

46. Linda,Diarisssss God o

47. Henry Ekene Obianika13 January 2015 at 15:10

LMAO!! This is funny!!

48. Hmmm linda,is dat ur chat...

49. Lmao ... I no fit shout...of all the things in life to spice up sex life, itz stew...hahahahhahahhhahahahahahaha

50. Hehehehe am dead. #Espeaklekwe.

51. They have it so good...lol

52. Not funny at all....so dry.

53. Lol!!!!!! Lwkmd stew? Lindodo hope say you no dey try am

54. Funny indeed
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

55. This post is so silly. It seems you've run out of what to post.

56. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

57. MR EDDY said.
    Lmfao. madness on a different level.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

58. Not Funny Linda! Dirty and Obscene!!!!!

59. Hmm Linda u go be sex machine o

60. Please add rice and dodo to the nipple ooo

61. Stew? Not even cream. So after licking d stew, u'll now go n lick her pussy. U want 2 turn her 2 Pepperoni Pizza. Really 4 fucks sakes!!

62. Linda go jooorr, Atleast der will b fore play. Sm no gt advert atall, dm go jst start movie immediately. Lollz bt ds stew own, my hand no dey oooo 2 avoid pepper entering sm kind places during d misha mishaa tym.
    #dtsnoneofmybiz

63. Lmaoooooooo. . Yuck mehn.. stew??? Eeeww.

64. Very funny. How you get d chat sef Linda!!!!

65. Odiegwu ! Ife amu ni Ike ne weta

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

66. Why didn't he ask her to put d stew in her pussy? Rubbish!

67. LINDA O go and get laid stop tempting celibate like me and u

68. Hahaha. Linda where u see this one oh. Lol

69. Hahhahhahh
    I pray say pepper dey am wella
    When your nipple hot finish ehn
    Na bitter leaf u go put

70. Where did u get ds 1 4rm. Eh Linda?

71. THIS IS FAKE I AM SURE LINDA MAKES THINGS UP WHEN SHE HAS NO NEWS TO PUT LIKE THE LIB STORY

72. Lmaoooo...u can't blame d dude 4 tryin 2 be disgustingly romantic.

73. This Linda and some bad bad things sha...

iamsegun

74. yesterday it was someone licking sh*t, today its sum licking stew off nipples, tomorrow it would be someone drinking orijin from a pu***y. we dey try ohhh

75. As in ehhhhh.......... no be small tin

76. Lol. Some guys are so not on point!!!

77. Loool.... d boy obviously doesnt luv ve... ahan, ow "not nice" can sum guys be..

78. Lick ozo kwa! Na so e dey start...4rm stew nw u go wan Lick sauce (shit)...go ask d oda bros how e dey be o. I don talk my own

79. Lmaooo the fuck?!

80. Hiaaan!!! Stew kwa??? Buhahahahahahahaha

81. Na wa, the other boy licked shit, this one na stew for nipple...May God have mercy,

82. It doesn't make sense.
    May God 4give us all.

83. WTF? Stew? Wah happened to chocolate or ice cream? Y nt add eba or semo?
    LMAO
    Davido's GF

84. Na wa, the other boy licked shit from his gf's anus, now this one is stew on the nipple, may God have mercy

85. lmao......would try dat
    #GMBmate #GMB2015

86. Stew on nipple ke??na wa ooo
    Ice cream is more like it!!!

87. chai stew hahahahahaha..............................#KingOfKings #6God

88. Ewwww.....na stew him mate dey put Untop nipples

89. lolz.. U go fear na, r u sure dis is not d same guy dat was licking his girls sh*t earlier today?

90. No be only stew,babe put am Bitter leaf

91. Some shiii' almost got serious..

92. Hahahhahaha u might wanna add ewedu soup too.

93. No be only stew...... peeps can be funny

94. No be only stew...... peeps can be funny

95. lol.......no ice-cream? bush ppl
    #dion

96. Hahahahahahhahaha Linda oo you nor go kill me, he for ask her to add rice too LMAO

Well if she don't we do and you should be proud of yourself

#$$$$$$VDB*#$$$$$$#332A15D3Q

97. Naughty mind,some people are actually like this, I know a friend that she and her boy friend do a whole naughty things hmmm.

98. Naughty mind,some people are actually like this, I know a friend that she and her boy friend do a whole naughty things hmmm.

99. Naughty mind,some people are actually like this, I know a friend that she and her boy friend do a whole naughty things hmmm.

100. Naughty mind,some people are actually like this, I know a friend that she and her boy friend do a whole naughty things hmmm.

101. Lol. What if pepper too much for the stew?

102. Yo WTF....put Egusi soup...lmaoooooooo

103. Lol funny indeed, what's with d stew?

104. lol I almost fainted wen I saw dis #epic

105. Noting much there.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

106. Bad & crazy step up
    No time to waste

107. Lmaooo only stew...what about pounded yam??

108. *roftl! She should also add eba and soup on her navel! Hungry bf!

109. All na to spice romance na

Auntylindagoddaughter

110. Hehehehehehehe Lindy Luv u no go kill person o

111. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.. For fucks sake c'mon stew??????!

112. Linda! Take a break already...lol

113. Linda u obviously miss sex like kilode!! U goin nuts. U nid a hubby asap

114. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo....

115. lol, anything goes linda, you know they gotta keep that faya burning at all times

116. Lol. Most Nigerian babe's ain't romantic. Most of them just stay like log of wood when U re with them on bed. Even bj, dem no sabi. Ubanagum

117. I get freaky once a while too, bt i bet lotta ya gettin creepy like the Scum on LIB lickin the anus n complainin bout gettin retarded.

118. lmao!!!!!!!!! stew!!! ???? really trying to spice things up.. literally

119. Na pepper go finish there two

120. Lmao! Hahaha... nothing wey we no go read.

121. 2moro u'll come n tell us dat u're traumatized after sucking ur gf's boobs only 2 discover dat d supposed stew turns out 2 b d blood 4rm her period..Onye ara!!!!

122. What? I no get comment. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

123. No Be Only Stew, Na Sauce.. werey ppl.

DANNY SAY's SO.

124. LMAO! Whites wld use honey, naija go use stew or ogbona soup. Lol. Mac10...

125. Hahahaha..now this is really funny..who died that??

126. Hahahaha..now this is really funny..who does that??

127. Hahahaha...this is really funny..who does that???

128. Lol so she should put d stew and wait for hours until u get back home hmmm Nigeria guys ain't so romotic at all

129. No be only stew na hot Eba... Funny couple... NANDRA

130. Lwkmd... Linda, wetin be dis

131. Atleast! He is being creative