Photo: El-Rufai kneels as he discusses with APC national execs in Kaduna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Photo: El-Rufai kneels as he discusses with APC national execs in Kaduna

Is that a sign of respect or ..?

168 comments:

1. Linda did u hear what america said about west african terrorism this morning... too bad

2. Na him sabi. Linda take note!

3. What is he kneeling for now? Abi na traditional/political wedding ceremony with him as the political bitch...sorry, bride.

1. Lol. ..he is a small boy na, compare to all those seated there

4. It is a sign of respect nd many more tins we don't no

5. Kneel Before Men And Stand Before Oracles.. Am tired of this Façade..
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

6. All will end FEBUHARI...

Heaven on Earth

7. Bokoharam leaders meeting

8. its not a big deal.
    that's there culture when u r talking to an elderly person.
    even islamically you should squat

9. MALAM ADMINISTRATION BAD PEOPLE APC.

10. Lol… yeye still dey smell. This people are deceiving theirselves… not me. They should stop fooling Nigerians with their fake sign of humility or respect.

#Desperation

11. He was just being down to earth......literally

12. In d name of politics...

This is wht I called b slave to politics. Ask him if he does dis often to God his creator.

God save us.

13. In d name of politics...

This is wht I called b slave to politics. Ask him if he does dis often to God his creator.

God save us.

14. Respect ke, just political drama. I see.

15. its obvious, there is no place for him to sit. Nigerians want to read meaning into everything.

16. reason best known to him

17. EL RUFAI IS A FAKER. HE WOULD DO ANYTHING TO BE ELECTED. HE IS THAT DESPERATE. JUST TO BE ELECTED, HE WOULD DISOWN HIS RELIGION. EL RUFAI IS SCUM. HE SO CROOKED, HE SHOULD BE IN JAIL. DAMN YOU, EL BOKO HARAM RUFAI.

18. Abegggggggggggggi all in the name to get the office, mtcheeeeeew

19. Or Ass kissing? I have no idea or maybe he's serving punishment. Lmao

20. When he gets there he will demolish all your houses then you will all be on your knees for him to spare some of you...just a piece of advice none of my biz anyway#Charlesoz#onelove

21. When he gets there he will demolish all your houses then you will all be on your knees for him to spare some of you...just a piece of advice none of my biz anyway#Charlesoz#onelove

22. He ain't loyal one bit....all in d name of getting favour.

23. I pray oh!..its a sign of being desperate.

24. These men are funny, they come out in the media and act all tough then go behind closed doors and prostrate like rabid dogs!

25. Soonest, the chairman will kneel before el rufia.,, what goes around comes around. Thieves pretending to be priest. Engr Emy

26. Whatever

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

27. stupidity ni.common with 'em tribe

28. Na all dis polithiefian treaks we know nah (Rochas We Know 2015)

29. Anytn for politics...chai...we r watchn

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

30. Na respect ooo hw many youths fit do am cos mi can 4 d ryt amount.

31. MAYBE TO DISCUSS PRIVATE ISSUES.
    LOOKS LIKE A CHILD PLEADING FOR MERCY.

32. Its a sign to fool thousands of blind Nigerians, if u like kneel with ur ass, u and ur generation will never smell aso rock in this life time

33. Its a sign to fool thousands of blind Nigerians, if u like kneel with ur ass, u and ur generation will never smell aso rock in this life time

34. No space for him to sit

35. Akuko...next biko ...desperate soul

36. YES /NO NA TWO THINGS INVOLVED.

@SOPHIA Stephen

37. He is on his knee's b4 his fellow human being's all bcos of political position...

God help so dat it wil not b in vain or else...

He wil b mockery of d same people dat called, supported and advised him to run for d position.

38. He is on his knee's b4 his fellow human being's all bcos of political position...

God help so dat it wil not b in vain or else...

He wil b mockery of d same people dat called, supported and advised him to run for d position.

39. Loool...politicians tho

40. Kikiki,em don turn yoruba man gan!

41. Bia linda,if is not sign of respect, wat is it???

42. Yes. Its a sign of respect. Hausa's r fond of doing it.

43. I don't know the people.can't see their faces well but in Yoruba and Hausa culture,its not out of place if he does.on the other hand,they maybe discussing and not enough room or something cos it might be improper to be bending over.

44. It is a sign of politrick, on a normal day he won't do that

45. Hmm! Naija politricks!!! Wen he ascends d throne, d APC chieftains will cum and kneel 4 him. Smh

46. I don't know the people.can't see their faces well but in Yoruba and Hausa culture,its not out of place if he does.on the other hand,they maybe discussing and not enough room or something cos it might be improper to be bending over.

In those two cultures,no matter what your age is,you don't stand to speak with those older than you.I'm assuming here since I can't see the faces

47. Henry Ekene Obianika13 January 2015 at 15:12

Na their palaver be that.. *Sips Alomo*

48. Looolz politics can humble anyone.

49. No its no.El rufai is just an asslicking bitch

50. Politicians can do anything just to get to power! Give them the power and you will see how slimy they are!

51. Fake people can do anything to get wht they want

52. He won't be doing this after Feb 14, will he?

53. I frm the north and that's a sign of respect, I do it errday I mean everyday.

54. which nonsense respect. when you talk of respect,count el rufai out.

55. Yoruba style of paying courtesy..respect or not na him sabi
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

56. It's just natural, he can even squat. That's how Hausa's are... Linda, u need 2 travel nationwide and relate with people from other tribes. Not going 2 Dubai today, New York tomorrow. Just an advice.

57. Politics

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

58. which kain respect, nah eye service be dat

59. MR EDDY said.
    Maybe.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

60. Respect bawo? Na because chair no dey close jare. Plus, in this election times politicians will do anything to make them appealing to electorates

61. ndi ala, ha n'acho ndi ha ga awoli. dm fit do anytin fr votes.

62. These politicians are doing too much these days. Why in d world is he kneeling down?

63. Planning how to bomb more states

64. This people are very funny....all in de name of politics

65. Odibayin, o kazi atukwu igosi nsopulu.

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

66. My guy dey beg..

67. Learning the fundamentals of rigging

68. Politicians can do anytn 2 gt wht dey want. Dn wn dey gt it, cme see der real self.
    #dtsnoneofmybiz

69. >>>> Nawao, politics brings out the madness in them. <<<<

70. Is not a sign of respect but a way of getting wat he wants nd after getting it dat men he's kneeling for becomes nothing to him. Politicians can act beta den nollywood artists jst to get wat ever Dey wants fools.

71. I cldn't recognise the face of any APC exec in that pic. Hope this is not another gathering that's non political - maybe it's a family matter

72. Since when has kneeling stopped being a form of respect, it just a way of seeking for undeserved advantage. The man is talking to the cabal

73. This one na big scam, if like make you even sleep on the flour! fake life and local politics!

1. This is why there is no growth in Nigeria. What are you kneeling for? And when u become whatever you expect them to respect your leadership. This ain't no sign of respect

74. nothing big, just a culture among the *fulani....

75. Their cup of coffee, though I hope he wins, 'cos Ramalan Yero is Kaduna's worst nightmare.

76. He"s Aboki nw and dts tere way of showing respect to elders. Nobata!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

77. A sign of kissing ass.
    Shalom

78. Ahhahahaaa...all these sycophants. This is gross abeg. I cant deal, Kneel down? maka why???

79. Planning how to bomb more states

80. Or dia is no chair left 4 him to sit On *shrug*
    Davido's GF

81. He can prostrate for all I care! *sighs* hyp hyp hypocrites!!! *sneezes*

82. I think is respect.

Miss indomie says so.

83. it is politics. do anything to get there and when you get there u can bite the finger that fed you.

84. A white man will never do dat shii...African mentality!

85. Cultisim. Elrufai insults Christ

86. broad day light wizardry. ELrufai is a scam.

87. Yes Linda, Even Stan Dara in Imo did dat some yrs ago
    Though he's was more humilating cuz he was sweating n begging

88. Its a sign of loyalty

89. Aunt Linda where u take see d pics?

90. u sef don join dem dy instigate. all dis subliminal babe hmmm God is watching u

91. Politicians....i hail ooo

Clearance sales: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery

92. He may not be kneeling down oh, u know he is short.

93. Hmmmm

Don't think it's about respect o
    They must hav demanded he kneels down to address them

94. But wen he bcomes the governor he's seeking for, all of them will kneel for him

95. A punishment lol because we weren't there. How we wan tk knw nau linda

96. permit me to laugh,
    maybe it's a sign of respect lol

97. Rubbish! They (those elders)will see hell when he become their gov.

98. That is eye service,we know their type,

99. Bully party... see how the excos are treating this lil man. serves him right shaa

100. That's some kinda hausa style. Guess he's used to it.
    He greeted some guys almost the same way the last time I saw him in Osogbo, at the same mosque where I attended jumat service.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino)
    »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

101. ...respect kor! It's the slavery in APC, you ain't seen nothing yet. Wait till 2015. Omazo

102. That's how it's done in the North! You kneel to greet/talk to your elders, okay. Luv u Linds.

103. Durh....na strategy abeg, let him gain power bak n see hw he talk to dem, den reverse will be d case.....msheew

104. No is sign of APC enslavement, and how they will treat us if the win God Forbid

105. All of dem r kiss asses .. :|

106. It's LOYALTY and RESPECT.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

107. It's a sign of desperation and utter readiness. "I'll throw everything at this shot of becoming the next Gov of my state"

108. It's a tradition in the north when talking to a respected elder.

109. Lol political respect or you can call it pleading lol

#$$$$$$VDB*#$$$$$$#332A15D3Q#

110. Linda what is your own with aspirant kneeling down? it is a sign of respect you no you Ibo people dont have respect please leave them alone, last time it was Samson Osagie today is E-Rufai. You diss people with respect and celebrate Insolence pleasssssssssssssssssssse

111. Ha! This one pass me ooo! Dts a grown man kneeling down for his fellow man!!

112. A disgrace ,how can he kneel b4 dat lil guy 😧

113. Beg for it season 2 in-making.

114. 9ja with this thing they called respect but I see it as format anyway

115. First to comment again! Lol. Its considered rude in hausa culture to talk to an elder whilst standing

116. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    They are trying to get something with this act nothing else.....

117. Shame on you sir.....u r begging for power smh

118. anything to get support tbough, he can even lick their asses if thats what it takes to get them on his side, in canada were i reside you dont see this things.

119. I find it very odd and awkward. maybe there is no more chair there and he did not want to sit on the floor.. lol

120. Maybe a sign of respect.
    We do that better tho

121. Pretenders association. That's how they do when they re looking or hoping for something. Even those taking BRT in Lagos cos they want votes, when dey win, U won't ve access to dem anymore. Asslickers. Ubanagum

122. Humble my ass (no homo intended pls). Dude's desperate for power.

123. Pure slavery and guilty conscience combined! People are putting themselves in bandage all for politics.

124. IF ONLY HE WOULD HAVE RESPECTED JESUS CHRIST THIS WAY IN THE FIRS PLACE HE WOULD HAVE BEEN IN CONTENTION FOR KADUNA GOVERNORSHIP.

HE'S PROBABLY HEARD OF APOSTLE JOHNSON SULEIMAN PROPHESY AGAINST HIS CHANCES.

125. If he like let him lie down. Who cares? Lol. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

126. He was brought up to respect his elders ni.

127. I GUESS HE WAS JUST TRYNA COMMUNICATE SOMETHING TO THEM AND THAT POSITION SUITS HIM.BESIDES,IF HAUSAS MOSTLY LOVE SITTING ON THE ROG OR MAT,INSTEAD OF CHAIRS,WHY CANT THEY ALSO KNEEL.TO THEM IT MEANS NOTHING...AKA..JUST SAYING

128. Igbo nor dey ever understand other people sign of respect because dem nor get, Linda.

129. They'll do anything to get to the top. They do even worse in secret places.

130. For him mind him dey over respect them

131. Na next month go dtermine it al

132. Hausa culture. It ain't political

HUMBLE EVE