President Jonathan's daughter Ine weds today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 3 January 2015

President Jonathan's daughter Ine weds today

President Jonathan's other adopted daughter Inebharapu Paul is marrying her man, Simeon Onyemeachi today in Bayelsa. A photo of the president and First Lady at the bride-price-collecting ceremony last night after the cut...

Pic credit: Instgaram/George Okoro

117 comments:

1. Cute couple, God who has blessed them will continue to bless them forever nd ever. Congrats to them

Heaven on Earth

1. Wonders without end

2. Hian! How many children dis man adopt sef?

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Uncle jonah abeg come adopt me if yu knw say yu go win this yrs election..... Those open teeth though....

3. Congratulations to her, marriage is a good thg that has been ordained by God

4. Didn't know GEJ have alot of adopted children, that's good of him, behind that make up all i see is an ugly girl with alot of pimples, congrats sweetheart

1. I hope all daughters have lots of pimples way into their 50's and as for u I pray u have a big huge boil on ur nose that will never go away. Then u'll learn not to insult people. God's creation.

5. Congrats to her.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

6. It is good for GEJ, because he knows he won't have the chance to do it for her after Feb 14, 2015, the earlier the better. A governor also did dat in S/West since he knew he won't have the opportunity to use public funds for the program. Any Congrats to the new couple.

7. Get ur own blessings now oo.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

8. MR EDDY said.
    Simply simple. I love her gapped teeth. Wishing them happy married life
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

9. The girl is pretty, I give her that!

10. Wish her the best

@Good luck is the man

11. Congrats...

#Royal Priesthood#

12. Congrate to them

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

13. Happy for GEJ.

#Royal Priesthood#

14. All this fucking wafi people just eating this country dry...someone please get this muthafucker out of here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

15. Happy Married Life to them!!!

***lustreangel2002@gmail.com***

16. Beautiful bride.

#Royal Priesthood#

17. Congrat

Wetin happen to your front teeth

18. In marriages like dis,is it the girls father that will be responsible for the wedding expenses or the guys people,I'm confuse.

19. See gap tooth! Are u sure she is nt Buhari's daughter?

20. she's pretty, how many grown up children does GEJ have?

21. Congrats to Mr presidents daughter

22. Congrats to the first family

23. Ikemba Gburu Gburu3 January 2015 at 16:21

Ikenne : HOME OF THE GREATEST NIGERIAN LAWYERS. RIDE ON

24. Congratulations but her teeth though

25. Congratulations but her teeth though

26. congrat to her may her family fill with joy

27. Should have fixed that lost tooth or is she gap toothed. Whatever, HML.

28. Come adopt me nau, oga jonah.
    Make i share in the national cake.

29. Linda why are u no longer displaying my comments? Commented several times, and cant see them anywhere.

30. hmmm, while some people's children are married off to boko haram in the desert...
    there is God ooo

31. Awwww....beautiful lady. The LOrd bless you and keep you.

32. Congratulations to them both
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

33. Congrats! www.megastarbirthdays.com

34. She's Beautiful...... Congratulations to 'em

35. Congrats to them and may God Bless their union.

36. Mr president atleast u get money nw? U shud have done sumtyn about ur daughter 32 :-P

I Sing And Am Creative(I.S.A.A.C)
    #SLAVETOTHERYTHM!

37. Lucky her. Congrats to them.

38. Congrats to them. Am happy for them. May God bless their marriage.

39. Na dem sabi... **DOPEY SAID SO**

40. Na dem sabi... **DOPEY SAID SO**

41. Na dem sabi... **DOPEY SAID SO**

42. Na dem sabi... **DOPEY SAID SO**

43. Na dem sabi... **DOPEY SAID SO**

44. Na dem sabi... **DOPEY SAID SO**

45. I wish her the best in her new home. I'm sure she did it early to avoid the election brouhaha.

46. Chai those beads be like tyre and is that gap-tooth or d tooth remove ni cos he wide ooooo. HML dear

47. Fine babe! Lucky man. Hml to them!

48. Congrats 2 her.God bless her marriage. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

49. How many daughter self now???

50. Congrats dear. U no longer my crush again lol

51. Linda dis tin is on Bella naija now

52. Happy married life to d new couple.

53. Happy married life to them
    Foolow mi on IG @darkpearl4

54. Congrats. This time around GEJ will give out iPhone 6 and 6plus out as souvenirs. Well it's your time God shall see us through.

55. na wa o na awa money dey talk

56. one of those coral beads only is is worth 10-15k nt d whole necklace oooo jt 1 pair,chiaaaa i love GEJ lavishingly moni on point

57. Is she gap toothed or na puli puli teeth be DAT?

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

58. Dis one pass gap tooth ooo. Na full garrage be dis

59. Goodluck to d couple
    Peace out

60. This her gap tooth no be here ohhhh. All the same wishing happy married life.

Optimalgoal@gmail.com

61. Happy Married life to both of them.

62. VERULE sAy - is alright o. "Beautifu is life"

63. Congrats to them. Happy married life and God's blessings.

64. So na d 1st agenda on 2015 budget b dis one?? With nigeria money! 3rd of january! God help us all!

65. hmmmmm...when hin own daughter go marry.I have read and saw picture on lindodo page about 2 wedding for his abducted children.or is it a way to give to the motherless...hmmm am sure NO.

1. Lol. No be small abducted children.

66. Pretty bride but did she loose a tooth?

67. dis ma will milk d country dry before he leaves

68. not a huge fan of GEJ but i respect him for adopting and taking care of his children, takes a big hearthed man to adopt and stick to it

69. See how makeup don help dis girl life.....HML

70. Ine is not president Jonathans daughter she is a distant relative of the president. The president and his wife attended as god parents.
    Linda please get ur facts right the correct info is on Bella N.

71. Na only woman Him dey adopt? na wa ooo, mtcheeeewwww, na dem sabi ja re!

She said...

72. please do research b4 posting stuffs....na GEJ late cousin daughter.(napolean paul)..she is not adopted bikko...naija na wa for una sef chai....teeth no loss na gap teeth she get...congrats

73. her teeth tho :(

74. Linda this year is our year.

75. Congrats to them. God will bless them with children.