Photos: Patoranking gets new year blessings from Daddy Showkey | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 January 2015

Photos: Patoranking gets new year blessings from Daddy Showkey

New king of reggae music in Nigeria Patoraking went to receive new year blessings/prayers from iconic Nigerian musician, Daddy Showkey. Praying for Patoraking, Daddy Showkey said;
"Person wey no get, go see you, e go no say na you. Person wey no dey hear, go see you go love you. Person wey no dey see, go see you, go see. Your road go dey clear. God go bless you. Na so you go bless children." Check out the video after the cut...

A video posted by Patoranking (@patorankingfire) on

72 comments:

1. Good for him.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

1. Amen to his prayers.

He sure bet need d prayers to break new grounds and go places too.

2. Good luck to him

2. The prayer tho!

3. Na miracle wey i go dey do ooo.

4. Well that's ok..but the truth is let God be for you. Because if he does, no one can be against you. Psalm 127:3. @Bishop_Dammy

5. Woteva dat prayer means, I say amen to it 4 u. Linda take note!

6. That's nice. Its good to be humble and respectful

7. Pastor daddy showkey

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nollywood still dey available if to act they hungry them i swear....

9. Na wetin him carry dey bless am so? Sapele water?

10. Amen o..love this guy.. **DOPEY SAID SO**

11. make way...d new king of reggae in naija

12. Amen o..love this guy.. **DOPEY SAID SO**

13. Good for him,

14. Amen o..love this guy.. **DOPEY SAID SO**

15. Amen o..love this guy.. **DOPEY SAID SO**

16. LOL, crazy people. didn't know Showkey had changed professions

17. Patrick this prayer is simple. Show love to the lowly and see the windows of Heaven remain open for you.

18. I don't understand the first 3 sentences.

19. like Patoranking and his music. Showkey baba! always hilarious

20. It's finally here, catch "the morning after" on Lhardells Blog. Visit www.lhardellsblog.com to read this MIND BLOWING STORY. please don't forget to tell a friend about this.

21. Hmmmm, papi water spirit go soon enter Patoranking. Lol

22. Aww that's so nice

23. story for the gods,what he needs is God's blessings and not Baba Shokey.

1. I know some bigot like you will write something ode oshi

24. Nice one. Keep churning out good tunes and u'll get us dancing for a long time.

25. Good for them,But patoranking if u wanna do reggae,please do pure reggae

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

26. Baba na baba,respect is reciprocal**EMZEALLOUS**

27. Na so...starting the new year with prayer

#Omoh

28. Aaaaaaaaaaaaamen so be it

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

29. MORE BLESSINGS TO HIM IN 2015 JC

30. Na which water im use blessam with?

31. Total R***ish... Mtcheeeeewwwwwwwww

She said...

32. lol, Good for him. May all our prayers be answered dis year...

33. Really nice. Nigerian celebs should all be supportive of each other.

34. Is he now a pastor? Just asking. .

35. Nice 1
    *Tspark*

36. Lmfaooo...Daddy shoky,patoying d ranking lmfooo....#theprayerThu.

37. I hope the hand that as laid on your head is annointed. Not saying that is always what ya get in da church but still.....

38. Is Daddy "whatever" ordained with the power to bless or curse someone?

39. Aye axe men...... showkey you too bam. Blessing your k son. Sm too wise

40. goodluck to him,,,,,,

missvee