Fimile singer Kasbeats married his longtime girlfriend and mother of his two children, Tare Junathan this past Saturday January 10th in a traditional wedding which held in Lagos. Big congrats to them. More pics after the cut...
Oh Wow he's got kids too before the alter.. Mehn that's the way to Go ooo, No Story!! . . . .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
U only know a real man, when after dating a lady for many years, and still marrys her. Cos it so difficult for youths (guys) of nowadays . cheers. Engr Emy
Happy married life. See the dude bie-bie like goat own.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Waiting for LIBers to go into convulsions because she was made a two-time baby mama before the wedding. Looks like he made her wife as baby number three gets ready to make his exit.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Cute couple... Long and lastting marriage is all i wish them no doubt..... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
MR EDDY said.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. Wishing them happy married life.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
Celebrity marriage no dey last
DeleteHML
DeleteI love love stories
ReplyDeleteOh Wow he's got kids too before the alter.. Mehn that's the way to Go ooo, No Story!!
ReplyDelete.
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
It's now a norm for celebs to have kids before marriage and be living together. These celebs are poor role models to fans.
DeleteBeen a while I heard anything about him. Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats Kas
ReplyDeleteCongrats to kas nd wifey.
ReplyDeleteMiss indomie says so.
kas beats..i remember him now...why did he stop singing now? he already has two children..oh wowwwww
ReplyDeleteCongrats Las, u no do fi mi le tins agn? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAwwwww... So nice
ReplyDeleteJust tot of d guy some days ago, congrats nd pretty bride
ReplyDeletewishing the couple a HML
ReplyDeleteHappy married life
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Hml
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteU only know a real man, when after dating a lady for many years, and still marrys her. Cos it so difficult for youths (guys) of nowadays . cheers. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteWishing them A HML
ReplyDeletethey already have kids.......anyway congrat to them.......topzyus
ReplyDeletecongrats esther and KAS.
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 dem,luvly boiz nd wait is she preggy again?
ReplyDeleteCongrats Kasbeats... Jah bless ur union!
ReplyDeleteHappy married life. See the dude bie-bie like goat own.
ReplyDeleteBlackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Lovely, but d engagement luks so cheap and poor for it kinds though... God bless ur Family.
ReplyDeleteWishing them A HML
ReplyDeleteOh. They have 2kids already? Big congrats to them
ReplyDeleteHML
ReplyDeleteCongrats and hml,we will get there.
ReplyDeleteHAPPY MARRIED LIFE...
ReplyDeletecongratulation.
ReplyDeletewetin others like Banky W, Dbanj dey wait for, all their younger brother don marry finish lol
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them!
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteFimile baby fimile lool right now u wanna do it abi....lol happy married life two cuties
ReplyDeleteCongrats KAS
ReplyDeleteOoh he got two kids u are baba already okkk still do more
ReplyDeleteconjugal bliss
ReplyDelete--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------
HML....to dem.beautifil couple
ReplyDeleteKasbeats.... fimile baby. Congratulations, happy for you
ReplyDeleteCongrats oooo she no longer on d baby mama list anymore nyc 1.
ReplyDeleteGod bless ur union
ReplyDeleteAnother one bites the dust. Congrats to them sha.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them and I'm sure they have kids already... new trend for celebs
ReplyDeleteHeaven on Earth
good for them both happily marriage
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 dem
ReplyDeleteWaiting for LIBers to go into convulsions because she was made a two-time baby mama before the wedding. Looks like he made her wife as baby number three gets ready to make his exit.
ReplyDeleteAt least he did the right thing by tying the knot with her.
DeleteCongrats to the couple.
Shalom! !!!
Wow congrats to them
ReplyDeleteY d distance in d 2nd pics
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Cute couple... Long and lastting marriage is all i wish them no doubt.....
HML
ReplyDeleteGEJ till 2019
.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
Waoh that's good HML 2 dem. Kemi Kane
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. But why is his hands on ur tummy? Is he trying to announce something else? Lolz.
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDelete@Galore
Wow congrats to him
ReplyDeleteAll these #1hit musicians. What happened to his music career sef?
ReplyDeleteCongrat to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless ur Union
ReplyDeleteBig congrats to them.
ReplyDeletecongrat to him, tot he was already married
ReplyDeleteseriously?!! I know someone that'll be hurt by this. Congrats to Kas and his wife.
ReplyDeleteEhen! Dey av come! Shame to bad pple joor!
Deletethey look so happy!
ReplyDeletepls visit my blog & drop comments pls!
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteFimile don turn to dimi mu. Linda, na me and u today o, no work, holiday thinz#. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#
ReplyDeleteNikki the Stunner *wink, Bless you Boss ZeeZ. Congrats to the couple
ReplyDeletethey look so happy!
ReplyDeletepls visit my blog & share thoughts pls!
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
Congrats Kas
ReplyDeleteAfter two children? Welldone bro. you did the right thing ontime.
ReplyDeleteNice one! do they have kids together? The kids in d last pix looks like their kids
ReplyDeleteHml. My wish
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteSey I'm born b4 marriage
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDelete.
Wishing them a happy married life
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile email me to knw how you can enlarge your joystick
May God bless their union...Congrats!
ReplyDeleteCongrats..are those their kids??
ReplyDeleteCongrats and long time no hear!
ReplyDeleteBIG CONGRATS TO THEM
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
Happy Married Life Kas....
ReplyDeleteLinda, her name is Isi Adeoye.......congrats too them, may God bless their Union
ReplyDeleteUna congrats.
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS....
ReplyDeleteCongratulations hml
ReplyDeleteCongrats and no congrats to them after two kids now wedding.
ReplyDeleteWhat is left after seeing Aso Rock???
Pls they should keep on producing babies...Wht d point.
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteD bride is cute.....
ReplyDeletethey both look good together
ReplyDeleteCongrats kas
ReplyDeleteDis babe no gree Fi e le ooo . Congrats Man
ReplyDeletewow! It'S been really long I heard about him. what's up with his music career? Congrats to him. Fimile was a hit. he should cook up something soon.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCgrats,diz guy dealt with tonto's smthng shaaa**hehe
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia!!!!!
ReplyDeletenice one Kas congratz.check out your fashion/style gist on www.chechesmithnation.com
ReplyDeletebig ups to dem
ReplyDeletenice, Happy married life to them...
ReplyDeleteplease visit our interior design blog http://poshfabricsanddesigns.blogspot.com/
Thank you
ReplyDeleteHML
Get on Stage, Show your Skillz, Become a Celebrity
ReplyDeleteAll at stagethem.com
No fees required. Just talent.
www.stagethem.com/getonstage
D first pic didn't do dem justice at all, was about saying if dey were forced 2 wed & y d unhappy looks on dere faces!
ReplyDeleteGood u did d right thing!
That babe held on even when Kas was messing around am sure his still gonna mess around but hey she has children by him so.... Congratulations
ReplyDeleteWow! Congrats and HML
ReplyDeleteLinda its not a wedding o, its just an introduction to the both family the wedding is comming up soon this year...
ReplyDeleteLinda its not a wedding o, its just an introduction party between the both family, the traditional and white wedding is comming up later this year
ReplyDeleteLinda its not a marriage o, its just an introduction between the two family the wedding is coming up soon this year...that's just it oshe kas beat
ReplyDeleteHappy married life