Now this is what we call a nice butt.. real, round, proportionate to her thighs with side dings. Not that abnormal ugly bull shit that kim k is carrying about.
Damn!! Huddah you are Anointed With EVIL... CHAI.... . . . .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
But mehn, that's some Fresh Ass mehn!!!! Doctors Prescription, 3 times a day.. UKWU NWE NTI!!!! . . . .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Oush ....got my dick erect ...lovely ass --------------LIB prince-------------- --------------LIB prince------------- --------------LIB prince--------------
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Damn, a dope doggy style will do alot of gud on that ass no doubt..... Doodie killer no doubt..... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Advert things,aw market go sell if she no show anuofia,I read a story abt the fling she had wiff a guy she lied was a fan of hers.she couldn't help it wen the guy shared a pix of both of em a 9t b4 nd d mowi after.aw she go take buy car pay rent if she no do advert.
Mschewww dis Huddah is trying to be relevant at all cost. Biko it's too early for dis. Get a better job, do greater things like Linda is instead of posing almost naked in most pictures that u take.
hahahaha...i couldnt even open the uncensored picture...i refuse to be sacked because of Huddah...but this babe is taking it to the extreme..i mean,she is beautiful,why expose all? thats gruesome..
Linda Nigeria at the moment is in a state where we don't have to be gawking at people's butts in your sweet blog(With due respect. People are still lying on the street at Baga. People are getting killed and you want us to look at butts and clap our hands. Its tasteless, stop showing us people's a*rse and for goodness sake. How about you publish things that can move and ginger govt into helping these displaced people through such things like transportation and relief materials. I heard they had to walk terribly long miles to safety. Yes, you can use your blog to improve things for these suffering ones. People are suffering in this country.
SIMPLY ASHY... THERES NOTHING RIGHT ABOUT THIS PHOTO... REMEMBER, THESE ARE PROVOCATIVE PHOTOS.. LINDA, CAN YOU PLEASE JUST STOP ENCOURAGING THESE GIRLS TO KEEP DRESSING NAKED? ABEG.
Chai! Her royal freshness.
ReplyDeleteAnal!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Aaarrrrgghhhhhh!
DeleteNa snow shey take de baff? Y so fresh
DeleteNa im dey in vogue nw. Linda take note!
DeleteNow this is what we call a nice butt.. real, round, proportionate to her thighs with side dings. Not that abnormal ugly bull shit that kim k is carrying about.
DeleteU don spoil
DeleteDoro Doro Doro dorofresh
DeleteMehn!!!!
DeletePlzz Whr is my tongue lt me gt 2 work. Jeeeeezzzzzzzzzz!!!!!!, #eyezrolling.
Delete#dtsnoneofmybiz
Damo, Kim is carrying akpa nsiiiii. Lmfao
DeleteFrosh, camera 360
Deletehmm... bullshit
ReplyDeleteNice ass. I wish mine was like dis
ReplyDeleteLol..work towards it and show us when you finally achieve it..hehehehe
DeleteDamn!! Huddah you are Anointed With EVIL... CHAI....
ReplyDelete.
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Bombay
ReplyDeleteMehn...tis too early 4 dis.
ReplyDeleteNa way oh. Women just enjoy being naked in public these days! I taya!
ReplyDeleteGud for her!
ReplyDeleteWow. This butt is fresh ooo. Hmmmm. I rest my case.
ReplyDeleteDear LIB how do I clear Stretch marks on my ass?
ReplyDeleteScrub wit iron sponge...3 times a day
DeleteShea buTter or bio oil
DeleteRub devil beans for longer lasting protection
DeleteStop bleaching.
DeleteLmfao @ scrub wit iron sponge lol guy u mean
DeleteLmaooo.
Delete@chux u are senseless, so u haven't seen dark girls with huge stretch marks? Ode.
DeleteMy dear no cute for stretch mark o, except u go for surgery... I ave tried. And chux u be mumu, I am dark skinned but ave loads of stretch mark!
DeleteFresh view... "Licking"
ReplyDeleteOmo see gobe.
ReplyDeleteBut mehn, that's some Fresh Ass mehn!!!! Doctors Prescription, 3 times a day.. UKWU NWE NTI!!!!
ReplyDelete.
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Season of nudity.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
lovely ass
ReplyDelete--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------
Nice bod. Monday morning hotness. :)
ReplyDelete@Linda, u knw say na Monday we dey & u still go put am.
ReplyDeleteThat butt fresh oo, it looks like Kim k's ow butt
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Is she competing with Kim K?
ReplyDeleteBhadd girl huddah damn she got the cakeee cakeeee
ReplyDeleteSlut.com
ReplyDeleteOush ....got my dick erect ...lovely ass
ReplyDelete--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------
MR EDDY said.
ReplyDeleteFlesh butt with Zero boobs. Big No for me.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
Chaii...where is my lubricant
ReplyDeleteHmmm...
ReplyDeletelinda dere is no day u dnt put up derogatory pix on yur blog....Hmm
I guess dats d odar of d day nw....
Guess this is someone's New years resolution/plan more nudes!!
ReplyDeleteSo u know
ReplyDeleteMama hudda,oga na farin ciki da ke.
ReplyDeleteThis girl is just seeking attention with nudity, go get urself a proper career
ReplyDeleteWow, this butt is beautifully perfect. O boi
ReplyDeleteAshawo kobo kobo. Mtscheeeewww.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
The bum bum is fresh...lolzzz
ReplyDeleteHeaven in Earth
She actually doesn't need to do this..thought they have grown beyond this craziness this new year. Eph 5:3. @Bishop_Dammy
ReplyDeleteLol, Linda u wnt 2 spoil our fastin ba?
ReplyDeletetar Jehovah Emmanuel
ReplyDeleteDis huddah sef
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Damn, a dope doggy style will do alot of gud on that ass no doubt..... Doodie killer no doubt.....
looking fresh
ReplyDeleteDis huddah sef
ReplyDeleteYommylicious
ReplyDeleteedible
ReplyDeleteNonsense and shameless entities! Yet another pathetic quest for fame through nudity. Tufiaa!
ReplyDeleteD ass aunt that fresh, Photoshop
Deletewowwwww...........
ReplyDeletemen this woman is fresh
ReplyDeleteWer my lubricant ooooo
ReplyDeleteIdi otu Beverly Osu.
ReplyDeletehow come these girls usually don't have any folds no matter how lil on their sides? I need to know!!!
ReplyDeleteThey exercise a lot and give eba, pounded yam, starch, Banga and efon with or orisirisi a wide berth😕
DeleteWorkout...I exercise 6 days a week and 3hrs each day, I don't have folds and I'm a mother of 3. Not easy but worth every bit. Try it...
DeleteNah was oooooo. Lizblemico@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNah was oooooo. Lizblemico@gmail.com
ReplyDeletewhere is my Vaseline.
ReplyDeleteAdvert things,aw market go sell if she no show anuofia,I read a story abt the fling she had wiff a guy she lied was a fan of hers.she couldn't help it wen the guy shared a pix of both of em a 9t b4 nd d mowi after.aw she go take buy car pay rent if she no do advert.
ReplyDeleteHot butt worth displayin
ReplyDeleteButts full of shits and mess in it.
ReplyDeleteIs dis the order of the day?
ReplyDeleteYeye deh smell... Bleached butt everywer!
ReplyDeleteOkay ooooooo
ReplyDeleteHmmmmn
ReplyDeletewaooooo
ReplyDelete9jahub.com
Blood of devil chiaaaaa, its allowed sha
ReplyDeletethis is photoshop jor, has skin isn't that fresh neither is her butt that big. check out my blog at www.bunmisimplesblog.com
ReplyDeleteBad ass
ReplyDeleteE make sense sha.
ReplyDeleteShe dey sell her own market. I am just saying
ReplyDelete9ice butt..
ReplyDeleteI wonder why pple like showing off their nakedness these days
ReplyDeleteThis gobe na tomato jos
ReplyDelete§Ã¸ how does the butt affect my pocket money that just finished
ReplyDeleteLawwwddd have mercy jeez
ReplyDeleteNice Butt....wanna see the fronT
ReplyDeleteit is now a norm for people to show their body,nice body though
ReplyDeleteWomen have no shame again!!!
ReplyDelete@Galore
Chaiiiii
ReplyDeleteSee fresh ass
Hehe over to u guys!!!
Like I should give her from behind
ReplyDelete@Galorr
Washere girl yi!
ReplyDeleteThis lady has a beautiful body.
ReplyDeleteOh! Boy. quite an asset. must be causing ripples: UKWU
ReplyDelete*passing by*
ReplyDeleteAre u serious? Nice butt though.
ReplyDeleteC fresh skin! Its fyn but dis days wid nudity everywer! Hmmm
ReplyDeletewts up wt ds huddah chick self....linda post ma comment o
ReplyDeleteShe has got fyn butt shaa! But dis western imitation tire me....
ReplyDeleteNice butts...ok oo nudity is now the reigning tin
ReplyDeleteNice curve u have here
ReplyDeleteNice glittering skin.
ReplyDeleteIs this the kind of pics we will be seeing on ur site now? everyday? i tire for you
ReplyDeleteAlways nude
ReplyDeleteOh wow, girl left little to the imagination!
ReplyDeletepls visit my blog
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
Crap..
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm nice skin nice ass omg lock us in one room for 3 months!!
ReplyDeletecool. next news!
ReplyDeleteShe gat a bright future behind her
ReplyDeleteNice round butt. Hoes? Linda, is me and u today o. No work. Break thingz#. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#
ReplyDeleteHmmm dis 2 bad oh!
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteJust wondering who snaps them.
ReplyDeleteWow!!! She's beautiful
ReplyDeleteJust wondering who snaps them.
ReplyDeleteBombay
ReplyDeleteDamn! Who is she again?
ReplyDeleteShe sha wants to be the Kim kardashian of her country.. Goodluck to her...mscheww
ReplyDeleteO.m.G she god Great ass! Damn buh y she de display am like this na! Hmmm
ReplyDeleteLinda... U don make me pour coffee on top my keyboard for office now...
ReplyDeleteFresh Baked Ass FBA
ReplyDeleteDamn! I cud kill for this
ReplyDeleteohk, i don see am , next pls
ReplyDeleteGlorified prostitute
ReplyDeleteThe butt xx. If you that name then you are badd.
ReplyDeleteOh lord, so spotless.
ReplyDeleteLinda sef. Wat is here to be careful about? If she likes let her spread her ass cheeks wide apart. Na today yansh dey back?
ReplyDeleteNudity is the trend now
ReplyDeleteMonday morning!
ReplyDeleteSunday morning!!
Which morning is safe with my dear Linda?
Linda wetin appen nah, u dnt want mi to bi straight again ni
ReplyDeleteShe's got a nice butt for real o
ReplyDeleteIts a selling point Linda, if na lie as De Prince...lol
ReplyDeleteShe look lik harlot...
ReplyDeleteWhat is d meaning of dis rubbish....Is dis depression or wht???
Not bad at all!!!
ReplyDeleteJeeezz!!
ReplyDeleteIt looks fake.
ReplyDeletefine
ReplyDeleteSee bum bum..u try but to what end??
ReplyDeleteLinda dis is wat I call a hot body..see nyash..nt emma nyras dry body................................#KingOfKings #6God
ReplyDeleteNa waoo
ReplyDeleteShe can almost put up anything on her IG
ReplyDeleteFresh
ReplyDeleteLinda you like such pics ooo.
ReplyDeleteSilky smooth looking fanny , gorgeous butt and beautiful skin I want a mouth full and some
ReplyDeleteNa wa for ladies dis dayz ooo
ReplyDeleteSimple...
ReplyDeleteSweet...
But sorry, I'm already taken...
That lovely derriere of yours needs the brushing of life...
And I'm, so, so good, but taken....
Mschewww dis Huddah is trying to be relevant at all cost. Biko it's too early for dis. Get a better job, do greater things like Linda is instead of posing almost naked in most pictures that u take.
ReplyDeleteBy d way nice ass, fresh skin! #walkingaway#
ReplyDeletena she sabi ooo
ReplyDeleteThis Huddah like to dey show body sha.
ReplyDeleteHmm, ok oh
ReplyDeleteGreat View!!!
ReplyDeleteGod save her soul....
ReplyDeleteBetter pikin....continue
ReplyDeletehahahaha...i couldnt even open the uncensored picture...i refuse to be sacked because of Huddah...but this babe is taking it to the extreme..i mean,she is beautiful,why expose all? thats gruesome..
ReplyDeleteClean ass
ReplyDeletePost a Comment
Hawt babe,but she wasnt dis fine in d big brothr house,nna i want wat she did mbok
ReplyDeleteHaaaa... its confirmed, dis gal is jobless, she posts nude pic like evry oda day... abeg stop stuffing urslf dwn our throats
ReplyDeleteround ass chick
ReplyDeleteShe may look fresh on the outside but the inside has expired. Too many dicks have passed through that hole.
ReplyDeleteSigh! People will do what they have to do just to stay relevant.
ReplyDeleteIts well!
ReplyDeleteseriously... this Monday morning *walk away*can't deal
ReplyDeleteDamn that's one nice hott ass
ReplyDelete#$$$$VDB#*$$$$#332A15D3#
Guys season film ni,eni wotan lol
ReplyDeleteDis babe no even stay reach 2mins 4 dat house and liiinda de make her seem relevant,any wayz hey nyash froosh shaa#whr the f is dat cream?
ReplyDeleteChai ... I wil get there ooo
ReplyDeleteLinda pls post my comment haha u dont like posting my comments Y?I dont like it ooo
ReplyDeleteA** faker than a $2 bill.
ReplyDeleteC me c compound case oooh! D pix no gree open for my phone!
ReplyDeleteStill on it
ReplyDeletewot is this Huddah really up to sef?
ReplyDeletefinally oh....i was getting tired of seeing egg plant eriwhere. By the way that ass is divine (put the halo sign and we good to go)
ReplyDeleteWhere is that foolish boy that is always looking for his lubricant...lol
Linda Nigeria at the moment is in a state where we don't have to be gawking at people's butts in your sweet blog(With due respect. People are still lying on the street at Baga. People are getting killed and you want us to look at butts and clap our hands. Its tasteless, stop showing us people's a*rse and for goodness sake. How about you publish things that can move and ginger govt into helping these displaced people through such things like transportation and relief materials. I heard they had to walk terribly long miles to safety. Yes, you can use your blog to improve things for these suffering ones. People are suffering in this country.
ReplyDeleteif u gat it flaunt it
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy. Nudity na wah
ReplyDeleteShalom! !!
Photoshopped.
ReplyDeleteThe ass set
See yanshhhhhhhhhhhhhh yepaaa
ReplyDeleteWomen,gals,ladies abeg make una clover us a little na abeg una
ReplyDeleteSIMPLY ASHY... THERES NOTHING RIGHT ABOUT THIS PHOTO... REMEMBER, THESE ARE PROVOCATIVE PHOTOS..
ReplyDeleteLINDA, CAN YOU PLEASE JUST STOP ENCOURAGING THESE GIRLS TO KEEP DRESSING NAKED? ABEG.
Your bombom is Bigger than bombay...omo see wetin go make man commit serious sin.. no way , am covered..
ReplyDeleteIs dis d huddah in BBa or another. Where did dat big Ass come 4rm? She was so flat chested & Assless. 100% Photoshop.
ReplyDeleteI guess dis is d career she chose 4 herself. what a waste of space!
Dat nyash fresh I swear & d tutu go fit 2 man 2 mumu.......
ReplyDeletewww.udokajane.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteShe na fine just bleach and celulate ass
ReplyDeleteLadies Plzzz..The naked trend has got to go
ReplyDeleteNot surprised, this is the order of the day