Photos: Excitement as actress Omotola host widows & orphans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 January 2015

Photos: Excitement as actress Omotola host widows & orphans

Star actress Omotola Jalade Ekeinde, her husband and some of their friends hosted some orphans and widows via her 'Give and Let Give' and OYEP foundation end of the year event. The actress brought gifts and other goodies for the widows and kids. See the photos after the cut..

Photo credit: Daniel Sync

134 comments:

1. God bless. It feels good and fulfilled to put smiles in the faces of people.

1. Ah love this woman..his husband will never regret having her as the mother of his children..she;s not a lazy woman and she's blessed among women

2. Nice1 OmoT may God bless u!

3. God bless her efforts

4. I love anybody who does things that puts smile on widows n orphans's faces. They need us as support system, kudos omotola

5. Gods bless them abundantly. More power to their elbows.

@Princess, it lik u d vigil on LIB.

6. She is not blessed among women. Be mindful!

7. God bless your Family Omosexy, how come the sudden grey beards?

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

8. Its good...that's what we need frm dis celebs.

9. This is very good of Omo T

Why is her husband's beards like dat? All white while his hair is dark

10. God bless her and her family #onelovefromsnow#

11. Nice initiative. Godbless her handwork

2. Replies
    1. All dis celeb eh!every little thing they do,d all world must kw(they already receive their reward)+her hubby shud get a shave jor

3. Awww datz so kind of u Omotola.....may Allah elevate u $ ur family more $ more

1. I don't know what u guys are praising or happy about, bcos from the look of things they didnt spend up to 100k, its too cheap joor, its all for attention

2. @ Eze. Please what have you contributed to humanity such that people would smile about. What positive impact have u made in the lives of people that surround u. You throw hateful comments via ur tecno phone.

p.s: pls can someone explain captain's beard?

3. If its up to 100k or not, she did sometin, beta dan dose buying d latest car every year, nd 4 ur info, d bouncing castle alone cost more dan 100k...

4. It a beautiful loving season share love for no reason

5. So? Na dem be d 1st? Ukwu ka akpa nnu!

1. one reason you can never make it in life..FOOL

2. I'm so glad Linda didn't give U the 100k giveaway. The Bitterness is ur life is quite unbelievable. Plus U have several times been rude to Linda on this blog. Bitter lady!!!

3. Bad belle people, we see you

4. Wat kind of person are you?can't you learn to appreciate once in your life.nawaoooo.let's see ur own give and let give ooo and send d pics to linda but starting wit sambisa forest.lazybone

5. Lwkmd!! You af start ds year bah?? Why you a bitter woman??

#okbye #spaghi

6. Nawa for u oooooo, am sure you can't give your 1kobo to a beggar, yet to appreciate those giving is a problem for you, you seriously need to relax!

6. Allah will reward u $ ur family Omotola.

7. Stay blessed Omosexy

8. Awwww, great job Omosexy. Meanwhile, her hubby's beard is distasteful.

1. very distasteful.msteeeew

2. Leav her husband beard alone,i guess dats hw he wants it.Goodmorning Tamia

3. Na her choice,show us ur husband's own...mshewww

4. D bear loooks nice on him #prof look#

9. Nice of them. Y didn't her husband shave na.

1. Seriously, he should either shave or dye it to be the same color with his hair. He looks rough.

10. Nice work, God bless you. Linda take note!

11. I salute the Ekeinde family...Well done Madam Omotola...you rise above others at all times..

12. I salute the Ekeinde family..Well done Omotola, You rise above the others in my book always...

13. Choooooo dat oyibo man fine and clean ooooo. I will not mind....*wink*

14. Look at those beards and the whiteness makes em so distinguished! Mmm I likey.

15. God bless her good heart! Her husband beards tho... He used to keep it clean b4 now!

16. A beg omotola hubby should shave those beard.It looks unkept.

17. Awww d kids all look happy,enven dancing Shoki..haha.

18. bros the white beard is on point. try keep am. #BeardGang

19. Woow that's nice. Happy for her. I like the husbands swag. Very cool

20. Thats very kind of her but biko warris that thing on her husbands face??? not nice at all.

21. Na Tom cruise dey there with them so? Mr Omotola, abeg, the Moses beard no just do am for me.

22. Awww dats so sweet of her and her husby May the good Lord bless u guys richly in jesus name (Amen) omosexy my rows model *in funke's voice*

23. What's the state of Mr. Omotola's pubic hair if his beard is this white?

24. Good job, but the beards on Mr Ekeinde won't let me look at those pictures very well, it's digusting and nasty, it's giving me guise pimples.

25. May God reward u omosexy and hubby. U are doing a great job!

26. God bless your home#lindi change your profile picshure#:)

27. NON PROFIT ORGANISATION8 January 2015 at 01:26

lovely couples God will bless you and your family.But there is something going on the husband does not look well.he look like someone that has cancer or diabetics.his bears is not okay he need to shave it off.i know u re a good man but please do and if you are having an health problem Almighty Allah will heal u...Thanks

28. This omotola's husband shud go and shave jare! He looks quite untidy

29. All na wash, big PR stunt, after being blasted for being arrogant. Abeg waka pass

30. Wow 9c 1....may God cont 2 bless her n me too

31. Nice one Omotola, God bless you for remembering the needy....This Mr Mathew's Beards though, Am sorry but am so not feeling it, I find it disgusting

32. linda angel chilaka8 January 2015 at 03:14

Waoooh wat a kind hearted couple, God wil replenish ur heart desire n jesus name amen.

33. Blessed is d hand dat giveth God continue to enrich u omosexy nwa ijn by evergreen

34. God will reward yout kindness.
    Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
    BV HookUps

35. His husband's beard loooooooks SL disgusting

36. Nice of her,God bless.Observation ::wife dey young husband dey old

37. if only our dear captain can ditch BLEACHING...

UK Tog

38. Omosexy, thanks for your philanthropy but please tell your husband to shave when next he wants to attend a public function as this.

39. Kudos to her and her friends.

40. God will continue to bless Omotola and her family. Amen. That is so kind of them.

41. She try abeg kudos. .

42. Omotola and Genevive are over 40 years old but they keep reducing their Age.....whose fooling who?? Lolz....

43. Nice one... may God replenish their pockets....But the beard on her husband though

44. That so thoughtful of her,may God continue to bless her so she could reach out to others.

45. So laudable... This her hubby's new look tho

46. God bless and increase u, Amen. Omotola n her hubby are the best!

47. May almighty God bless u Omotola and family. May you continue to experience joy and happiness all the days of ur lives. I hope other celebrities who have the resources can take a queue on this. Mac10...

48. Love this woman more and more, each passing day. She is not empty, she got substance. Whilst others ate flaunting latest additions to their fleet of cars, she fashions ways of bringing smiles to faces. And don't tell me she doesn't have things she can flaunt. Example of a role model

49. Pretty woman. As she you give, so will you receive thousand more.

50. Wow. Its so cool dat as a rich person u still remember the needy nd dat u do wat u can to put smiles on their faces.

51. Pretty woman. As she you give, so will you receive thousand more

52. Good one from her. But why is the hubby so bushy.
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤
    ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤

53. Nice hearted woman

54. Good works God bless them...

55. my God will continue to bless you dear Omotola. thank you, on behalf of the beneficiaries.

56. Good gesture. Whatz with the white beards na

57. omotola God has been blessing you and you've extended this blessing to the less priviledge people around you, God will enrich your pockets and it will never get dried up.

58. Publicity stunts.........

59. God will continue to bless u and strengthen your marriage.

60. Dat so thoughtful & nice of Omotola & family!! Datz more like it. God continually bless U.....

61. which kind bear bear b this abeg tell ur husband to go and shave

62. Omotola Baby, Thanks a million times for remembering the widows and the orphans in this season of rejoicing, may the good lord reward you greatly for your reached-out love and care @ Mr.Ekeinde you are not left out in these multiple streams of Gods blessing, You are blessed bro.

63. thats why I love this woman, keep it up omosexy.

64. God bless you 4 puting :-) on dr faces

65. Omotola Baby,
    Thanks a million times for your reached-out love to widows and orphans in this season of rejoicing, may the good lord bless you richly and reward your efforts @ Mr.Ekeinde you are blessed greatly as you are the driving force to her looking sweet. Keep the good work bro.

66. her hubby doesnt look neat...nyc one Omotola...
    kip it up 😉

67. Omotola Baby,
    Thanks a million times for your reached-out love to widows and orphans in this season of rejoicing, may the good lord bless you richly and reward your efforts @ Mr.Ekeinde you are blessed greatly as you are the driving force to her looking sweet. Keep the good work bro.

68. Wow dis is lovely. God bless you and family

69. ahan,y does dis man look like this?....last pics from their Dubai vacation,he dint v such beards na...kilo hapn?

70. Omotola Baby,

71. good woman, good husband, good family, good course. God bless ya

72. I always admire her effort. God will continue to put smiles on your face.

73. woah very kind of her.....omo sexy is a fulfilled woman...wanna b lk her ....

74. D white beard is a no no for me...he can as well dye his hair black for all I care..he looks like a tramp sorry OMo **DOPEY SAID SO**

75. and u say God wont bless they that remember the widows and orphans

76. Is dat a father xmas with omotola? **DOPEY SAID SO**

77. Is dat a father xmas with omotola? **DOPEY SAID SO**

78. D white beard is a no no for me...he can as well dye his hair black for all I care..he looks like a tramp sorry OMo **DOPEY SAID SO**

79. D white beard is a no no for me...he can as well dye his hair black for all I care..he looks like a tramp sorry OMo **DOPEY SAID SO**

80. D white beard is a no no for me...he can as well dye his hair black for all I care..he looks like a tramp sorry OMo **DOPEY SAID SO**

81. Omosexy well done..kip it up..#goodwoman# #rolemodel#

82. Omosexy God bless u n ur family

83. My screen goddess will never disappoint me. I love her to d moon n back. God bless u plenty

84. God bless u Omosexy

85. I really do acknowledge her efforts ohhhh.
    But giving as I was taught was meant to be sacred. Like the right hand mustn't knw abt what we gave to the left hand.
    The part of showcasing the items is what always kill my affections.
    Making pics with the kids and woman and telling pple more abt giving goes along way....
    Snapping all what u gave should be out of the advert.....