Monkey dey work, baboon dey chop, PDP is full of injustice- PDP Chairman Muazu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 January 2015

Monkey dey work, baboon dey chop, PDP is full of injustice- PDP Chairman Muazu

The National Chairman of the PDP Alhaji Adamu Muazu has alleged that there is great injustice and lack of equity in their party, describing the situation as monkey dey work, baboon dey chop. Alhaji Adamu made this remark at the Inauguration of the Presidential Campaign organization at the Legacy building in Abuja yesterday January 6th.
"Mr. President, I want you to discuss with your governors, senators, members of the House of Representatives and other elected officials. We say that members of the PDP should not be used and dumped again. People leave the party because of lack of equity or injustice. Monkey dey work, baboon dey chop. That must stop. This time round, monkey must work and monkey must eat. A lot of people who left (our party) did so because of injustice in our party. The party is full of injustice. The membership of the APC, LP, APGA and others are increasing because of this. All these members are from our party. We must find out what is wrong and correct it.” he said

99 comments:

1. Kikikiki....d breeze is beginning to blowww...

1. Can u image???? See how irresponsible this party is.

2. True talk. This is wht I call sayinfg it d way it is witout compromising.

3. This is 2nd definistion of politics "b used and dumped".

It tak place in all parties. There r no exceptions. B4 u knw it politicians frm other parties mostly d one's dat left pdp will stil come back to pdp for example Atiku&co. Just watch and see.

It not a new tin@all.

4. Adamu,if u are tired quietly resign. PDP have a war to fight,we need committed hands.

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

5. They should resolve their issues before election bcos I don't want to hear any excuse oooo. Jonathan must win.

6. I think this man is ready to leave PDP too.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
      David (dave_gino)
      »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

7. And fowl ynash don dey open

8. This man is truly worried abt d decreasing number of party members

9. Injustice among themselves not to talk of we the electorate!

10. Oga chill. These are not things to be discussed in public. Call your boss and speak with him in person.

2. I just remembered d movie titled "True confession".

1. Tomoro he will say he neva granted such interview.........FIDIFI

2. Liz Benson and sola fosudo,,.chai,,guy u no b small pikin again o..u don tey

3. Plzz stop complaining o b4 person shit 4 body.

4. U can see now PDP party re evil to the Nigerians people. Vote Buhari nd Osinbajo, for president nest month gbam

1. Both side a r evil, our fada in heaven luvs dis nation oooo.bcus even APC nd PDP nor mean well for dis country.dey r all liars,oleeeeee......u dis Irabo, were u nt d one beggin linda to giv u money??? U nor won work,pls just focus on ur life nd husle for ursef.liv politics okay.

5. U can see now PDP party re evil to the Nigerians people. Vote Buhari nd Osinbajo, for president nest month gbam

1. They are all the same tyn #CRIMINALSANDLIARS#

6. Replies
    1. If something is wrong, u guys should dictate n solve it, next........

7. Thank God they realized it.

8. Very obvious that there is fire under their cloths, Voice out jare @Muazu

9. I dey laff in my mother tongue. Linda take note!

10. Vote for Buhari nd Osinbajo for change nest month

11. Na today dem know?!! Who dey wan join PDP...you will forever remain a baboon dey work, while Oga Jonah and mama Piss and his FAT pikin dey eat N1 Billion naira food a year. Ewu Gambia!!!

12. Linda are you deleting comments or reporting edited scripts??? What happened to the part where he said chop make I chop, everybody should chop! Fucking thiefs... on national tv. these people are shameless

13. File this comment under: TRUE CONFESSIONN OF PDP!!!

Part 2 & 3 of this movie is still coming. Final episode is when Oga Jonah start packing his bags from Aso Rock to head home to Otueke!!!
    Pls dont forget to take Mama Piss with you and remember, we will be sending you your Kirikiri jail card once GMB got sworn into office. ANUOFIA!!!

14. This man deserves and award for telling the truth. PDP indeed is full of injustice

15. So you can't fix that in the microcosm of your party but yu will in the whole Nigeria!?

16. Nor worry. Na small small. By d time Goodluck run leave una join APC una body go clear. Mad fools in PDP

17. Who are d so called apc members? are they not the same pple who were in pdp b4 abegi make them go.they are all thieves and liars fighting for their own selfish interesting #MIZB#

1. Buhari, osinbanjo, both were never in pdp..

18. Adamu, I don begin dey like you oh. E be like say you dey talk am as you see am. Make I begin find ya email and phone number

19. I don't like pdp,but I feel there's Somethng abt dis man. Anyone noticed hw pdp bcame stronger whn he took over?

20. Y'all ain't seen anything thou!GMB2015.#lindi change your profile picshure#:)

21. As you cast your vote in the Febuary elections, remember;
    1. The chibok girls.
    2. Pump price of petroleum product.
    3. NNPC Missing 20billion dollars.
    4. Sale of PHCN
    5. Crude oil theft.
    6. Bokoharam
    7. Insecurity
    8. Power supply.
    9. Inflation.
    10. Exchange rate
    11. Bomb blast
    12. Missing 500billion SURE-P funds
    13. NNPC second account.
    14. Presidential fleet.
    15. Ethnicity
    16. Derailed rails etc.
    Let your conscience direct your thumbs as you vote

22. Can u image???? See how irresponsible this party is.

23. Na dem sabi abeg

24. NON PROFIT ORGANISATION8 January 2015 at 01:34

Yes we all know but PDP have to be fair to people.I know President Goodluck Jonathan is trying but there are some people that are trying to destroy the Government.God knows the best

25. This man is getting frustrated.

26. If I hear say the problem is solve,you that is complaining,your appointment is a practical example of injustice,PDP is filled with injustice that is one of the strongest branch of the party,that is the only way they can operate **EMZEALLOUS**

27. u re right sir, ur injustice is destroyin Nigeria. I advice dt u stepaside

28. A house against itself..
    Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
    BV HookUps

29. I pity some people who linger where there is no hope. All these thing are strategy. Buhari is a goner. He'll never become the president of Nigeria again and In the afterlife. It never do you well to dwell on dreams

30. Na so e dey strt, soon, everything will come to d open

31. Oooo every news now in d country is all about politics,God save us dis year.Amen

32. Buahahahahaha!!! Na now you know? When the house is crumbling when you knew the foundation was shaky should come as not surprise mate!

33. God will continue to confuse them. Amen.

We need to go out & vote wisely fellow brothers and sisters.

#BuhariOsinbajo2015

God Bless Nigeria.

34. God will continue to confuse them. Amen.

We need to go out & vote wisely fellow brothers and sisters.

#BuhariOsinbajo2015

God Bless Nigeria.

35. All these agents of APC that are masquerading as National PDP chairmen to cause confusion. First Bamanga Tukur suceeded in chasing many govenors away now this one is officially giving members justification to leave. Are you not all the ones causing the injustice. Mama peace is saying dere is god o.

36. All these agents of APC that are masquerading as National PDP chairmen to cause confusion. First Bamanga Tukur suceeded in chasing many govenors away now this one is officially giving members justification to leave. Are you not all the ones causing the injustice. Mama peace is saying dere is god o.

37. True. That's why we need CHANGE.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

38. Truth shall prevail very soon and God has began to touch their mind,if a party leader voice can said this, means nothing again.

39. They is fire on d mountain run run run.buhahahahaha.

40. This is called self examination and it is very good. It shows that PDP is a party that has a conscience and willing to get better. As Socrates said 'an unexamined life is not worth living'. Carry go joor PDP

41. You are just scratching the surface. When things fall apart, the centre...

42. Fowl yansh don dey empty as dem don dey pluck all the feather commot

43. I dnt tink any sensible nigerian wil vote pdp bt dose dat benefits frm dia lootin....

44. Unna wan chop Nigeria Money finish ????

45. Pdp una neva see nothing..e ti ri nkan kan

46. Lol k nah dis is just d beginning

47. GEJ til Buhari makes nine credits in NECO

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

48. It's obvious , Muazu is an APC leading PDP.he know d truth, Change we want. GEJ should relax in his house

49. According to a INEC officer PVC is not printed in Nigeria. Secondly we are not using E voting system this PDP guys should stop all this blackmailing and tell Nigerians their achievements for the past 16yr because we are tired..

50. When 'truth' comes against 'falsehood'; 'falsehood' perish. For. By nature 'falsehood' is bound to perish. Q 17 V 81

51. When 'truth' comes against 'falsehood'; 'falsehood' perish. For By nature 'falsehood' is bound to perish. Q 17 V 81

52. When 'truth' comes against 'falsehood'; 'falsehood' perish. For By nature 'falsehood' is bound to perish. Q 17 V 81

53. Them never see something bunch of old men feeling funky....that's their business joh
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

54. I still prefer a party who says the truth. If APC is not full of injustice why will SENATOR MAMORA step down for Tinubus wife,and ABIKE DABIRI stepping down for another one,Tinubus daughter as IYA LOJA .Oh please tell me another lie as APC is intimidations,cult,god fatherism,privately Tinubus affair.

GEJ till Buhari gets PH.D

55. Febuhari..vote wisely

56. >>>> That's why they don't want Buhari in, they will all go to JAIL...PDPians. <<<<<

57. If monkey ask wetin e no go fit chop finish nko.
    APC, APGA, PDP all join. Everyone is on the look out to embezzle. Anyway Buhari don promise them Kirikiri.

Ola

58. There can never be justice or equity in PDP till thy kingdom comes.

59. Quite true. PDP has ruled for many years. The orientation can't be changed even if they create another party.

60. Hmmm PDP injustice party! APC Boko party, they are all the same bunch of criminals mteww!!!

61. Hmmm PDP injustice party! APC Boko party, they are all the same bunch of criminals mteww!!!

62. Truth cant be said more than dis. My dear country citizens male/female, come election day make dis truth count.

63. If monkey dey work and monkey dey chop, wetin baboon go chop?

64. MY BROTHER SAY THE TRUH AND SHAME D DEVIL...........

65. MY BROTHER SAY THE TRUH AND SHAME D DEVIL...........

66. MUAZU TO BE CANDID, HAS SOME RELATIVE CONSCIENCE AND WILL FIT A LITTLE INTO APC THAN PDP. IN HIS RIGHTFUL CONSCIENCE, HE WANTS TO BE IN THE POSITIVE MOVEMENT OF APC. HE ONCE ASKED TO BE RESPECTED BY PEOPLE WHILE OTHER PDP CHIEFTAIN ARE SO SHAMELESS THAT WHEN TOLD THE TRUTH THAT SHOULD MAKE THEM COVER THEIR FACES IN SHAME, THEY ROLL OUT DRUMS BECAUSE OF THE STOLEN NATIONAL WEALTH COULD NOT MAKE THEM SEE REASONS ANYMORE.

67. Ok na make una dey open una yash.APC haters make una take note.

68. wao... coming from the chairman of the party right in front of the president, I'M SHOCKED!!

69. One bye one na im u go dey expose yasefs **DOPEY SAID SO**

70. One bye one na im u go dey expose yasefs **DOPEY SAID SO**

71. One bye one na im u go dey expose yasefs **DOPEY SAID SO**

72. no b 2day we knw say monkey get tail 4 yansh.pdp believe dey av arrived n deny people of dere right.dem neva see anytin.