Photos: CoolFM OAP Shine Begho gets married | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Photos: CoolFM OAP Shine Begho gets married

That was fast. Love short engagements. Cool FM On-Air-Personality and TV host Shine Begho, who got engaged on December 29th, has gotten married to her man. They had a court wedding today. Big congrats to them..

114 comments:

1. HML to her

1. Congratulations to them.

2. That good , not one that will turn you into LORD OF THE RING. Lol

Order for your beautiful bedspread @79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide

3. Linda, where's the story you promised us days back? Gosh! Iv been waiting. Lol

4. Dem no loud am at all....

I wish them both all the very best

5. @Gloria maduka

@Kel

@And the other two ladies for Blog Wetin ...I don forget that their program sef name....make una dey double up....yours too WL come in Jesus name

Names plenty....make I stop here.....all dem single ladies for cool TV...wazobia TV...make all of una quick do

@Mayowa lambe...double up
      @Lady B.....double up
      @Amaka double up
      @Simi double up
      @Skimpy double up

Those Borty for good morning Nigeria...make una too double up

As for the men....I don't care...make una no double up....Easy beat....na only u I see ..double up.....

Names plenty...all of una dey try well well....una doooo

6. Nna eh..e b like na dis court wedding person go dey eye ooi..charley u no need spend much and una go just continue life jejely without any committee..choi..

7. They look so in love, HML n congratulations

2. Happy married life to u both.

1. Guy carry better eye go market

2. No time to waste........HML...May God bless their union

3. Bless their union

4. White teeth.... Tana! That's close up! Congrats nuooooo

5. Replies
    1. Laaawd the guy is so cute
      Congrats shine shine

6. Replies
    1. Congrats to them. Marriage is a thing of joy plus I love to see young couple getting married. So cute

7. Congrats to them

Enjoy ur marriage.

8. HML. God bless your new family. Songs of Solomon 8:6. @Bishop_Dammy

9. Congrats to them
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

10. Congrats to them. Unlike men that turn their fiance's finger to ring holders.

11. Big congratulations to them

@Sophia Stephen

12. Fast fast!thhey can't wait.
    Bolateethole.blogspot.com

13. @ 1st pics, what z wrong with his mouth? @ 2nd pics, what z wrong with her Legs??

14. Nutty Nutty said...
    *MTN BRING 3G TO MAITAIMA
    ***CURRENTLY IN PLUTO**** copied from Ed dreamz.......Nutty Nutty said...
    ***CURRENTLY IN PLUTO**** copied from Ed dreamz.......

1. Who's this linda ikeji faker??? Cnt u idiots for once come out with ur own style? Must you copy just to be seen? Every idiot wants to be seen and noticed on LIB. We knw the LIB stars here so plzzzzzzz fuck the hell off!

2. Dnt ve ur time...onyeara ifite ukpo show ur sef monkey......

3. Stars ni stars ko.......ur not a star in Harvard na for blog u wan b star !monkey no go hide

4. Anonymous 11.17 you won't allow d blogger..what's ur buisnes!you want to be a star on person blog....bwhahahahah u no c chimamanda adichie and co!u wan b star Ontop a blog shameeeeeeeeeeee

5. But fake linda, your name is fake too! Linda Wannabe is exakli wat yu are now. Anony talk tru naa....copy copy no be am! Noo tooo vex cus em talk true. Kai! Come up with yours! Yokwemamooo! Mumu fake ass lindiway!

6. Anonymous11.17..you want to be a star Ontop person blog.....bwhahahahah you no c ur mates chimamanda adichie ,Kim ,etc they a stars..wetin u don achieve u wan b star Ontop pesin buisnes better mind ur buisnes

7. Lindaikeji faker am so very sure you came from sdk. Useless shameless brainless clueless worthless meaningless imbeciles! Varnish from here. Yu aint needed here. Hian. Get your own style and name.shuuuuuu? Les I forget stop replying wit anon trying to defend your fake ass copy copy sef

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Dear fake ass its imbecility not imbeciaritism! Nawaa wetin gramar de do some people wey wan belong. With this kain spelling and grammar how you wan take bear linda name. As young as onyx is, he's way too smarter n intelligent than you are. Shame. Pls change name and stop denting linda's name b4 people will think she doesn't know good english and spelling. #word sucker!

10. U anonymous that's tryna correct "ur dumb too".......

11. Nawa oooo,u guys are matured nww.linda ikeji faker,don't mind those attention seeker guys jo.@linda is my role model!

15. Awww, big congrats to them. Happy married life guys.

16. Nutty Nutty said...
    ***CURRENTLY IN PLUTO**** copied from Ed dreamz.......

1. Nawa oooo,u guys are matured nww.linda ikeji faker,don't mind those attention seeker guys jo.@linda is my role model!

2. Nawa oooo,u guys are matured nww.linda ikeji faker,don't mind those attention seeker guys jo.@linda is my role model!

17. Wow, congrats to her

18. Congrats to them #onelovefromsnow#

19. Replies
    1. Do you actually know the meaning of pre-nup?

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

20. Congrats guys. Wish u guys a happy married life

21. Congratulations

#Abbytohxoft

22. I wonder y u guys keep making same mistake there is not like court marriage,just say marriage registry or marriage under the Act,u do not wed in court,u file for divorce in court.take note.

1. Yes u wed in court. You don't know what you talking about. As married people.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

2. Clap for yourself! Mrs abi Mr Enlightened. When you find it in your heart to spell 'you' instead of u and 'why' instead of y, then come back and talk.

23. Conrats Shine.. May the Good Lord bless your Union

24. Congrats bro.

Meanwhile I still have a crush on #lauraikeji

25. Congrat to dem Lolo1

26. OmG Seth is married... He went to igbinedion uni... Nice one dude and congrats

27. congrats to them...

28. A foremost and leading online shop in port-harcourt is currently recruiting success driven SSCE and OND holders as sales rep..Interested applicants should send their CVS to nnimahia@gmail.com

29. nice... congrats

New stock of Naija Use and Tokunbo Cars

Visit : http://www.sewaautomobile.blogspot.com

30. HML to them.....I kinda love this court marriage, its easy and less expensive and equally manageable by both couple, even less stress. Unlike all this extravagant wedding that ends up in divorce two weeks later
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

31. hmmmmm

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

32. Congratulations.. Happy married Life dearie

33. Linda that goalkeeper has got AIDS don't believe people who say they both die of cancer these days if a couple dies young so close together from illness most times its aids he has signs of AIDS he has gone black

34. Congrats to her wish her well in her marriage

35. Good for her...no need to be engaged forever

36. There seem to be a considerable number of people getting married in the courts these days! Congrats

37. Congratulations to them.

38. Happyfor them,no time to waste.

39. Congrats dear, your hubby pouting no be 4 here o! Linda take note!

40. Congrats dear, your hubby pouting no be 4 here o! Linda take note!

41. Congrats dear, your hubby pouting no be 4 here o! Linda take note!

42. congrats to them#fruitful and blissful wedlock i pray they experience

43. Good for them. So this is what she looks lice. Nice body she has, but she definitely has a face for radio!

44. Heya, Seth my tailor is hooked! Didn't know she was Shine sf...hmm. Nice 1 CONGRATS!

45. To know man wey serious no dey hard. Congrats to them.

46. Broke OAP like Toke Makinwa.

47. Hmmm, this babe was on my husbands case when i was dating him. It wasnt easy. Happy for her o. Finally! Judy Shine happy married life

48. Long engagements are boring... this is not quick engagements are the drum roll to the big day which shouldn't take time

49. Owk nah...... No b 2mrw nw we goi d hear say...................

*oparoescalade*

50. Owk nah...... No b 2mrw nw we goi d hear say...................

*oparoescalade*

51. Make dem last oooo cos frm d pic,d guy eyes no clear.

52. finally..good for her and congrats.

53. Api married life OAP 4 CoolFM.

54. Api married life OAP 4 CoolFM.

55. So when dem go born?

5 months?

6 months?

4 months?

Anyway, happy married life. Abeg no listen to your single friends o.

56. Happy marriage life n God bless to ur family.

57. Cool...but wait o, why is the lady hiding the ring abi she get some other agenda?