"I worked and prayed until I got here. I am not where I want to be, but at least I am somewhere. The best gift I gave to myself was been industrious. There's absolutely nothing wrong with getting gifts from men, but the feeling when you can get it and even more yourself, it is self fulfilling. I didn't have to wait for any man or daddy's money, I did it all by myself. I started with little trade of buying and selling back in university and now am a proud movie producer of over six movies at 26. And I can proudly says it pays my bills. My asset is not my beauty or body, but my brains, and I urge every young girl out there, Think it, Be it and Live it."
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteShe tried. Congrats
DeleteFor her 6th movies, I say BIG CONGRATS!!!
DeleteAbt hw she got money to bankroll it, dat her cup of tea.
Good work
ReplyDeleteShe is really hot. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
ReplyDeleteOK congrats
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said this Heat wan kill person o. I miss Harmattan.
DeleteCongratulations dear.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteWant to emulate her ways too
God direct me to the right source
Wow.... quite inspiring. it's pays 2 be industrious. Am impressed. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
ReplyDeleteDon't like the name of the movie..the name makes the movie predictable
ReplyDeleteNice one, God help us all to achieve all we want to. And be successful in life, Amen
ReplyDeleteHardwork
ReplyDeleteIt is a lie na, I was there when they born you abi u forget, na 16 years you suppose dey.
ReplyDeleteNice. congrats to her.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
She's hot
ReplyDeleteGuf job...
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. She should wear longer clothes though
ReplyDeleteGood for her. 6 movies at 26 is a lot!
ReplyDeleteOk..,next pls
ReplyDeleteEnough said
ReplyDeleteCommon on...
ReplyDeleteWht sort of liars do we hav for crying out lpud...
U mean dis "old firewood" 26yrs old?
Pls spare me dis lie. Aha!
Even d look on her face let alone dat her skin dat r already aging say it all. I disagree wit her age b 26yrs.
Congrats to her 4d movie.
Am happy 4 her.
Wanted to use "COME ON" not "common on"...
DeleteMistake noted and corrected...
DeleteHer skin that are alrdy aging???
Delete"Ur english are definitely dead!!!"
And u keep correcting evry bloody person!!
Common on...
ReplyDeleteWht sort of liars do we hav for crying out lpud...
U mean dis "old firewood" 26yrs old?
Pls spare me dis lie. Aha!
Even d look on her face let alone dat her skin dat r already aging say it all. I disagree wit her age b 26yrs.
Congrats to her 4d movie.
Am happy 4 her.
Wanted to use "COME ON" not "common on"...
DeleteMistake noted and corrected.
If she's 26yrs then am 6yrs,let's keep doing d subtraction..
ReplyDeleteshe try sha... jst saying
ReplyDeleteThat's what we are talking ahout. I'd rather be self made.
ReplyDeleteShalom in Nigeria, Amen.
Fyn girl but make you try control dis your fat. Btw kudos on your new work. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWell done
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteNigerian copycats is becoming much...i hope its as good as the hollywood good wife...not some bullcrap script
ReplyDelete¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
Goodluck to dem.
ReplyDeleteGood talk e dey ok
ReplyDeleteAm not a fan of Nollywood....their movies are wack
ReplyDeleteShe's 26?I like her she's industrious.
ReplyDeleteEvery body wanna produce movies nice 1 tho
ReplyDeleteNigerians should be original with their movie production
ReplyDeleteGood! If she can do it! U can do much more!
ReplyDeleteShe's 26? Ehhhh she's done well for herself
ReplyDeleteCongrats. #lindagiveawayonmymind
ReplyDeleteBeauty and brain
ReplyDeleteThe gown though,i don't think she can bend down to pick a pin with it.
ReplyDeletevisit deborachidume.blogspot .com
Congratulations, ride on lady
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, ride on lady
ReplyDeleteAnd shez so beautiful...Igbo girls rock biko....#nwamas
ReplyDeleteOh nice
ReplyDeleteWell done
ReplyDeletehmm!! she looks very edible & yummy as fuck, epitome of softness right there, i dont curr about the damn movie..can someone hook a nigga up??
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeletehard work pays, nice to have female producers making a mark in the industry.. good luck to her
ReplyDeleteWow, nice on dear...
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear.
ReplyDeletegood work....
ReplyDeleteHahahahahah Ma'am pls go check your birth certificate well not the one with declaration of age pls!!
ReplyDeleteI know her. She's twenty six. If you saw her in person, you would know she is because she has a baby face
ReplyDeleteGood for you.
ReplyDeleteHit the gym all the same
Congrats girl....a job well done
ReplyDeleteImpressed, ride on gal!!!
ReplyDeletenigerian women are fat sha
ReplyDeleteCongratulations... It's not easy.
ReplyDeletetwenty4yu@yahoo.com
You are beautiful and you have a beautiful brain
ReplyDeleteAhnn madam u try at least female producers are now coming out nice one keep up the Good work
ReplyDeleteGBAM