Erm, she's his new wife, not his daughter (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 25 January 2015

Erm, she's his new wife, not his daughter (photos)

Remember I posted this pic above (left) a while back and we were all confused as to the real nature of their relationship because of how young the girl is. Some said she was his (him - being former governor of Kogi, Audu Abubakar) new wife, others said she was his daughter. Erm, a new pic has been released to clear the confusion (right). That's his new wife. Her name is (supposedly) Olivia and she's University of Jos undergraduate. 

395 comments:

1. Ewwwww.....yucky!!!

2. First to comment #cutecouple shameless old man nd young girl, yulk ugly

3. Chai! All these hausa feeffle eeehn!but really the girl is pretty.give it to the northerners they ave beautiful girls.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

4. We already know she is his wife lindiway

5. Is too irritating to behold.

6. He needs fresh blood.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

7. Hausa men n young ladies, enjoy oo

8. Hausa men n young ladies, enjoy oo

9. Goodness gracious!

10. ...just puked on my plate of rice, what women can do for money.

11. This man that almost finished Kogi state treasury, built a university with the state money and named it after himself, and here he's now performing chid abuse. God is watching u

12. This girl na idiot. This old man? Nah

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #Onyinyemu #Oyorima #Totori @T_Dazzlin

13. LOl but we know already na

14. This man that almost finished Kogi state treasury, built a university with the state money and named it after himself, and here he's now performing chid abuse. God is watching u

15. Hmmmm. Ook. Mouth/kiss of life

16. He doesn't even know how to kiss hisssss

17. She got married to his money not the man

18. How can this pretty angel marry this old cago, nawoooh

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoo.... Omo see kiss abeg.... Dude needs to go for a kiss lesson....

20. Lindodo, see how the man wn swallow the girl face.... It is by force to kiss??

21. The kiss is just not attractive in any way .... eeeewwwwwwwwwwww am gonna puke .... na dem sabi sha

22. choiii! money matter oo,Just like Debota Lawson heheh

23. Power of money...chai....*papa Ajasco voice* Abuju Buju Buju..lmfao!

24. Money answereth all things! She sold her soul when fine boy bonario never marry ...she go marry old papa to inherit his testate

25. He has money n thats what they want....

26. Ewww, that second pic so gross!! Puked!!! Pls don't come back here saying you were forced into marrying him!!

27. o ga o wetin person no go see

28. Jeeez! Which kain kiss be dis?u wan swallow am?

29. Ewwwww...buh d girl is pretty

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

30. Dt picture where dey kissed is disgusting... Women and money sha... as pretty as ds gal she couldn't settle with a young man... choi

31. Poverty na disease!

32. What money can do. It can make a princess get married to an ape.
    On a very good day ( minus the money and affluence) , would she had accepted him?!

It's well.

33. jonathan buhari + random blogs25 January 2015 at 12:00

Eww... disgusting

Ameriesblog.blogspot.com

34. choi. chinekee meee. I don die. tears. chukwu monso binigwe. ogodo ya na akpu na ala. can dis world just end now?

35. Hahahahahahahaha!!! Wonders shall nrv end oo

36. Beauty and the beast. See what the love of moni can cause...

37. I am very sure he cant fuck her properly. Some young dude will do the job.

38. The lady suck his money, he sucks her blood...as u can see in d second pics

39. That kiss tho.
    Jeez.

40. Nawa oooo, all dis old men should free our young girls for us ooo..

41. Na wa ooooh! all ds gurls shaa marrying their grndfada #COULD THIS BE LOVE??????! If i hear. #laughs

42. Derris God fa, see grandpa and barbie

43. I REALLY PITY THIS GIRL. YOUNG PEOPLE ARE USUALLY VERY SHORT SIGHTED. ALL THEY CAN SEE IS THE IMMEDIATE ENJOYMENT. asides, he could get tired of her in a couple of years, she will be second hand 'aloku', and most guys wont want her, except they just want to collect any money she has, and use her.
    POOR POOR girl

even BIANCA ONOH revealed in an interview that she regrets marrying Ojukwu, mainly becos of the age gap.

44. As long as she's over 18 and can Make decisions for herself, it's really nobody's business

45. See The beast kissing# he wan chop The girl's lips...

46. Disgusting!!! See the man's mouths sef. I feel like puking. Gal pls run for ur dear life.

47. Hmmm,d man look like albino!

48. Na wao...dis gal get mission

49. Lord Let a 86yr old man locate mi IJN amin nt jt any man oooo a multi-billion dollar man.

50. Lol she's way too small haba

51. Congrats to him and her...old cargo

52. Dat kissing pics, ewww! Na suction pipe? Meanwhile dis babe get mind o

53. YuCk!!!!! Now that's Nastyyy!!!! U gals can eat Manure eeeh???? Tufiakwa!

54. Yuck.that kiss sucks.that man is too. Ugly

55. What won't women do for money, there kiss is so damn disgusting, see the ugly, fat cow u choose as a husband.....when we have strong handsome guys like me out there.....Beauty wasted.....
    UNIQUE
    LOVELY
    COUPLE

56. Oh Dear!!! He looks soo Dead Already......

57. See d type mouth wey money make ds fyn babe dy kiss abeg chaiiiiii.....!!! Money speaks

58. Eww, see kiss biko, how lovely does that look... Young lads like us wasn't slacking the gal made her choice.

59. Lol c iz wide mouth dat almost covered the young girls face

60. see d agbaya mouth like frog kissing that money digger

61. Wonders shall never end, dis man is so fucking ugly, wat can actually lead to this, poverty? Pressure? Oh God protect us all...di little witch called girl is doomed for life

62. Eeeeeeewwww d pics where dey r kissin looks disgustin

63. wuh a sloppy kiss...eww!

64. Small thing him go swallow the girl...that girl should be very careful

65. ewwwwwwww. dts jst not ryt. chai!!!!!

What are u up to? BORED? Need a gud laugh?
    If you need a pick me up, click this link
    LIFE ENCOUNTERS

66. Beauty nd d beast, luk at d way he is kissin her..

67. Hmmmm nawao....see d man mouth,that one na kiss? Lol

68. Hmmmm nawao....see d man mouth,that one na kiss? Lol

69. Ko jomi loju, laides can marry monkeys if money grow on trees. Next please.

70. Love is a beautiful thing. Goodluck to them

71. Whatever rocks your boat!

72. Say whatttt, jeez what will make a young, undergraduate lady marry this old man. God
    Smh

73. Makes me want to throw up!..Ewww..how can a young and pretty girl like this kiss that?..Eewww..Nigerian women and money! So this ancestor believes she loves him??!!! SMH.

74. see his wide mouth engulfing her own. chei!!!!!!!!!!!!

75. See his pig mouth, Anu npam!

76. What??????. I will rather remain single.

77. This na child abuse o!

78. Oh my father in heaven. .i rather remain single than this.. Linda i just puked my breakfast!

79. This guy should get ready, buhari is coming to probe all corrupt officials, both past and present. Just look at his house that he had the mind to build in a dirty Kogi state. After Abia, Kogi is just another sorry sight in the south.

80. look like a chimpanzee kissing a rabbit

81. Hmmmmm nahwah oh!!! Dese Muslims are sooo many things one cant imagine, all i knw is dat dey alll need God in dere lives, Christians is time we arise nd start doing de beed of our father, speard de news of our Lord Jesus Christ to de ends of de earth, most especially our country Nigeria.

82. Oh wow. what will one not see in this world?

Liflblog.WordPress.com

83. Goosh...... how girls of ma generation feel when this kind of old man undress? Speechless

84. Am disgusted! Arrgghhhh!!!!!!

85. haaaaaaaa! na WA oo. women and money.

86. Oh dear Lord... Holy Moses. Jesus have mercy!!!!!

87. U see d way dt mouth be so?

88. Beauty and d beast. If i wake up to this face in d middle of d night, i might miscarry my baby out of shock. Good for them anyway.

89. O chim what!money working in klint de drunk voice

90. See ikputu onu this fine girl is kissing. All for fame n money

91. C d man sexy mouth

92. Owo is a bastard.

93. Money have make alot of girls to marry their fathers age mate na waooo

94. I pity for guys sha...soon all d young ladies wud av been taken by d older men...guys ...step up your hustle...

95. See what money can do,Dabota has made way for u gurls,this una kiss no be here aswear!

96. Wonders shall never cease to exist in this world,see his mouth in that 2nd pic.What money will not cause in this life.smh for them

97. Linda wots your headache with dat, sabi their religion permits it? Make dem carry go na. Linda take note!

98. Linda wots your headache with dat, sabi their religion permits it? Make dem carry go na. Linda take note!

99. Ewwww.disgusting ..its the girl I blame most cos she's just what the Igbos' call long throat * akpiri ogologo* sighs yeye dey smell

100. Linda wots your headache with dat, sabi their religion permits it? Make dem carry go na. Linda take note!

101. mstcheew jez imagine! gal wey i suppose dey date* all dis men no wan gree say dem don old! nawa oo

102. Linda wots your headache with dat, sabi their religion permits it? Make dem carry go na. Linda take note!

103. Hmm she is so beautiful

104. Jesu see his mouth lmao like hippopotamus tryna swallow her 😂😂😂oh lawd have mercy

105. Na wah o see as person b like chimpanzee own

106. Lobatan oooo all dis shameful perverts

107. MR EDDY said this Heat wan kill person o. I miss Harmattan.

Choi. Money is the root of her actions.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

108. Hahahahahaha that kiss no be here o, see him mouth. Nigerian girls will marry anything as long as there is money.

109. Chukwu napu ekwensu Ike. What? Disgusting man like dis? I pity ur soul cos u re not born again. Repent. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

110. Dis old politicians don marry all the fine girls and left the dilapidated once for us to marry.dat babe surpose to be my wife that have never met.

111. Nastyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

112. Meeeeen. Dis guy looks like an ape. Gosh

113. Dis pic. Has bin online 4 more dan a month.

114. Congrats sir for your custom made Barbie doll .
    Congrats girl for your shameful lotto !
    Nowadays,baby mama and golddigging is order of the day .
    Catch them young the other way round

115. oh dear...dat kissing pic is gross...ewwwww!

116. What kind of combination is this

117. With money nothing is impossible

118. Wonders shall never cease to happen. Nawa ooo anyway even bible said that money answereth all things

119. Congrat to Her enjoy your Grandpa D*CK

120. The man looks like a hippopotamus....

121. Eeeew! See her locking lips with that ugly, old but rich man, na money sha, taaaa.... small gehl like her.

122. Just for money okwa ya

123. Hmnnnnn *sighs deeply*

Wish them happy married life.

124. Hmmmm na wa oooo.

125. HaPpy married life! Congrat.

126. Disgusting! Cnt imagine kissin dose lips sha or wakin up next 2dat face!

127. Ewwwww!! See his mouth sef while kissing her! Yuck, this girl is in for a l ifetime of misery!

128. Money is speaking.......Topzyus

129. yes correct man,we kogi pple sabi beta thing...big congrats to u,sir

130. Heeyyy!!!!holy ghost fire...jst 4 money nawa oh

131. Even for 50 mil I can't kiss dis man..gross nd he is very fetish.the girl's hand r not pure at all so I heard juju jam juju.#amouttahere

132. Provided she is happy and provided it's her choice and she was no coarsesd into it, then all is well

133. Provided she is happy and provided it's her choice and she was no coarsesd into it, then all is well

134. And dis is a fore runner in "APC"..... dis is d chng dey want 2 bring... marryin dia daughters nd depriving dia sons of wives..... deceitful, selfish,greedy oldmen...chng ms a**

135. This girl n her parents are sick! They are suffering from chronic poverty!!!

136. Very ugly man,if not 4 money so sure dz chic wouldn't ve dared it.. l feel disgusted

137. Things we do for money....

138. Na wa for that kiss o, no how Wey this girl no go collect outside

139. Rubbish! Can Ʊ imagine, dis old man married to his daughters age mate, and she dey happy all cos of money, can't imagine myself attracted to a man as old as my dad or mum... Well, best of luck to dem..hiann

140. Sharp girl NA only him fit care for u,yeye man !

141. This right here's all kinds of disgusting and that dude looks like a sci-fi alien.That girl can't be as innocent as she looks,she's kissing that alien sober YUCKITY YUCK!!!

142. see him old long mouth..... old wrinkled,wornout, ashy p*ssy

143. Nawah, this old me no de smile with their region privilege of 4 wives. Smh

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

144. Damnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn loz God have mercy.

145. His sons were outed as rapists d oda day. U no see dat one post. Na stale gist u wan post. Shame linda. Ur a woman too. Shame

146. Yukes!!! N she kissed him??? See d way he kissed sef

147. See as him mouth be like shrek mouth **mtcheew**

148. The pic of them kissing......eeewwww!

149. Erm linda ya wicked see how u said erm shes not his.Daugher..... choi watin dis girl see.I guess she wants inheritance

150. Na wa oooo... all these craddle robbers!

151. It shall never be well with poverty.

152. Nauseating, ths is what bad politicians have turned Nigeria into.Now hotels are the booming business where dirty money is used to buy poor girls' bodies. Their so called "change" will lead to more of this may it not happen .

153. Women and money ! Smh

154. money can buy anytin(julietnnedu@facebook.com)

155. hahahahhaha... is that how they kiss. thats what u get when u marry ur father's mate

156. See the man mouth be like pig wey dey kiss... thhe girl sef no shame to dey kiss dis kin man cos of money.....dee

157. Thisondobabe says : but money na bastard see this ugly looking ape with this burriful babe , in normal times one sees this man and is repelled by his crudeness have you seen him speak , or when he was a governor na waaaa .
    This was the man that was accused of doing rituals with women , na waaa , how can dis one mount on this poor child , money na bastard .
    The man is looking very dirty , money na bastard , the fool is almost like her grand dad , and her family nko ? They might just be the dregs of the earth to allow this , na waa money truly na bastard .

158. What's the age difference?

159. Adonbilivit!!! U mean dis fine babe married her ancestor?what gurls wil do for money ehnnn.

160. They both have problems

161. abeg na kiss be dat abi lips eating..na wah o

162. Could this be love or lust for money?

163. Beauty and a very large frog

164. I've stayed I the same house with this man he used to be my master he's as ugly as a beast hosts parties everyday for maximum of 20girls to dance and puts money in all part of their body including pussy!in Abuja girls do a lot of shit for money

165. Na wa o lol, n me i dey here i no get babe, this ugly man dey fire this fine gal, i go make money o

166. This is oppression for young guys
    Money must be made b4 dis old men go marry our girls finish ooi