Michelle Rodriguez says she can't be with someone more than 6 months | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 January 2015

Michelle Rodriguez says she can't be with someone more than 6 months

In an interview in Interview magazine this week, Fast & Furious actress Michelle Rodriguez, who has dated women and men including co-star Vin Diesel, actor Zac Efron and topmodel, Cara Delevingne, said she can't be with anyone for more than six months.
"Look at me! I have absolutely nothing consistent in my life. But that's where serendipity comes in and I love that. One day I'm going to have to sacrifice that to bring life into the world. But the more I can hold off on that, the happier I'll be. It's scary for me. I'm a lone wolf…the thought of being in a long-lasting relationship? Psh, I couldn't last more than six months with somebody, let alone have a father figure around for a kid…
About having kids, she said;
"Having kids — don't leave that sh*t to me. I'll get a surrogate. I do what I want, when I want, how I want, and because of that, it has taken me so long to grow into an adult human being. I wouldn't want to sacrifice the last years that I have of being youthful in this business to have kids…It's been 15 years since I was the lead in my own feature, in Girlfight. So I haven't done what I came here to do…I don't want to sell myself short by having a kid and then regret not doing what I set out to do."

129 comments:

1. it's her life, Leave it as you want dear... Next!!!!
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. I pity her, Love and kids are great blessings from God. She has insecurity issues, she doesn't know love. Well I pray she someday knows what true love is because there is No Love without Great Sacrifice. In her nearest future she'll realise she wasn't so right. She needs to see a therapist or a counselor. #myopinion#

2. 100% sure she was abused at some point in her life. Either way. Marriage is not the ultimate goal in life so good for her. She has a vision. Till then.

3. DJ Stench sorry Stelch pls you really need to get an English teacher.

4. Its not insecurity my dear. Its better not to bring a child into this world if u won't have time to be a good mother. Being married and giving birth is not all that makes a woman successful or feel loved. She's comfortable wit it and its her life.

5. That's her own cup of coffee

6. She's a learner..her biz and not mine..conductor abeg change this money for me..this one tear I no want am

7. In the end she has achieve more than most of U judging her. Free the babe. Whatever floats her boat has nothing to do with U. Keep it moving

2. I pray that the spirit of God shall visit this one personally...she what is coming out of mouth! Rom 12:1 @Bishop_Dammy

1. That is whites for you o Bishop
      They nt like us

Watever rocks her boat

3. Clap for yourself. How I wish ur mama lived this same life of yours then u wouldn't have existed

4. SHE NEEDS TB JOSHUA NA. THERE IS BREAKUP SPIRIT HOVERING. SHE SHOULD TELL THIS TO A NIGERIAN MOTHER AND CHOP SLAP. BUT SERIOUSLY SHE JUST NEEDS THERAPY TO HELP, THATS ALL.

1. Buhahaha. She needs him to make her case worse or better? Abi to father her child. Lele mpama!

5. Hmmm very selfish woman and who wants to be with her for more than 6months mtcheww ugly lady

6. Her prob .
    --------------LIB prince--------------
    --------------LIB prince-------------
    --------------LIB prince--------------

7. Its her her and its her rules.....she has a reason for that....personally I can't date someone more than 1year. Am not your mother joh
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

8. Na their life sha..dem no dey stay one place.

9. You wont know the importance of a lasting companionship until when your teeth starts saying goodbye to you and this fine body of yours become saggy and wrinkled.That time you'll know whats up!

10. Oshey! But Someday the story will change

11. Really that means you are a hoe then

12. Good for her.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

13. I'm sure she'll get a lot of backlash for this but it's her life. To each his own.

1. And that life of hers is in God's hands. He commanded, "Go ye therefore into the world and multiply"

14. Dis bi-sexual woman dat can feel like one 'boss' in her movies.... Mtcheww

15. You need jesus Michelle Rodriguez

16. Whites and crazy life style

17. Was she high when doing this interview.

Miss indomie says so.

18. Crazy girl..

19. My darling you definitely need a doctor. Linda take note!

1. And you need to see a psychiatrist Juliet...

20. My darling you definitely need a doctor. Linda take note!

21. My darling you definitely need a doctor. Linda take note!

22. My darling you definitely need a doctor. Linda take note!

23. Choi! And she's proud to say it. She needs to see a counselor. She needs obvious help.

24. Dats her business, she needs deliverance sha...

25. Then ended up in a retirement home feeling lonely,After finishing what u came here to do.

26. Well that's wat we call choice ....if it's working for her ,all well n good ! Am Alfred :)

27. Odikwa risky, that is serious o

28. I PITY U ALREADY.....LOCATE MFM PRETTY FAST........LOL

29. I pity her Love and kids are great blessings from God. She has insecurity issues, she doesn't know love. Well I pray she somebody knows wat true love is because there is No Love without Great Sacrifice.

30. I pity her, Love and kids are great blessings from God. She has insecurity issues, she doesn't know love. Well I pray she someday knows what true love is because there is No Love without Great Sacrifice.

31. Chai See mentality, diff from ours
    I couldn't comprehend the last phase/ statement. Good for her anyway

32. That doesn't sound adult to me! Sounds like a selfish person to me! But hey that's her life.

33. In dt case deliverance is needed. Seek 4 it Ok. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

34. Is ur lime,u can squeeze it anyhow u chose to gurl...live it!

35. anoda crazy patient......
    #Dion

36. Fantastic actress in "LOST"

37. People with different priorities

38. Mtscheew... one word, SELFISH

39. MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.
    Her life, her world. That's her own cup of kunu
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

40. Chai! This one life don finish!!

41. At least she's being honest to herself. Whatever rocks your boat but me no like the dating both men and women part

42. You definitely need help...seek for it where it may be found..

....my toothbrush please....

43. At least she's being honest.

44. So long it makes her happy... GOOD FOR HER

45. At least she's being honest.

46. hmmmmmmmmm.and dats how u will look back someday nd say i wish i knew...........

47. What is my concern to that nah hun?

48. Silli gurl...surrogate indeed!all this oyinbo sef....pop dat kid out urself joor!

49. I loved her but not anymore the love just depreciated

1. I don't know how her personal life adds or subtracts from her performance in movies. Olodo

50. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn.. Are thoughts on relationship are just EPIC.... Well i hope she wouldnt regret her action in the future though....

51. That's means she has bn with so many pple already.

Someone pls tell her having kids is the best thing that can happen to anyone

52. Diffrnt people wit diffrnt mind-set.. Na she sabi

StillDatSame2015Dude

53. Fine babe! Your principle is in line with the notion that MManu Akara Di Uto Onye ratu Ibeya Aratu

54. u mean ladies too, linda I bet u she will stay for more than one year when I fuck her

55. She's so f**$#@ hot,I would make out with her if I was gay.

56. Non consistency in life is a very terrible something

57. Non consistency in life is a very terrible something

58. Good for her.

@Sophia Stephen

59. Uhmmmm lik seriously. Well her choice. Anybody tht wants to get into relationship with her now will know it won't last more than 6months

60. That's a Big lie. Become poor and see if you can't. Celebrities and unnecessary pride. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

61. Whatever helps her sleep at night!

62. I STRONGLY BELIEVE SHE IS POSSESED ELEMI ESU!

63. How would she handle being in a relationship with her kid/s..or she doesn't know that's gonna be an everlasting relationshp/bonding...no need of surrogate mother na! Shoir

64. Seriously I have no idea how dis news will make me had more flesh o. Mtsheeew. #lindagiveawayonmymind

65. Its your life , you decide what you want with it.. wish her the best.

66. Hmmmm! Good for her bt I won't wish for something more than to have kids..

67. Crazy mamacita, but I love u daily

68. She is on an adventure.. She'd meet her waterloo very soon.

69. Wow, what an achievement for her. I just pity how we reason.

70. Abeg Shift,U nor know yourself, U don Bath,Abeg Vamuz

71. Her cup of kwunu.............

*oparoescalade*

72. Her cup of kwunu.............

*oparoescalade*

73. Her cup of kwunu.............

*oparoescalade*

74. The evil spirit in her is d1 controlling her she needs serious prayers

75. Her cup of kwunu.............

*oparoescalade*

76. Her cup of kwunu.............

*oparoescalade*

77. Hmmmn......I not get make I burst cry abi wetin,na she know naaa,who she don help???

78. Na money dey worry her dont worry when those boobs don fade, you valval don slake then you will regret

79. Na money dey worry her dont worry when those boobs don fade, you valval don slake then you will regret

80. She's so useful. She can't even think straight. Ode

81. She go regret that comment 5 years down the line.

82. That is her cup of tea and personal business.

83. *COUGHING Bet babe bia aw many men do u plan on sleeping with b4 u decide is enuf already d tin no dey read meter bt well G-SPOT RECONSTRUTION dey sha smh

84. That's her personal headache.

85. Hmmmm what kind of lady is she, don't blame her variety is the spice of life

86. What's all the rant about. There are plenty motherless babies out there she can adopt. I respect your wish dear, but don't look back later with any regrets. Menopause!!!

87. And she's happy with this rubbish way of life..anyways her cup of tea.What's my own!

88. Nne jisike,be counting census inugo

Missvee

89. nothing like this shocks me anymore since 2 different girls told me THEY ARE NOT INTERESTED IN MARRIAGE and will never get married even if offered money.

90. U get beggest problem and u are hapi abt dat!. Oyibo can be so crazy .

91. And to think that she is dating or dated CARA DELEVINGNE! Hian... Anyways, whatever rocks her boat tho. Sissy Linda.