Exclusive photos from Kas' traditional wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 January 2015

Exclusive photos from Kas' traditional wedding

Kas and his longtime girlfriend, who met in 2007, Tare Junathan, got married traditional on January 10th. It was more a dowry paying ceremony as the couple have already gotten married in a court. The event happened at Tare's parents home in Festac. Kas and Tare have two boys together, a 5 year old and a 2 year old. Wishing them the best. More photos after the cut...

With Kas' parent

106 comments:

1. Awwww they look so sweet.

1. Don't he have celebrity friends or wat..perhaps he invited none of em..so absurd

2. HML Kas,all d best in dis beautiful journey of yours.

3. CONGRATULATIONS FOR PUTTING THE RING ON THE FINGERS AFTER 2KIDS....

1. lol @ and pregnant for d 3rd........ HML to them

4. Laws they are so beautiful together

5. Awww, they look lovely together. They have two kids? Wow. E don tay oh. Congrats to them.

6. Hmmm, anyway Congrats to them

7. Kongratulobia Mr and Mrs Kaz...
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

8. God bless them. Congrats.

9. Congrats to them,wishing them more years of marital bliss.

10. Love her red dress in d 3rd foot
    So lovely.
    HML

11. Wedding news.. . wonderful.. other celebrities should go and get married..its just not a difficult thing to do.. Gen 2:18. @Bishop_Dammy

12. Who is Kas again?

13. Beautiful couple...congrats to him

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

14. Cute. Congrats to them.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

15. Cute photos d bride is beautiful!

16. Awwww....lovely. Wishing u more bliss together.

17. Fimile baby Fimile..mio se mo baby Fimile. HML kas.

18. Beautiful wife nd handsome husband more blessings

19. Lovely couple...dis guy is sooo pretty, lolz..happy married iife dearies

20. Coke and fanta........happy married life

21. When you remove the O in your name and replace it with a U just so you wouldn't be mistaken for the President's relative, that means some thing is up! Anyway happy married life to the couple!

22. Congratulations nice pictures.

23. She's pretty though. .

24. Beautiful couple.This guy is just the kinda guy i see in my dreams.Dark and handsome#winks

25. Please read through and edit your write up

26. Kas beat ..congrats man
    --------------LIB prince--------------
    --------------LIB prince-------------
    --------------LIB prince--------------

27. Traditionally got married you mean?

28. Linda, this can't be your writing!!!!! Who did you hire that's trying to mess ur blog up??!!! Did u even do a QA before allowing the person to post online???!!! Pls, this is not acceptable!!

29. Congrats to them and HML to them
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

30. Who is Kas, are we supposed to know him!

31. Lindi soRry I hd 2 post ds here d commnt on d selfmade issue s much,cz of hw d news wil spread lyk wildfire both 2 nonreaders nd d multitude dt read,u shud xpct a stampede(this s naija remember)on d meeting date,ds s a rare opprtunity,I suggst u send lauraikeji(she knws u we'll)ur PA nd a 3rd party 2 mk d selections 2 a reasonable numbr of ur choice,cz sm pple will cry dt day 4 u,b4 u meet dem physically,I warn plzz!ur a celebb dnt appear on d 1st day!nigerians cn be funi,meanwhile nc pics#lindi change ur profile picshure#:)

32. CONGRATULATIONS

Miss indomie says so.

33. Pwety bride, HML. Linda take note!

34. Pwety bride, HML. Linda take note!

35. Pwety bride, HML. Linda take note!

36. Pwety bride, HML. Linda take note!

37. Beautiful couple
    I wish them all the best

38. congrat once more......topzyus

39. Awwwwww. So lovely. Congrats 2 dem. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

40. MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Congratulations to them.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

41. I don't know them.Who are they?

42. Una try jooor...Congrats and happy married life......Linda, u are next.

...my toothbrush please..

43. Congrats to them

44. Nice1.. congratulations to them

45. CONGRATULOBIA

Do u knw where u can read fantastic stories?
    hilarious stories about life
    if u wnt to knw, check this blog out.
    Life Encounters

46. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wishing them long lasting marriage no doubt......

47. I wish them all the best also.

48. Happy married life to them. good way to go

49. Wow cute couple. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

50. Hmmm
    Handsome groom and beautiful bride

51. Hmmm
    Handsome groom and beautiful bride

52. Happy married life guys

53. d bride is preety

54. Sweet couple, perfect match, congrat

55. Geez...Tare Junathan?? Her name is Esther Adeoye.

56. So they had kids first before marriage,, hml to them

57. congrats to kas and his wife

58. wow. d bride is preety and also a strong woman. despite all d flaws of dis artist she still held on. God bless their union

59. They look good together...May God continue to bless your union

60. Congrats to them, but am sorry,who are they?

61. @jade. d guy sang dat song. If you whine for me girl i gat money and he also sang Omo yoruba lemi oooo swagger. fimile baby fimile

62. My beautiful Rivers babe

63. Congrats...

D bride look so pretty and cute just like my...

64. E don tey dem don dey do husband nd wife na .......all dis 1 na formality 2 remove shame 4rm her face. Congrats anuty o.

65. Her name is Esther Adeoye not what you put. Check on facebook

1. Madam know it all, that's also her name she's married

66. lovely pictures. Congrats to them

67. Awww so cool.....happy married life

68. Awww so cool.....happy married life