Meet the man who's dating Michelle Obama, Beyonce and Kim K... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 January 2015

Meet the man who's dating Michelle Obama, Beyonce and Kim K...

You can kiss, hug and cuddle the most beautiful and powerful women in the world - all you need to know is how to use Photoshop...lol

247 comments:

1. Humorous fellow.

Pump Price of Petrol for Oil Exporting Countries in the World as @ 19/01/2015 :
    1. Venezuela - 3.73
    2. Syria - 9.33
    3. Libya - 22.39
    4. Saudi Arabia - 29.85
    5. Kuwait - 46.65
    6. Qatar, Iran, Algeria and Bahrain - 48. 51
    7. Sudan - 63.44
    Nigeria is in the 5th position as a Major Oil Exporting Country, Venezuela is number 8, Kuwait is in the 13th position, Libya is in number15, Qatar and Algeria are in positions 14 and 16 respectively.

2. Lol madness is of different types sha

3. Yea, I can do dat#aproko boi said so#

4. Aunty Linda don't let dem catch u wiv dese ur captions o!

5. He is dreaming, lol.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

6. Lol....
    --------------LIB prince--------------
    --------------LIB prince-------------
    --------------LIB prince--------------

7. Lolzzzzzz...

Dis is b a dreamer...

Sleep and wake up plsssss.

Photoshop indeed!!!

8. For more amazing gists visit fantastic070.blogspot.com

9. Lol very funny. Imagination go wild.

10. Linda, Dem go fine u like terrorist cum Nigeria Ur eye go clear .

11. Serious photoshop

Order for your beautiful bedspread @79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide .

12. Lol, be lyk say news no dey again aunt Lin..

13. Lmao! Delusions of grandeur.

14. Really funny..but instead of using the computer for things like this..there are actually nicer things you can photoshop. 2 Tim 2:15. @Bishop_Dammy

15. photoshopppppppppppp nawa o so lata na 2 dey sleep with stars chisos issokai o

16. Lol
    Day dreaming lol

17. This one is ogbologbo in photoshop.lolz

18. Nice concept.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

19. Man i wish I knew how to do that.... So perfect!!!

20. Na wa o... Photoshop has really fuck alot of things up!! Now pictures lie unlike before!!

21. lol very funny. u almost got me there.

22. LMAO in his dreams lol ROTFL

23. Damn...thos guy is really good

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

24. i cant talk.......hehehehehe.living in a world of fantasies.

25. Lmfaooo...indeed

26. Linda this guy tried, but u need see mine ,

27. lol! for his mind....good job though

28. Wat could b d name of the photo app???how to kiss a star..lmfao

29. Haaaa!!! Very nice indeed!!! I like.

30. hehehehe....Reminds me of AdekunleGold!! Dude is a Clown.......

31. if this was in kenya someone would be behind bars by now

32. LMAO, He is living the dream, even though it is in his mind.

33. Wow...wonders of photoshop....can I photoshop myself kissing Mr Clooney or even Justin Timberlake? Am not greedy love many but as for now I need this duo
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

34. davidzinyamma thats his ig name

35. Loooool...but beyonce's own looks quit fake.

36. davidzinyamma thats his ig name

37. This boy try wela....in his dreams

38. Lol, with photoshop anything can happen!!!!
    TemiD

39. omo!!! see magic!!!

missvee

40. Lolzzzzzz
    The second pic tho
    Beyonce's mouth hehe

41. lolol he is cray like that
    fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

42. No be Don jazzy brother Dprince be that....

43. Lol..and I want to cuddle you linda and also a peck....hehe

44. The pic of him with Kim and Michelle Obama looks perfect. He should try again with the pic of him and beyonce.

45. Dis photoshop can split up marriage ooo.

U can imagine if this was done and shown to d man. He wil send d woman away bcos of lack of trust for himsef or d woman.

Dat is d end of d marriage.

46. Lol... Linda ur headline sha
    almost got me

47. Continue to fool yourself sir.

48. Nawa oooh for all this people so now has it change his status????? Good forhim JC

49. Perv alert or he's trying to show us how good his work is.

50. black is beautiful,,, im getting ready to date obama's daughter

51. SOON IT WILL BE DIFFICULT TO TELL WHAT IS REAL.

52. hilarious. pls visit my blog at yugoprecious.blogspot.com

53. Hehehe! Acts the real men enjoyed, u dey photo-feel-enjoy!

54. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo..... Baddooo.....

55. The Beyonce one looks very funny...Lol

56. Looolz I admire his ingenuity.

57. Lol
    Well done
    Better dan d guy who did his with tonto yrs back.... too real

58. I was abt asking, who's that dude?

59. Hhahahah. Look real . LIB EMPIRE

60. Point of correction Linda these three are not the most powerful women in the world

61. Lmao!!! Very funny #onelovefromsnow#

62. lolzzz, make dem cath am first he go know how far

63. Linda you are just funny. Like seriously I had to hurriedly check who the bastard was. Looools

64. 9ice concept.

65. Lol, Obama and Jayz would do nothing but by the time Kanye West finish rearranging your mouth ehnnn...lol...Lucky photoshop

66. lool!!! Am happy i got my id for blogging finally!

67. Great photo shop....... Shop well. Engr Emy

68. Hahahahaha...dats David Zinyama.

69. Point of correction Linda these three are not the most powerful women in the world

70. Lmao seriously when i saw beyounce mouth....lol
    but dis guy is a real photoshop master

71. Lol. Beyonce ' s face tho. She looks like she's about to punch him.

72. U wan make dem husbands kee u? Kk ooo

73. Afraid for catch me now. Linda take note!

74. Only him. If so he must be a very wealthy dude nah

75. Afraid for catch me now. Linda take note!

76. This is funny. What is he feeling like now??

77. Afraid for catch me now. Linda take note!

78. Afraid for catch me now. Linda take note!

79. Lmao...looks so real

#Abbytohxoft

80. People can spend their time on useless things...Congr8t to him though""""""(PEROR)

81. Hahahahaahhaahahhaahahaahahahahahahhahaahhahahahaahhahahahahahaahaha....guy wake up

82. Mtcheeeeewwww! Beautiful nonesense!

83. This is a good job...

Linda,opent or switch on d line 4 ur giveaway..been calling but its nt reachable.

84. Lols******** guys are not smiling

85. Lol, thought is true. Linda u no go kill person o

86. Hahaha..creativity at its peak! This equally means we shouldn't be quick to believe anything we see in pictures cos pictures lie these days.

87. I laugh in spanish! Very adorable pics

88. Good one bro,I love the one with Michelle Obama
    GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

89. Kim's own looks so real, if I wasn't told it was photoshopped, I would have believed because she can do anything for media attention....but Michelle Obama's own looks so fake, even d guy himself was looking so stupid in dat picture...

90. Lol...the wonders of innovation...NICE

91. The guy is a loser.....isi aki di ka ya

92. OMG!!

I cant just stop laughing.. All thanks to technology, I will soon kiss Linda since i can use photoshop. lol

93. Haa. Dis guy fotoshoping shud not put katakata in ppls mariage oo. But Mehn michelle Obama pics looks real.

94. photoshop make u more powerful than any other ma,,,blee

95. Hahahah chai Linda eh. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

96. As in eeh, this is proper n neat work

97. As in eeh, this is proper n neat work

98. U go fear fotoshop na..ds guy dey enjoi sha

99. YAYY DAVID ZINYAMA

100. @ 1st,i thought it is real...linda n teasing

101. Hehehe... You got me on this cause I was wondering what powers the very man posses

102. Wow! Pls I want to kiss too ooo. Aliko Dangote where are u? I no wan do oju kokoro that's why am choosing Dangote oo. heehhheeee

103. Lol Linda u no go kill me
    Ogechi

104. WTF....this nigga b kissing them ladies....i want to kiss Beyonce ooooo. # that's how we role#

105. Hahahahahaa I can't stop lafin......oh dude!

106. Photo shop .lol

107. Lmao!!! This guy surely knows how to use Photoshop.

108. Lol.....hmmmmmm l love dat..... Buh u can as well wake up cos ur dreaming

109. Hahahaha..this guy is crazy..Obama shld not get hold of him o

110. Wow,d heading took mi breath

111. lol. for the ignorant, photoshop can tear their homes apart.

112. I pity this guy....when obama and jay z begin handle u, even amadioha will deny.....stop dreaming and face the real world

113. I pity this guy....when obama and jay z begin handle u, even amadioha will deny.....stop dreaming and face the real world........LINDA MARRY ME

114. Haha photoshop

115. Chai..... Some ppl can use dis to cause trouble for somebdy o... it looks sooo real

116. Wow! This look hell like real! This ppl can set some1 up o!

117. It had better be photoshop if not kanye west will remove his jaw, obama will send sss after him, and j-z will gun him down gangster style lol!!!

118. It had better be photoshop if not kanye west will remove his jaw, obama will send sss after him, and j-z will gun him down gangster style lol!!!

119. He tried,talent. linda the phn no u gave us isn't reachable nah or is alwaz busy

120. Jobless man. Something you know u"ll never have. tsheewwww

121. I knew it...I thought of photoshop even before reading the fill details...good job but be careful man...

..my toothbrush please...

122. I can't shout oooh. Yeeepa see photoshop sha. Lmao

123. Wow! He rily tried but he shud wake up frm his day Dream o..

124. Aunty li li no go kill person wit jist ooo. # lol

125. Thats David Zinyama, he is a graphic designer/ image manipulater...a zambabwean/british from liverpool in the UK..This dude is good because i have seen most of his work and have met him in person...humble guy.

126. OMG... It look so real. Abeg I nid u to photoshop me nd davido.
    Davido's GF

127. This will cause trouble for many people because some wicked men and women will use it to lie.

128. Beyonce's mouth became too long.

129. Orishirishi!!! Me I wnt 2 be kissing Jcole or Chris Henceworth